• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore appointed 2 idiots to lead the task force.

whoami

To be honest I dun understand Malaysia there the thinking. Adopt into family means family already what Chinese, Malay does it matter why bring it up at all? :thumbsdown:

Sm ppl r just racist. Tis is 21st century. They still tink Malays
the only one doing food delivery. And teres no Malay doctors. Stereotype.

To be honest I dun understand Malaysia there the thinking. Adopt into family means family already what Chinese, Malay does it matter why bring it up at all? :thumbsdown:

Because jiuhu politics since modern day is defined by race and religion.

In jiuhu, you can only be legally malay bumi if you adopt m&d custom and moslem religion. Non-moslem bumi are an exception because of circumstance in the pre-merdeka period. For all other practical reasons other than the bare minimal bumi benefits, the other political benefits are reserved exclusively for bumi moslem, including entrance into prestigious courses in uni and leadership in the civil service and politics.

Without being adopted by the m&d preacher, noor isham wouldn't have been allowed to be director general of health or be jiuhu covid taskforce commander regardless of his ability. That's how mainstream islam for you in jiuhu. And jiuhu's religious discrimination is considered mild by moslem standards.

Food delivery, Chinese, Malays and Indians all have. See some of them these days, cycling around or waiting outside restaurants. :wink:

toiletpaper

There is a lady malay doctor from Malaysia doing great research work for covid19 vaccine in UK. Can't remember her name off hand.

ilovechinesegal

So far i really never see a m&d doctor in my life! Anyway, he has chinese blood so he was smart by birth! Wasted that his religion would restrict alot of things and hopefully he could leave his religion!

Because jiuhu politics since modern day is defined by race and religion.

In jiuhu, you can only be legally malay bumi if you adopt m&d custom and moslem religion. Non-moslem bumi are an exception because of circumstance in the pre-merdeka period. For all other practical reasons other than the bare minimal bumi benefits, the other political benefits are reserved exclusively for bumi moslem, including entrance into prestigious courses in uni and leadership in the civil service and politics.

Without being adopted by the m&d preacher, noor isham wouldn't have been allowed to be director general of health or be jiuhu covid taskforce commander regardless of his ability. That's how mainstream islam for you in jiuhu. And jiuhu's religious discrimination is considered mild by moslem standards.
Sounds just like the SG you adore John. Not ready for non Chinese PM and all that. Singapore too practice it to a certain degree except we don't call it affirmative action; we rebranded it as meritocracy so there are no complaints. Surely this corona crisis should have shattered the illusion, revealing some ministers as clearly negligent or complete buffoons. :cool:

There's no law stating that non-chinks or bumi can't be our prime minister. If voters vote in a non-chink, we'll have a non-chink PM.

In jiuhu, 90% of non-moslem students are held back a year in school because they are legally barred from a fast-track 1 year pre-U course and have to study a 2-year pre-U course. Non-moslems are also legally barred from serving as chief minister in nearly every jiuhu state. Non-moslems are also legally barred from being the prime minister of jiuhu even if they win a national elections because there is a moslem sultan to block his appointment.

There's no law stating that non-chinks or bumi can't be our prime minister. If voters vote in a non-chink, we'll have a non-chink PM.

In jiuhu, 90% of non-moslem students are held back a year in school because they are legally barred from a fast-track 1 year pre-U course and have to study a 2-year pre-U course. Non-moslems are also legally barred from serving as chief minister in nearly every jiuhu state. Non-moslems are also legally barred from being the prime minister of jiuhu even if they win a national elections because there is a moslem sultan to block his appointment.
Such is life bro. Thanks to UMNO, no racial violence has been inflicted on minorities unlike Indonesia. Various ethnic minorities are also allowed to keep retain their cultural identities, own land and enjoy freedoms much like the natives. You got to look on the bright side of things. :cool:

Singapore may be better for people of Chinese descent, got the economy humming, but it isn't nearly as good for everyone else. In terms of freedom and privileges, Malaysia is still far ahead for their people compared to ours. Don't get me started on 2 years of NS that one is clearly oppressive and unnecessary. :mad:

CPTMiller

Since when are the citizens allow to vote the Prime Minister post?
Don't joke lah bro.
We are allow to vote the President post but candidates are control.

