• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Si liao. 3 giant spaceships coming in 2012 to attack earth.

When the 3 spaceships land you will find that they are full of indian and Prc FTs.

imagesCAOFAIR8.jpg

KNNBCCB

Ignore them, those guys are high on grass or magic mushrooms! Hahaha..those aliens are food for us cos by year 2012, food will be scarse! Eat them up, onboard their craft n embark the journey to colonize their planet! Get ready your BBQ sauce n chili sauce, hearsay, the best part to savour is the brain! Hahahaha...

cadbury_house_fat_alien.jpg

your goverment say population not enough ask my mummy come down and cross breed with guys ....

imageshgfnj.jpg

KNNBCCB

hosay liao can earn some pocket money in geyland ....$150 per shot ai mai ?

imagesCAZX0BCN.jpg

kukubird58 : wa ai ! wa ai ! ... lai lai... :biggrin:
eh.., chio eh, lu eh cheebye kang leh ? :confused:

Chio eh : wa bo cheebye kang, kam lan eh sai bor ?

u guys may wanna read tis ...

<h1 title="How to protect yourself against female alien">How to protect yourself against female alien</h1>

<p>Female and male aliens have different carnal body parts. <strong>It is hard to say if female alien have vagina or not, but it is obvious that they have breasts.</strong> Most famous story which covers this fact is about Mr. Khoury who bit <a href="http://www.agoracosmopolitan.com/home/Frontpage/2007/02/22/01358.html">a female alien nipple</a>. Thereafter he swallowed the trophy. </p>

<p>Our advice regarding breasts would be: <strong>stay away from breasts as much as possible</strong>. You can never tell if boobs you’ve met are real or that they can’t be used against you. And if you happen to encounter such situation where you can’t avoid direct contact with the breast – make sure you are prepared for the worst.</p>

<p>Another danger to avoid - is chemical paint. Human females call it cosmetics. Alien females use a wide variety of body paint. Most popular is radioactive paint which gives woman body blue green glossy shine (Many alien abductees reported that before abduction they have seen a bright light – that is the effect of huge amount of alien cosmetics used). There are known that human females also had tried to use such paint, but they failed. Most known story covers famous cosmetic researcher <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Marie_Curie">Marie Curie</a>, who has died from unknown illness after trying to invent blue green glossy paint (Her husband died as well).</p>

<p>It is important to know that radioactives are somehow dangerous. <strong>Remember to wash your hands if you were forced to have a contact with alien female, which uses such cosmetics.</strong></p>

<p>And the third danger to avoid: long term relationships. If you accidentally were abducted for purpose of reproduction and you did it (most dangerous part if you liked it). Prepare for the worst part: she will come to visit. And there also is possibility that you would be taken to her residence. And you’ll be forced to do weird things there (think what made an <a href="http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0093773/">alien from the "Predator"</a> so mad and angry and why did he left his home and flied to the planet Earth). So if you want to live a long life at your beloved planet – <strong>avoid sex with alien females</strong>. But if such thing happens – lie about your name, do not give your phone number, do not promise to call latter.</p>

<p><strong>The surest way to encounter an alien female is to be alone, male and late going to or returning for school/work/university</strong>. Remember if you work at night – prepare for the worst. The common advice to stay safe – would be to make yourself unattractive to every possible female being. Avoid to have a regular haircut. Always tell bad jokes. Have a mustache. Use beer or whiskey as your cologne.

wikiphile

like this one singing here?

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/m6YMvfZllcA?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/m6YMvfZllcA?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

whorejinx

Because god found out that men will try to ruin another planet after fucking up earth so badly, it is 3 giant nuclear warheads sent to finish us for once and for all.

Human are virus of the universe that ate away planet earth. Now trying to infest other parts of the universe. God had been forced to do some house cleaning.

:wink: