• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Confrontation after man living next to Tampines Mosque tak boleh tahan their prayer noise

UltimaOnline

sxoacnjdajkd.jpg

https://mothership.sg/2024/03/man-complains-about-mosque-noise/

Hungry Ghost month auction has a strict time limit and decibel limit, but Melayus can do whatever the hell they want regarding their Religion of Peace e.g. park on double yellow lines outside mosque and not get fined.

So much pandering to the Melayus for the votes... sad lah, PAP. :biggrin:

Lucky my neighbourhood doesn't have a mosque nearby. No wonder crime rate and noise is so much lower.

millim6868

Lol,my place ouggol aslo same cb early morning u heard speech ,which they put loud ,n further down u see old cunt doing exercise n play those music ,knn, mostly old cb from ah tiong land ,fuck them

birdie69

Lucky my neighbourhood doesn't have a mosque nearby. No wonder crime rate and noise is so much lower.
So you don't see long line of illegal parking vehicles along the roadside nearby a mosque on every Fridays, traffic police would not issue summon.
But would you get summon very fast if you park your vehicle illegally outside a temple?

Hungry Ghost month auction has a strict time limit and decibel limit, but Melayus can do whatever the hell they want regarding their Religion of Peace e.g. park on double yellow lines outside mosque and not get fined.

So much pandering to the Melayus for

Lol,my place ouggol aslo same cb early morning u heard speech ,which they put loud ,n further down u see old cunt doing exercise n play those music ,knn, mostly old cb from ah tiong land ,fuck them

So you don't see long line of illegal parking vehicles along the roadside nearby a mosque on every Fridays, traffic police would not issue summon.
But would you get summon very fast if you park your vehicle illegally outside a temple?

This is a malay island. A person is free to leave if it's not suitable.

Muthukali

This one noise pollution.
How about Cina burning paper money?
Air pollution?
Why NEA never catch?

oliverlee

If a faith calls every one else a kaffir, then sounding it out loud is not an imposition but a right. This ah pek hasn’t seen how they literally spit on the Kim zhua that the Chinese burn.

Loofydralb

It's normal that KAAFIR, Satan and it's ilk feels uncomfortable, hot and bothered whenever they hear the call to worship the One.

duluxe

It's normal that KAAFIR, Satan and it's ilk feels uncomfortable, hot and bothered whenever they hear the call to worship the One.

Your comment sounds very logical.

The mosques should up their volumes so that the call to honor the oneness can be heard far. @Truthspeak should also come into this thread to share more truths.

Willamshakespear

Let's all calm down. Building a multi-ethnic society that Singapore is, is NOT easy.

Ultimately, it is about TOLERANCE - give & take.

Earth is not Paradise. There are many Humans of various ethnicity & most of them had contributed to Humanity's evolution & progress, in the past, in the present & into the future. We are only Humans before our differences sets us apart, & each life is precious & means something special to another.

There is no need for physical confrontations. We are a Rule of Law Nation.

Sometimes, just a friendly neighborly chat, to discuss & find solutions or alternatives, is enough to calm things down & acceptance of logic & reason. We flawed mortals would like to think that we are ultimately reasonable Humans.

Then there is the legal recourse - thru legislation which will come with considerations for the minority ethnic groups too, as we Singaporeans are an INCLUSIVE society, built up by the hard work, intelligence & sacrifices of our Founding & forefathers whom gave us our todays.....

Your comment sounds very logical.

The mosques should up their volumes so that the call to honor the oneness can be heard far. @Truthspeak should also come into this thread to share more truths.
Nonsense. If they wanted to emulate the prophet, there was no amplifier and loudspeaker in the old days. Any call to prayer should be from the persons natural voice.