LaoTze

TOTAL EQUALITY FOR ALL IN STINKAPORE.
THEY ALL IN 4TH CLASS OF SERFDOM

TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED TO BE FUCKED EQUALLY BY MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR CRONIES
TO BE DISPLACED AND REPLACED BY FTs AND CECA RAMESHs AND TO

BE SECURITY GUARDS AND GRAB PANDA DELIVERIES AND TO PICK UP CARDBOARDS

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

pachinko

He will show love and concern for the maids, provide them with chairs and tidbits. :thumbsup:

SCMIT - Singapore Coronavirus Maid Interrogation Taskforce

Co Chairman and Good Cop - Fake Doctor and Supporter of maids - his fucked up parents never taught him that pretending to be a doctor during a pandemic is lacking in morals, he will provide food and water and TLC to the maids: Mark Andrew Yeo

attachment.php

CAN SOMEONE ENLIGHTEN WHY IS THIS PERSON ATTACKED SO BADLY IN THE FORUM ? WHAT HAS HE DONE WRONG TO DESERVE ALL THESE SLAMMING , IS HE NOT A DOCTOR ?

Since when are the citizens allow to vote the Prime Minister post?

Citizens here are aware the the leader of the political party gets the PM post. And the leader has to stand for elections in an SMC or GRC. If voters reject the leader of the party, the leader will cease to be their leader when his other political comrades gets elected while he or he and his team doesn't get elected.

whoami

Food delivery, Chinese, Malays and Indians all have. See some of them these days, cycling around or waiting outside restaurants. :wink:

Besides those 3 races, i did come across other races too. But not many. Very competitive indeed. Bad times now. Whatever job just grab. We need food on the table everyday. Where got time to howlian and boast about status.

bobby

The Singapore political system is the most forgiving...no ministers will ever get sacked, reprimanded or censured regardless of how big the cock ups are.

In a real democracy, in Parliament, hell would have been raised and questions galore.

whoami

Such is life bro. Thanks to UMNO, no racial violence has been inflicted on minorities unlike Indonesia. Various ethnic minorities are also allowed to keep retain their cultural identities, own land and enjoy freedoms much like the natives. You got to look on the bright side of things. :cool:

Singapore may be better for people of Chinese descent, got the economy humming, but it isn't nearly as good for everyone else. In terms of freedom and privileges, Malaysia is still far ahead for their people compared to ours. Don't get me started on 2 years of NS that one is clearly oppressive and unnecessary. :mad:

We have to look at the constitution. In Sinkieland the garment need to take care of the minority Malays. How and what, let us all see and judge.

Yes. If UMNO is racist, so is DAP. Msia belong to the majority Malays. Of course Malays need to have certain privileges. Just like Sinkieland. U can say here is muti racial. All equal "rights". Regardless of race or religion. :rolleyes: Up to u to judge. But we know this is little china. U just look at all the uniformed group here. Tell me is tere any Malays holding the top post? Even traditional jobs like mata and bomba, which normally or majority are Malay race. Top post also held by cheena. In other words teres no capable Malays, qualified enough to hold the rank of commissioner? Wat a joke!

Tere are still 20.6% cheena residing in Msia. Far cry from wat u have in Indon which stands at 3% for cheena. If Msia tat bad, if cheena really badly discriminated, i think they would have fled or migrate to elsewhere long long time ago. Just cross the causeway since every cheena look up on Sinkieland. But why are they not? How come still in Msia? Assets my friend. Look at all the kebun the cheena owned. The hasil they will get. So they know. They cant get such good "offer" in sinkieland. Here, no jobs, no money. U die.

whoami

So far i really never see a m&d doctor in my life! Anyway, he has chinese blood so he was smart by birth! Wasted that his religion would restrict alot of things and hopefully he could leave his religion!

Tere are Malay/Muslim doctors at polyclinic. Let alone pte GP.:thumbsup: Subhannallah!:thumbsup:

A good proportion of Chinese are simply richer. Richer means can afford tutor, conducive home environment. Like dat have to try very hard to fail. Strange the chinks fail to notice some of their own kind getting worse every generation. I thought chinese gene so smart all become drs? Those loser types suddenly not Chinese now? :rolleyes:

Uztaz may not be rich as megachurch pastor, but I think they do well enough financially for children to succeed. :unsure: