• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Singapore Turf Club's S$500 million ('96- Aug '99) Kranji Racecourse since 4Mar 2000 . SGP Pool -wef : 7 Jan 19.

CoffeeAhSoh

typical Govt type of management style.

Champion jockey B Vorster is leaving STC.

Champion Trainer L. Laxon has left.

the whole Racing Fraternity is now control by Ang Mohs from trainer s to expat jockeys.

why must they make noise ???

just have a good look at these fellas running Kranji TC :

View attachment 51876
View attachment 51877

Screenshot_20190116-112419.jpg

CoffeeAhSoh

People prefer soccer betting or casino. Horse racing punters are usually people in the older age group. It a sunset industry

they talk about everything but not about what they are doing to the turf club.

RHkJC proactive to be world class.

punters are fedup with the long Q and the lack of privacy when u SBX machines.

the lack of trading vol often leads to last few seconds plunge on Favourite horses . tote win odds are often subject to irregular mkt ups and downs.

best of all Stc management adopt a take it or leave attitude.

Good luck to all Punters.

i am out of this Game.

CoffeeAhSoh

People prefer soccer betting or casino. Horse racing punters are usually people in the older age group. It a sunset industry

i leave it to All to form their own Conclusions. Good Luck.

Not True . RHkJc Ceo Winfried E.B. is enjoying record run after Record for Turnover Volume and at the same time tackling illegal bookies and Trading platform like CitiBet :

Screenshot_20190116-123857.jpg

20190116_123705.png

CoffeeAhSoh

Since Sg Pools taken over, MDA has blocked the Royal HK Jockey Club's web page, a move only fools would consider, yet, they are taking live races of RHKJC races for betting in Spore. Also, their latest move, do away providing dividends on all records showing previous race performance. Wonder, will such actions taken by Sg Pools help in increasing the betting pool or making it a disadvantage for Punters to wage his bets frm the lack of information.

see the yesterday Report by Scmp and we will all know why. very sad indeed for STC.

even sad when SCMP tells us punters why so .

IMG_20190117_104839.jpg

IMG_20190117_104738.jpg

Screenshot_2019-01-17-10-46-27-606_com.cloudmosa.puffinFree.jpg

CoffeeAhSoh

KNN Chong fella knows that hardcore gambler where got chap got link or no link KNN got kiao just phua 马造跑 舞造跳 KNN I just collect my money you song i song KNN

please read the above news update from scmp racing 16 jan 2019.

now we know why the

Racing fratenity in sgp all happily boh chap .

Why make noise when ill informed punters throw their hard earn money through CiitBet platform .

"Eat" ahh......!!!! :biggrin:

ToaPehGong

More way of betting on offer for sinkies. Means more people losing their money. Meaning more tax income for government. Means higher bonus for my millionaire ministers. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhh

shittypore

Ah Soh, So since RHKJC noes they are losing 25% of their turnover to illegal bookmakers, do they decide to to punish all their Punters by omitting dividents in past race records?

CoffeeAhSoh

Ah Soh, So since RHKJC noes they are losing 25% of their turnover to illegal bookmakers, do they decide to to punish all their Punters by omitting dividents in past race records?

very good Question. i have a strong feeling that Scmp Racing also watching this Thread.

Writer Mr Sam Agars piece was too coincidental and the timing also.

With Sam Agars' revelation the pieces are begining to fall in its place.

look this way.

Horse Racing fully done by STC at Kranji

but race cards and race results done by Sgp Pools.

Akin to Sgx - a Stock Exchange trading but investors

have to Go over to another Site ie Singapore pools to check the various Stocks Prices.

--- Mysterious Arrangement !!!

lets think about it :(