Will the exchange rate reach S$1 to 3MYR?
If we reach 1:3 this year, it would probably means that there is a major recession.
If that day comes, might as well make SGD the de-facto currency for malaysian man-on-the-street.
Will the exchange rate reach S$1 to 3MYR?
the singapore dollars is strong because of PAP.
if opposition take over, i bet malaysian dollar will go back to parity.
In denial, or living in Mars ...kns, this kind of media play can bluff?maximum boleh
Despite slump, ministry claims ringgit is region’s TOP PERFORMER
Your prediction bo zhun.
Very soon 1:3.
Let's see.
I changed some ringgit today at the money changer.
Rate was 2.78!!!
You can change 1 sgd to 2.77 myr at komtar, the new shopping mall beside city square. No queue no wait was there on saturday morning
I changed some ringgit today at the money changer.
Rate was 2.78!!!
i'm not much of a financial analyst.
if malaysia goes into recession, will singapore be dragged into it as well?
In denial, or living in Mars ...kns, this kind of media play can bluff?
well, 1:3 lai liao.
where? which money changer?
you stay in malaysia?
Chinese night paper says long queues at moneychangers, mainly locals buying Ringgit and Aussie dollars for vacation use.
Go towards the end of the week sure long queue. Today queue ok. I went Arcade before 12 noon, avoiding the lunch crowd.