• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sex no enough = higher chance of prostate cancer. Discuss.

If LHL SUDDENLY dies this year or next year, who will be the next PM?

• Total voters

Re: Ass Loon has prostate cancer

Good news! It was a misdiagnosis. Lee Hsien Loong does not have prostrate cancer.

He has cervical cancer. :biggrin:

FYI, anaesthetist and radiologist jobs are mostly outsourced to FTs. :wink:

Wouldn't it be divine poetic justice if one of them really screws up during his surgery? :biggrin:

Hehehehe at least I not so wicked wishing him dead, I only wish him coma.

xpo2015

pray for me brothers and sister!

pm-lee-selfie-op.png

Re: If LHL SUDDENLY dies this year or next year, who will be the next PM?

He might join other l337 to take vacation in Geneva n may not return until favourable situation

Re: It's very bad luck to announce bad things just before Chinese New Year..

Dun be superstitious!

CNY is just like any other ordinary day.

Only men make themselves busy.

Seems like all else had fail and I don't mind trying this for our PM

[video=youtube;9KH1ZWA3nIM]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9KH1ZWA3nIM[/video]

rambo22

Best tomorrow surgeon upon opening his abdomen straight away close it back without carrying out the procedure.

Too late liao, oredi spread to liver and in advance stage.

bro u bad lo

anyway SKY HAVE EYES

Seems like all else had fail and I don't mind trying this for our PM

Some shops opposite Waterloo Street temple offering 'beat small man' services. Always crowded. You may want to make an appointment.

If you can find out the time of Lee Hsien Loong's birth, you can know his bazi. The rest is easy. :wink:

Couple Of Points:

1. Goodness gracious shit, for once I agree with you! :p

2. But what the fuck do you mean by "Only men make themselves busy"? :confused::oIo::biggrin:

Dun be superstitious!

CNY is just like any other ordinary day.

Only men make themselves busy.

Burmese

Some shops opposite Waterloo Street temple offering 'beat small man' services. Always crowded. You may want to make an appointment.

If you can find out the time of Lee Hsien Loong's birth, you can know his bazi. The rest is easy. :wink:

Just pay for the beater to beat every hour of his chinese birthday date...that will do :wink:

Couple Of Points:

1. Goodness gracious shit, for once I agree with you! :p

2. But what the fuck do you mean by "Only men make themselves busy"? :confused::oIo::biggrin:

Carnal or anal mistakes of aunties who don't understand men.

XxooxX

Paying for his father's crimes against Lim Chin Siong...JB and a whole lot of families they destroyed to further their own political gains and wealth....

Mai lai lah.

never post photo of your dinner ah.

Just pay for the beater to beat every hour of his chinese birthday date...that will do :wink:

Cam deploy ah neh pinoy bayi ATB pdmm Maria to take turns?

Re: If LHL SUDDENLY dies this year or next year, who will be the next PM?

I voted for others..

I prefer Tin Pei Ling, hehehehe :biggrin:

He meant pcc, self pleasure.

xpo2015

Re: Breaking: Ass Loon Son Kena Cancer Again! No Wonder Need to Kaput WP Before GE!

You all should go for medical checkups regularly.

Getting cancer is so common nowadays.