• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SERIOUS Discussion On Soccer Betting...................

manure united trashed bolton 5-0. Top of the league with manure city second and also all wins and same number of goals. The 2 manure teams are really good this season.

ballsathome

I give you an example.

Real Madrid payout for 5 - 0 PTS is so low @6.50 :eek:

All Getafe has to do is to score one past Casillas. :biggrin:

14557958553e69028ed288fb71949f1af7f19836.jpg

HT

Real Madrid 1 Getafe 1

Real Sociedad 2 Barcelona 2 was a bit of a shocker.
Wonder what were the odds on draw or exact score of 2-2. :biggrin:

youallhumsup

Real Sociedad 2 Barcelona 2 was a bit of a shocker.
Wonder what were the odds on draw or exact score of 2-2. :biggrin:

PTS 2 - 2 normally would be around 120 but for Barcelona game should be much higher. :biggrin:

BTW last meeting was a defeat for them.

14562416d6b1d2240a0495bd7b94ff163465e683.jpg

aiyah.................i'm always so accurate when i don't bet.................Chelsea beat sunderland..............and Man U bt bolton.............

LOL both of them look like retards what are they?

Yet somehow i can bet they think they look good.

the guy that look like Dracula can't help it lah......................

but the guy with the stupid hairdo.....................alamak....................a bit like Carlos Valderama leh................

Frankly i believe putting in a higher stake to win more in 1 match is better than playing many games with low stakes. Even though i did win quite an amount doing that last time it was quite tiring and there were times i lost money and needed to spend more time betting.

Some guys in some other forums bet small amounts and play almost all the games. Even though i see that some of them win quite a lot of matches but all it takes is maybe a few losses to cancel out the winnings.

Dio Lah! In science of gaming (Gambling), this is known as reducing the house edge. If wager quantity (many matches but low value), the exposure to house edge is higher. If wager quality (few matches of higher value), the exposure to house edge is lower. House edge can also be known as water money (Zhui Lui). Theory also same in horse betting, bet small small on many 'red horse' favorite long term will be lost.

Yeah man the sooner you don't hit your target amount the greater your chances of losing your money. The best would of course be to bet 1 amount and actually win your targetted amount.

I go to some forums to see ppl discussing about football betting and they bet every damn match. From s league to uefa to premier to jap and korean leagues. OMG whatever they win that day they lose it again and then either win it back or lose. It's probably not about making money to them anymore but more of a game and once that happens you become a gambler addicted to it.

Yeah man the sooner you don't hit your target amount the greater your chances of losing your money. The best would of course be to bet 1 amount and actually win your targetted amount.

I go to some forums to see ppl discussing about football betting and they bet every damn match. From s league to uefa to premier to jap and korean leagues. OMG whatever they win that day they lose it again and then either win it back or lose. It's probably not about making money to them anymore but more of a game and once that happens you become a gambler addicted to it.

Dio Lah! A fren of mine who is good in blackjack told me.People do not lose to the game or the casino, they lose to themselves. Took me a long time to figure out what he mean until I was caught in the same situation years back. I have paid a lot of tution fees just to understand this simple theory.

Top level bookmakers just love all these forums, it creates free advertisement, free marketing and free endorsement!. When 1 out of 10 punter bet on a team, it's a loser. When 9 out of 10 punter bet on another team, it became a winner even before match start.

Sideswipe

too much talk cock here, no serious and quality tips on the soccer matches of the day.

can Maximilian Chua-Heng‎ come in and give us some predictions? :biggrin: