• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Expats 'beaten up' on Malaysian island

numero uno

Honestly, I think the sultan is doing a lot of people a BIG favour to bring the angmoh back to their senses. A lot of these idiots come to Asia and thinks that they are still the landlord.

agreed wholeheartedly. I find it more a joke when some stupid forummers side with the white trash. they forgot that in sinkieland they beat up 4 locals at suntec and ran off and make a mockery of our poodles and local laws. maybe these white @ss kissers would like to be bashed up by them and truly have some sense knock into their pinkerton syndrome laden head before they wake up. The sultan is truly magnimanous and great. commonsense would tell you that the bodyguards would not act unless these white trash was vulgar and rude(which they probably would not dare to do back home to the Queen of england but thought they could get away with such arrogance here in asia). I have come across alot of these YOB, WASPs and obnoxious young punks in europe who think so greatly of themselves. main culprits are the Brits, Germans and spainish. Maybe we should ask the sultan to come to teach our poodles a point or two on how to control such hooligans.

Honestly, I think the sultan is doing a lot of people a BIG favour to bring the angmoh back to their senses. A lot of these idiots come to Asia and thinks that they are still the landlord.

Yes that's right but you see the problem here is the sultan can do the same to sinkies or non malaysians that go over there especially chinese.

myo539

Maybe 10 years ago they won't just be beaten up, but possibly killed. These Malaysian royalty especially Johore royalty are notorious.

Rawa and nearby islands are owned by the royal familities. It's their royal playground - but they do allow visitors to enjoy the pristine beaches and crystal water when they are not around.

My personal experience - we were shooed away by tough-looking guys in speed-boat for getting too close to one of the smaller islands there. Yes, they didn't want our men - and women - on our boat to intrude into their women folks in bikinis and shorts. The boatman is a royal subject - he explained and knew what to do. We respected that.

Another personal experience on the eastcoast highway - you need to give way to their royal motorcade on the road. You need to stop by the roadside - even if you are on the opposite side of the road. The advanced motorcycle escorts will ensure that. What to do? We have to behave like good guests of the country.

Anyway the Sultan has explained at a news conference today that the injuries to the expatriates were caused by sharp corals.

myo539

the sultan forgave the expats despite beating them up severely. Do you see what's going on here?...... The expats were beaten up pretty badly that's one thing for sure.

Your version also not correct leh! The Sultan did not hantum the expatriates - his bodyguards did.

Anyway, I admired these angmohs who are amazingly tough.

In spite of brain injuries that require intensive care in Singapore, he could still “... ran out like a bullet... onto the beach then into the forested area, and .... dashed into the sea, swimming back to shore only after the attackers had left", according to his buddy.

I think even Superman with brain injuries would stumble onto the beach - much less "run like a bullet" to swim into the sea and back after soaking in the water for some time!

Anyway, the Sultan has said that the injuries were the result of the expatriate stepping on sharp corals.

myo539

LOL. The Lees and pappies kiss the ass of the Johor Royal Family....

If those ang mohs think the PAP govt is going to 'seek justice' for them, they're going to be sorely disappointed.

These expatriates are foreigners having a holiday in another country - not on Singapore soil. Why should you think the government would "seek justice' for them? Your professed empathy for their "sore disappointment" is a non-issue and therefore misplaced.

Singapore government cares for its citizens - and expatriates or foreigners working, living or enjoying themselves while in Singapore. What happens to them elsewhere - unless it is criminal - is not our concern.

looneytan

In spite of brain injuries that require intensive care in Singapore, he could still “... ran out like a bullet... onto the beach then into the forested area, and .... dashed into the sea, swimming back to shore only after the attackers had left", according to his buddy.

I think even Superman with brain injuries would stumble onto the beach - much less "run like a bullet" to swim into the sea and back after soaking in the water for some time!
If you read carefully and understand simple English you would know that those thugs caught the bullet man after the bullet had slow down and brain injuries might happen after that

_ and the one who dashed into the sea was not the bullet man

Please. :rolleyes:

the sultan forgave the expats despite beating them up severely. Do you see what's going on here?

I beat you up pretty badly and ok perhaps you might have been a bit disrespectful i dunno. Here's the thing: Both sides version of events might have been made up or exgerrated a bit and i don't think you can trust the sultan's version anymore than the expats but here's the thing. The expats were beaten up pretty badly that's one thing for sure.

I find it hilarious that after beating them up so badly the sultan forgave them such that he's giving the impression that he's magnanimous enough to forgive them while ignoring the fact that they have been punished for perhaps being disrespectful.

