• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

shameless prc 狗男女 caught doggie bonkin in s'pore flyer

BusNo64

like_we_were_invisible_china_couple_gets_touchyfeely_as_soon-thumbnail.jpg

20101207ssflyer2jpg1291688912168-data.jpg

This couple from China turned a trip on the Singapore Flyer into a 30 minute make-out session, much to STOMPer Hello Cats's annoyance. He says the man even had his hand up the woman's skirt at one point.

STOMPer Hello Cats described the couple's actions:

"A group of us rode the Singapore Flyer for the first time, but our experience was tarnished by this China couple.

"The moment we boarded, the woman sat on the lap of this man, and he became very touchy towards her. At one point he even had his hand up her miniskirt, and was singing loudly to her and kissing her.

"The China couple treated us as if we were transparent and his actions were obscene and disrespectful. The trip lasted 30 minutes and we simply could not ignore their behaviour, as there was no one else in the capsule.

"We knew they were foreigners from the way they spoke Mandarin with a thick accent.

"The Singapore Flyer is a tourist hotspot and has a global reputation to keep up.

'We hope the Singapore Flyer management and relevant authorities will look into the matter to prevent such incident from happening.

"I was very excited to bring my sister to the world's largest observation wheel as this was her very first visit."

This is not the first time that foreign couples have been caught behaving in an inappropriate fashion in public places. Just two days ago another couple from China was also spotted behaving intimately on the MRT, much to the discomfort of other commuters.

silverfox@

Cannot make it Stomper.

If he is so bothered by them, he should have told the couple off on the spot and tell them, this is Singapore, not China. want touch, want make love, go back hotel fuck or go back china. :cool:

Brightkid

........."The China couple treated us as if we were transparent and his actions were obscene and disrespectful. The trip lasted 30 minutes and we simply could not ignore their behaviour, as there was no one else in the capsule.

If the PRC couple really don't think stomper exist in same capsule, they would had been bonking while enjoying the sights for the entire 30 minutes in the capsule.

PRC couple may be thinking....'wat thee fxxk, these ppl donc'h know to take the next capsule meh ? Disturbing our enjoy session and pay so muchie for it too'

BusNo64

like_we_were_invisible_china_couple_gets_touchyfeely_as_soon-thumbnail.jpg

lookin closer..doesn't the guy look like NSP slipperman tan lead shake? :wink:

tanleadshake.jpg

wah...slipperman really erh sai...so fast hook up with another prc after his first prc wife kena jail for killin his bro......now we know slipperman like doggie style.....:p:biggrin:

bustsize64

lookin closer..doesn't the guy look like NSP slipperman tan lead shake? :wink:

tanleadshake.jpg

wah...slipperman really erh sai...so fast hook up with another prc after his first prc wife kena jail for killin his bro......now we know slipperman like doggie style.....:p:biggrin:
fuck you lah PAP COCKSUCKER. every china woman with sagging tits looks like your mum. :oIo::oIo::biggrin::biggrin:

moolightaffairs

when angmo frenching and touching in orchard rd, they say romantic. when chinese do this in a enclosed space with a small group of people. they say obscene. :biggrin:

Wah stomper got free show dunno how to enjoy :biggrin:
No need tell them off la, just stand infornt of them see they dare to continue or not...if yes then keep cheering for them to 脫掉 脫掉

Airlib

Seriously... The stomper are getting more than what they paid for what... still kpkb??

Paid so much, got to see the nice scene and free show... Value for money...

wrcboi

damn....didint know that sporns still has the 1810 thinking....that dude wants to bonk on flyer...then bonk....what a waste of time complaining ...

dat idiot stomper dunno how 2 自动 look away n gif ppl privacy ... :rolleyes:

stil go n take ppl fotos n stomp ppl sum more ... :mad:

exSINgaporean

Special cabin with free entertainment.

If I were there, I would ask for their hotel room number and join them later or screw the lady on the spot or tell them to stop ....depends on my mood and how horny I am.

Damn communists who have never been though social grace in their family and schools.

KuanTi01

It's not doggie bonking since no penetration not achieved. It's at most heavy petting.:biggrin::biggrin: Enjoy and don't complain!:rolleyes: