• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shane Todd's murder cover-up

saratogas

Re: Waste of coroner's time: Yankee Go Home!

I guess Americans don't understand that in Sinkapore, saying "sorry" also must explain... Or else get ready to be sued by the gahment!

escher

Why are you so anti-American?

steffychun not anti american.
steffychun dancing the dancing the maggots in white want steffy to dance
steffychun is clearly a fucking paid stooge eating on maggots droppings to be here to smoke and mirror something nasty.

Since when PAP maggots allow any fucking demonstration? Those demonstrating are organised by the PAP maggots themselves consisting of their fucking stooges and running dogs

steffychun true colors as a fucking maggot in white stooge so clearly seen
Clearly Todd was murdered and they fucking frightened

BECAUSE THEY ARE HIDING SOMETHING AND FUCKING AFRAID

giggity_shit

Nelson Lee, a private psychiatrist who treated Shane Todd two months before his death, said he diagnosed the 31-year-old American with major depression

I smell fish here....is this the standard practice of doctors to let patient with major depression go just like that?

Clinical depression is very common. Get some meds and you can live relatively ok.

longbow

The whole idea that Huawei and Singapore Gov had some fantastic technology to murder the guy is nonsense. The guy is just one of the thousands of reseachers out there. He is not stellar or else he would have come from a top uni and would anyway have been seconded to US firms.

After all Singapore Gov and Huawei is not exactly know for top notch R&D. And if you are a researcher your aim is to lend some tenure at top uni or get a job at leading US company.

Most likely premise is he felt his research career was going nowhere and since he dod not do well in Singapore his future is likely limited (maybe go do research in Malaysia/Philippines).

Companies rather headhunt a top scientist that can bring with him his knowledge. Killing is pointless.

STUCK_HERE

After reading this, I seriously agree with TS. The Todds really should really learn to let go. It is sad that they had lost their son but by pointing fingers, fabricating story are not helping at all.

http://atans1.wordpress.com/2013/05/16/todds-even-yr-beloved-trusted-fbi-contradicts-you/

That's rubbish. That's human rights for you. They are spending their hard earned money to pursue a closure for their son's death. If your favorite govt wants to open the floodgates to foreigners, they will have to deal with the human rights issue most developed countries have.

I find white people and Indian all very argumentative. In fact their behaviour is quite similar. Look at their cb face, like so haolian like that.

d3e84e0c-7652-11e2-8eb6-00144feabdc0.img

Devil Within

An angmo cannot take the stressful working environment in Singapore and took his own life. Simple as that. The parents still in denial and cannot accept the fact that their son cannot make the grade. The parents are hallucinating that his son is so important that someone want their son dead. Same like they hallucinating about their imaginary invisible friend from above looking after them.

STUCK_HERE

I find white people and Indian all very argumentative. In fact their behaviour is quite similar. Look at their cb face, like so haolian like that.

Who are you? You say is nothing. Your PAP likes them. So be it.

STUCK_HERE

An angmo cannot take the stressful working environment in Singapore and took his own life. Simple as that. The parents still in denial and cannot accept the fact that their son cannot make the grade. The parents are hallucinating that his son is so important that someone want their son dead. Same like they hallucinating about their imaginary invisible friend from above looking after them.

So the parent's cannot pursue it is it? You say hallucinating, they say justice. SO?

Nelson Lee, a private psychiatrist who treated Shane Todd two months before his death, said he diagnosed the 31-year-old American with major depression

I smell fish here....is this the standard practice of doctors to let patient with major depression go just like that?

Why not? I bet most psychiatrists prescribe them a cocktail of 'happy pills' as part of the 'treatment'. After all, they're in the pockets of major pharmaceutical companies.

Devil Within

So the parent's cannot pursue it is it? You say hallucinating, they say justice. SO?

Pursue what? Pursue about the truth of their son's suicide or pursue about their fantasy of their son's imaginary importance that he was murdered?

They are free to pursue their fantasy all they want at their own expense but not wasting others tax-payers money. Like their religion, they can believe whatever fairy tales they want just don't force it on others when there is no proof.

No smiling for a 全家福 photo = haolian?