You see how he thinks he thought that the punishment always even good enough or within his own rights and tries to act like he's on the moral high ground even after beating them up badly by forgiving them. :rolleyes:

You don't see such charitable feelings from LKY :biggrin: Many of his victims are hounded to death or until they are exiled:rolleyes:

LOL. The Lees and pappies kiss the ass of the Johor Royal Family.

9A7D7826976F948E433DD5EE586DCA.jpg

If those ang mohs think the PAP govt is going to 'seek justice' for them, they're going to be sorely disappointed.

Dun be Dr Chee Bye doggie and attack PAP for any fucking unrelated things!!

Your version also not correct leh! The Sultan did not hantum the expatriates - his bodyguards did.

Anyway, I admired these angmohs who are amazingly tough.

Anyway, the Sultan has said that the injuries were the result of the expatriate stepping on sharp corals.

You don't get it lah. If i punished you severly for doing something that i perceive as disrespectful do you think i have the moral high ground to forgive you?

Do you know what forgiving someone means? It means that you don't hold a grudge against someone that did a wrong to you. Ok the expats might have been rude but they were punished weren't they? Therefore for the sultan to say he forgives them and makes it seem like he's magnamious when his guards who represent him have already beaten them up severly.

LeMans2011

The script is taken from Die Hard Part 7... still in production

limpeh2

As you can see, Malaysians seem to have overcomed this sinkie mentality. They whack angmo, don't give a shit. We should learn from that. Unfortunately, for the last 40 years, sinkies have been taught by the biggest angmo cocksucker of all, Old Goat.

While I surely applaud the malay msians who kicked the shit out of those fucking angmo expats, I hope you and the other posters here don't make it look like msians are a homogenous race. The chinese msians are the biggest angmo cocksuckers around who will sell their own mothers for a ride on an angmo's cock & cum. Not surprising at all because a majority of chinese msians are of hakka vermin descent, like the old goat. Throughout Chinese history, the hakkas have always been regarded as parasitic pariahs who went around engaging in some form of treachery against other Han chinese & governments for their own self-enrichment.

These are chinese dogs that wear backside skins of others on their faces.

limpeh2

These are chinese dogs that wear backside skins of others on their faces.

Got to respect those malay msians who took no shit & fucked up those mangy angmo apes when slighted. The chinese (hakka) msians would have gotten down on their knees to suck those angmo dicks & given them a namecard for future patronage.

At least in spore, for the non-hakka chinese sporns who end up as angmo worshippers, they have the old hakka-peranakan goat to thank for the 40 years of angmo tuakee brainwashing. The same cannot be said for the largely hakka chinese msians who never had a pro-west/angmo ass kissing government & yet, these dogs go around happily sucking white dicks. They are even lower than the Sporn SPGs. For those who have the opportunity to witness chinese msians & their communities in angmo countries, they make Sporn SPGs seem almost dignified & nationalistic. No wonder the malay msians continue to shit all over their chinese countrymen.

Too bad that it is all too easy for these hakka msian dogs because when they are not wearing the backside skins of others, they will be busy pretending to be sporns.

Got to respect those malay msians who took no shit & fucked up those mangy angmo apes when slighted. The chinese (hakka) msians would have gotten down on their knees to suck those angmo dicks & given them a namecard for future patronage.

At least in spore, for the non-hakka chinese sporns who end up as angmo worshippers, they have the old hakka-peranakan goat to thank for the 40 years of angmo tuakee brainwashing. The same cannot be said for the largely hakka chinese msians who never had a pro-west/angmo ass kissing government & yet, these dogs go around happily sucking white dicks. They are even lower than the Sporn SPGs. For those who have the opportunity to witness chinese msians & their communities in angmo countries, they make Sporn SPGs seem almost dignified & nationalistic. No wonder the malay msians continue to shit all over their chinese countrymen.

Too bad that it is all too easy for these hakka msian dogs because when they are not wearing the backside skins of others, they will be busy pretending to be sporns.

FYI the malay mudlanders aren't shitting on the chinese malaysians. Many rich chinese malaysians around with power. You see how many chinese over there hold the datuk title. If you want to talk about shitting then all non malays are shitted on.

It sucks that there are such chinese dogs around but then again there are many proud and respectful chinese around. That's why china for eg is rising even when there are huge number of chinese dogs kissing ang moh ass and some even wear the butt skin of japs or kelings or m&ds how lowly is that?