• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore can only be ruled by a strong ruler or a party

kunkin

Everything said and done.. Singaporeans have never had shown any brilliance, excellence or an exceptional quality that deserved them a glorious place.. they were previously herded by the British and now by PAP. .. Suddenly the netizen sheeps seems to be revolting.. they will end the same way as the Filipinos or the indons.. after their all powerful rulers.. Did you see an improvement in the lives of Filipinos or indons after the fall of their great rulers. Thats why I reiterate this place is nothing without PAP. if you try to replace them you may get a worst monster.. and you will ending up as banglas in india.. or maids in unknown land...do you want that...

I have not seen any quality in the useless opposition..they do not even a clue of how Singapore works under PAP.. all they do is come during, election time like mushrooms after a shower and spout nonsense..

The oppos could not even run a town council effectively..let alone country.. The country will go to dogs if oppos get a considerable seats in parliament.. Mark my words..

escher

Everything said and done.. Singaporeans have never had shown any brilliance, excellence or an exceptional quality that deserved them a glorious place.. they were previously herded by the British and now by PAP. .. Suddenly the netizen sheeps seems to be revolting.. they will end the same way as the Filipinos or the indons.. after their all powerful rulers.. Did you see an improvement in the lives of Filipinos or indons after the fall of their great rulers. Thats why I reiterate this place is nothing without PAP. if you try to replace them you may get a worst monster.. and you will ending up as banglas in india.. or maids in unknown land...do you want that...

I have not seen any quality in the useless opposition..they do not even a clue of how Singapore works under PAP.. all they do is come during, election time like mushrooms after a shower and spout nonsense..

The oppos could not even run a town council effectively..let alone country.. The country will go to dogs if oppos get a considerable seats in parliament.. Mark my words..

EVERYTIME YOU WRITE YOUR SELF SERVING RUBBISH AND HOLDING DOWN SINKIES HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH FOR YOUR PAPs MAGGOTS TO TIEW AND TO FUCK AND TO RAPE AND LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS, I WILL COME AND ADD MY MESSAGE OF TRUTH AND LIGHT TO SHOW SINKIES ANOTHER WAY TO GO

EVERYTIME YOU POST YOUR PUKING TOADYING RUBBISH, I WILL ADD ON MY MESSAGE OF TRUTH TO SINGAPOREANS

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

THERE IS ONLY ONE SOLUTION

THE ONLY CHANCE WE HAVE WILL BE TO DANGLE PAPs AND THEIR CRONIES TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

HISTORICALLY, PIANO WIRES WILL BE WHAT TRAITORS OF COUNTRIES DESERVED
AND WE ALL CAN SEE PAPs AS TRAITOR TO SINGAPORE AND SINGAPOREANS AND PAPs ONLY SERVE THEIR OWN NEEDS AND LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS

DANGLE ALL THOSE PAP BASTARDS AND CRONIES TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS
AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE WHERE SINGAPOREANS ARE TREATED FIRST INSTEAD OF THE FUCKING FTs FROM FUCKED UP SCHOOLS WHERE THEY CHEAT AND CHEAT

HANG THE PAPs TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

The cronies do not get peanuts or they will not be cronies

http://sonofadud.com/2015/06/25/sin...new-how-much-singtels-ceo-was-really-getting/

Running Bitch Chua Sock Koong is not even an exceptional running bitch cum crony and she getting over 10 million a year.
What do the fucking PAPs pay their even more favourite cronies? Even morest than to bitch chua

How much do the fucking ministers pay themselves? More than they want to tell you.

ALL THAT FROM OUR FUCKING MONEY THAT THEY CREAM AND CUM THEMSELVES ON WHILE THEY GO LAUGHING ALL THE FUCKING WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS
WHILE WE ALL STAND STUPIDLY IN FRONT OF A FUCKING FLAG TO MAKE OUR PLEDGES NOT KNOWING WE ALL HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE
FUCKED AND TIEWED AND KANNED BY THEM ALL AND THEIR CRONIES

DANGLE A PAP WITH PIANO WIRE FROM ORCHARD ROAD LAMP POST
INCLUDE THEIR RUNNING DOGS AND CRONIES
NECKLACE THEM SO THEY CAN SEE LIGHT

DO THAT BEFORE THEY KILL US ALL

I agree with TS.
Let's abolish elections and follow china system with a heavy North Korea slant.
Perfect system for sinkie sheep

Didn't someone mention aristocrates:confused:

However who decides who is going to be an aristocrates or "lesser mortal":confused:

you fucking dickhead,

Talk about British hand down Singapore to PAP?

Your fucking British handed Singapore with infested opium addicts mainly Chinese and made Chinese (You) a poor Chinese working as coolies and night soil carriers.

http://www.druglibrary.org/schaffer/history/om/om4.htm

http://www.amoymagic.com/OpiumWar.htm

Singapore or rather SEA before the British was a prosperous and peaceful region and as such NOT ever says Singapore was prosperous countries under the British bastards. It never was. Chinese were drugged by the British into oblivion for ewasy drug money for the selfish British Empire expansion. Get to know this history and free yourself to get eh bastard white British to apologize to you.

kopiOuncle

I totally agree
this is a brilliant post
the oppos are just opportunitis
hit and run fly by night
cant even manage a simple town council
don't talk about running the country
just look at all the clowing, the jesting and the jostling
utterly disgraceful and humiliating
thank you..

giphy.gif

sirus

singapore-casino-visit-limits.jpg

“Singapore is a strict country.”

But smokers can smoke where they like despite laws designating some areas out of bounds,

and spitters can spit where they like despite years of vigorous campaigning,

and some politicians can appear in an election centre despite the laws ruling against it,

and some people can make racist, sexist, misogynist, satanist, gangster-ish remarks without getting caught,

where some knuckle-dusters are legal and some not,

where some money suckers are official and some not,

where some money losers who lost big time can get away scot-free, unharmed, and promoted,

where some big sinners and mistake-makers can get unpunished time and time again.

Okay, so let’s revise the first statement:

“Singapore is a strict country, if you are against the PAP.”

Albert Tay
https://tnesingapore.wordpress.com/2015/08/06/singapore-is-a-strict-country-if/

yellowarse

jus to recollect what I have said a couple of weeks back.. Most People have agreed..

:biggrin::biggrin:

Don't blame the opposition parties, who have put up the strongest slate of candidates in history, many of whom surpassed the PAP candidates in leadership, qualifications, charisma and most importantly, heart and compassion for the common folk.

Blame the kiasu kiasi Singaporean voters who kpkb about being screwed by PAP policies but are too fearful to vote for change.