Perhaps you would like a smiling, humble, Asian one:

phpSvuPoe.jpg

hurley

america always has this big fuck mentality. when things happen to them, they get so victimised and the world must sympathise with them. think 911. think boston bombing. it is as if only they are suffering and other parts of the world are fine and dandy.

PHUI!

STUCK_HERE

america always has this big fuck mentality. when things happen to them, they get so victimised and the world must sympathise with them. think 911. think boston bombing. it is as if only they are suffering and other parts of the world are fine and dandy.

PHUI!

Big Fuck? THEY ARE BIG FUCK! Ask Lee Hsien Loong!

escher

PHUI!
Do tell us all.

You and steffychun.

Why are you so concerned that coroner time so fucking great that must not be wasted?

You pay for that time?

You fucking worried too many question that cannot be answered will be asked?

IF YOU DO NOT PAY FOR THE TIME OF CORONER, WHAT IS YOUR FUCKING CONCERN?
THINGS YOUR PAP PAYMASTER BOSS WANT TO HIDE AND CANNOT REMAIN HIDDEN?

FUCK YOU AND FUCK ALL THE PAP STOOGES

Chill lah. Why you so angry with others angry with Ang Mo? I would have kill myself too if my girlfriend looks like this.

KNN, ang mo die so much work gone into it. Sinkie die nothing happens....

Do tell us all.

You and steffychun.

Why are you so concerned that coroner time so fucking great that must not be wasted?

You pay for that time?

hurley

do tell us all u blind fucker. if America not big fuck, u think SG will bother to investigate

PAP has fucked u big time.

Do tell us all.

You and steffychun.

You pay for that time?

They are free to pursue their fantasy all they want at their own expense but not wasting others tax-payers money.
Those jiakliaobees shaking legs take salary also.........better let them do something keep them busy to keep on their toes.
US govt and their FBI can make the effort to investigate their citizens' claims.......sinkie govt do that for you? Go think about that.

Extremist

tearful Rick Todd publicly apologized to Singapore

http://blogs.wsj.com/searealtime/2013/05/17/tearful-father-of-shane-todd-says-family-trusts-court/

Tearful Father of Shane Todd Says Family Trusts Court

A tearful Rick Todd publicly apologized on behalf of his wife who had called the Singapore court system “corrupt” as a much-watched inquiry into the death of their son, an American scientist working on sensitive research, finished its fourth day.

“We’d just seen a lot of pictures of our son – our dead son – and it was a very emotional morning. We’re sorry the word ‘corrupt’ came out, and we have faith in the Singapore court system,” he said Thursday to reporters.

His wife Mary had called the Singapore court process “corrupt” when speaking to reporters earlier Thursday.

Shane Todd’s body was found in his apartment last June 24, days after he had quit his job with the Singapore-run Institute of Microelectronics. Singapore police and forensic investigators have presented evidence to the court inquiry suggesting that Mr. Todd hanged himself. Mr. Todd’s parents say they believe he was murdered and will have a chance to lay out their case next week, which is the second and final week of the inquiry. A coroner’s determination of the cause of death is expected in late June.

On Thursday, a psychiatrist who had treated Shane Todd told the court he hadn’t seen signs Mr. Todd was contemplating suicide.

Nelson Lee, a private psychiatrist who treated Shane Todd two months before his death, said he diagnosed the 31-year-old American with major depression.

But Mr. Lee told the court that at the time of that meeting, he did not consider Mr. Todd a suicide risk.

“No suicidal ideation, no plans of self-harm,” Mr. Lee wrote in an April 2012 letter to the physician who had referred Mr. Todd to him.

Lawyers for the Todd family said Thursday that evidence found in Shane’s apartment showed that he had been packing and making arrangements to sell furniture. Their questions in court focused on indications that Mr. Todd’s stress and anxiety was job-related, which could have been relieved when Mr. Todd left his job at the Institute for Microelectronics.

In addition, on June 21, three days before his body was found, Mr. Todd was offered a job by Nuvotronics, a Radford, Va.-based developer of radio frequency and defense technology, according to a letter presented in court Thursday. He accepted the job offer.

A California-based technology company rejected Mr. Todd’s job application around the same time, Mrs. Todd told The Wall Street Journal.

The inquiry continues Friday.