• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Singapore's Population Only 5.9 Million! Where Got 6.9 Million???

what about the shadow population? those who cum to sg to work but refuse to go home and are now working in the shadow economy? especially tiongbus, vietbus, and siambus who “commit” a minor offense and are under investigation by ica. while under indefinite investigation they are allowed to stay in sg. can easily count at least 69k cb’s walking around in broad daylight and may be 699k lurking in the shadows. plus other shadow workers and wankers. i once viewed 3 condos with agent and found 3 bedrooms split into 6 rooms and 2 bedrooms split into 4 with living room as a common sleeping room with mattresses. knn, all 3rd world foreigners: pinoys/pinays, banglas, nehs, tiongs, cumbodians, burmese, thais, viets, etc.

nabeifuckpap

Yishun full of Pinoys renting HDB flats, and they are not maids

I SPF NSmen, ICT go neighborhood door to door give anti-scam advice to residents encounter 1 unit rent out to whole Pinoy family with kids.

A lot of these Pinoys work for GLCs and telcos here, mostly nursing and IT. Some are PR and new citizens.

nabeifuckpap

If you look at the working adult population, perhaps there are much more foreigners than Singaporeans. Yet, many local true blue Singaporeans still having hard time to find a job.
A lot of foreigner work as HR some overseas in charge of hiring for SG too

birdie69

The Great Replacement
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...rebounds-pandemic-decline-pr-citizens-3808021

According to the article, Singapore citizens made up 3.61 million or 61 per cent of the total.

Of which, there are also many new-citizens among the 61%, so we can estimate than 50% or less of the population are locally born. Now we experienced our resources getting strained in all sectors.
This is so called "restructuring of economy" and "transformation".
Bear in mind, restructuring of economy is an on-going exercise, so more and more new citizens will be become locals.

It will be 6.9 million and more once they've demolished the Turf Club and built more HDB pigeon holes and 'mixed use' crap there. :wink:

By the way, it's quite happening now in Jurong East. Lots of crap being built or being demolished now. Keep an eye on what will replace the Jurong East library in the not-too-distant future. :cool:

A lot of foreigner work as HR some overseas in charge of hiring for SG too
Companies simply outsource hiring to agencies. Agencies gets commission getting foreigners in but no money hiring locals. Simple as that. They then share commission with hr manager.
So. It's really squeaky clean process in the most least corrupted nation on the planet.

5.9 m another 1m at 6.9m we will invade and take back Johor for ourselves.

So pek chek, might as well rejoin Malaysia lah. :rolleyes:

1) No more NDP (got kicked out of Malaysia anniversary).
2) Water price discount.
3) No more NS.
4) Land for Tuas and Woodlands checkpoints can be used to build more crap.
5) Land to the north of Pasir Labia can be used to build more crap.
6) Pulau Tekong: another resort island.
7) Pig's blood is no longer banned.
8) Chewing gum is no longer banned.

borom

We will never know until a non PAP govt is elected how many male citizens have served NS and how many are born here.
70% have voted to surrender their freedom and be subjugated to an oppresive and suppresive regime whre ministers get to stay in palatial bungalows while earning the highest salaries in thee world whilst peasants struggle to pay off their overpriced and undersized 99 years leasehold public housing .
Where else can you find locals who sacrifice their lives to protect the very foreigners who come to steal their jobs and kowtow to a party that bully them into submission

realDonaldTrump

The Great Replacement
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...rebounds-pandemic-decline-pr-citizens-3808021

According to the article, Singapore citizens made up 3.61 million or 61 per cent of the total.

Of which, there are also many new-citizens among the 61%, so we can estimate than 50% or less of the population are locally born. Now we experienced our resources getting strained in all sectors.
Switzerland's People’s Party Wins in Landslide Over pro-migration Green Party
https://www.todayonline.com/world/swiss-turn-right-election-immigration-fears-weigh-2288001

what about the shadow population? those who cum to sg to work but refuse to go home and are now working in the shadow economy? especially tiongbus, vietbus, and siambus who “commit” a minor offense and are under investigation by ica. while under indefinite investigation they are allowed to stay in sg. can easily count at least 69k cb’s walking around in broad daylight and may be 699k lurking in the shadows. plus other shadow workers and wankers. i once viewed 3 condos with agent and found 3 bedrooms split into 6 rooms and 2 bedrooms split into 4 with living room as a common sleeping room with mattresses. knn, all 3rd world foreigners: pinoys/pinays, banglas, nehs, tiongs, cumbodians, burmese, thais, viets, etc.
Shadow population puppeted by the pap masters of wayang kulit. "We are here to create good jobs for Singaporeans." :rolleyes: