• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SDP forum will do anything help opposition?

Darkcloud

So many head of party want go and talk talk talk talk.

What for?

Talk already can win erections meh?

Some more got loser like change-t-shirt-then-plead-guilty STINKO NAME ng e jay want also talk.

Wait I go ask forum: "Ng E Jay, why u sabo your friends????"

Hahahaha.. see how STINKO NAME answer.

A

Alu862

SDP--what a shame. Even Zimbabwe's opposition gain power and is now controlling parts of the government.

What for?

Some more got loser like change-t-shirt-then-plead-guilty STINKO NAME ng e jay want also talk.

notice that what ejay posts in his own blog is similar to what was posted in sdp site....but then the comment of praises....again from ejay. amazingly, the similar article posted in sdp is anonymous but the admirer is not - namely ejay himself.

he wrote the article - maybe and praised it himself???:confused:

guavatree

notice that what ejay posts in his own blog is similar to what was posted in sdp site...

old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

his blog got this or not?

I feel so sad for you, your lies, your gerrymandering.
You are lost in your own private hell of your own making.

Everyone to you has a hidden agenda.
Everyone except you is a great pretender.

You think that all gals know how to do is flirt and destroy.
When confronted with the truth, all you do is act coy.

You think you are morally and spiritually superior to everyone.
You think digging up the private lives of others is fun.

You think lies and truth are interchangeable.
Honesty to you is absolutely incomprehensible.

You think everyone who criticizes you is complicated.
You think all your friends have been instigated.

You did not perform National Service.
No wonder you don't know anything about reservist.

You are too lazy to even buy eggs for your mum.
All you can do is eat your mee siam mai hum.

You stole a handphone you found in a taxi.
And then brag about it as if it's something sexy.

You're a jerk and a moron, a pain in the ass.
You'd even lie about being asked to pay for gas.

You'd even humiliate yourself to get internet attention.
Don't think I can't tell your silly intention.

You'd spin a yarn just to cover your tracks.
But one thing we can agree on is Cantbeassed's great set of racks.

Soton graciously hand-delivered to you his fantastic hay mee.
But all you do is say how his intentions are silly.

You turn up your nose on such great food.
You're even more silly than the silly bayi toot!

You accuse other people of feeding hay mee to a dog.
That shows you are one big idiotic fat mindless hog!

You have no sincerity and your attitude sucks.
Just save us the trouble and go and get fucked!

God Meng Seng

Darkcloud,

Thou art very wise.

Will you be my instrument?

Ng E-Jay is a coward and a loser. Everyone knows that.

Ng E-Jay criticized my holy brother Lord Thia Khiang. How can a small fat ARSEHOLE criticize a politician who has been in politics for DECADES?

Darkcloud, please join forces with me to condemn this ARSEHOLE.

Be my instrument.

God Meng Seng

notice that what ejay posts in his own blog is similar to what was posted in sdp site....but then the comment of praises....again from ejay. amazingly, the similar article posted in sdp is anonymous but the admirer is not - namely ejay himself.

he wrote the article - maybe and praised it himself???:confused:

Hail Leetahbar, my instrument!

God Meng Seng

cleareyes

What for?

Talk is cheap.

Talk that do not result in actiuon is useless.

talk that is aimless is nothing but pure gossip.

If the talk is useful and have directions, many would be listening, but is anyone listening at all or all just wnat to talk and talk?

Talk is cheap.

Talk that do not result in actiuon is useless.

talk that is aimless is nothing but pure gossip.

If the talk is useful and have directions, many would be listening, but is anyone listening at all or all just wnat to talk and talk?

can you do another "write is useless...." prose?:biggrin:

guavatree

can you do another "write is useless...." prose?:biggrin:

unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

moron you got shape-shifting skills you write lor .... LOL

fivestars

Singapore Opposition Able to Unite but

1) Only Mr Chiam and Mr Low had track record, other MP and NCMP only one term. Other leader unable to prove they can win in General Election. This is the reason why we cannot unite when come debate how to built an alliance.

2) Other Oppostion leaders, Ex-MP and Ex-NCMP had to patient for work together. Nobody had track record. Nobody is leader. We shall work in a committee who can accept funny ideas and funny actions or behavior.

3) Attacking National Leaders, Non violent action and dirty trick that PAP had done on us. We shall not be trap. We must more alert and smarter than PAP MP.

4) We can start a civil society website that operate by Political CEC members and Civil Society CEC members

5) We shall had monthly Hong Lim Park Forum about current affairs by each party organising secretary or Civil Society Secretary.

6) Our opposition supporter are come from Post 65. We must let our young leader to recruit new members. We must let our young leader to speak and lead our voters.

7) Young Leader also must give support and respect to Pre 65, who want to serve the community and help the needy. Some is very Barisan Socialist act.

8) Politic is not just make policy or developing political dreams. Our voters always need to know what opposition able to help them.

Thank you

Singapore Opposition Able to Unite but

1) Only Mr Chiam and Mr Low had track record, other MP and NCMP only one term. Other leader unable to prove they can win in General Election. This is the reason why we cannot unite when come debate how to built an alliance.

2) Other Oppostion leaders, Ex-MP and Ex-NCMP had to patient for work together. Nobody had track record. Nobody is leader. We shall work in a committee who can accept funny ideas and funny actions or behavior.

3) Attacking National Leaders, Non violent action and dirty trick that PAP had done on us. We shall not be trap. We must more alert and smarter than PAP MP.

4) We can start a civil society website that operate by Political CEC members and Civil Society CEC members

5) We shall had monthly Hong Lim Park Forum about current affairs by each party organising secretary or Civil Society Secretary.

6) Our opposition supporter are come from Post 65. We must let our young leader to recruit new members. We must let our young leader to speak and lead our voters.

7) Young Leader also must give support and respect to Pre 65, who want to serve the community and help the needy. Some is very Barisan Socialist act.

8) Politic is not just make policy or developing political dreams. Our voters always need to know what opposition able to help them.

Thank you

chee's ideology is not to "win wards". maybe he should change his SDP into a civil activists rebellion club to save the embarrassment of losing more drastically in the next GE.

oops!! i forgot! he might not even be there and SDP might have ceased to exist by then - ceased n deceased....thanks to messiah chee!!

your pointer #3 is contorted. it's always chee n his motley circus of clowns who go to irritate and not the other way round. chee doesn't need a reputation to upkeep but SINGAPORE as a whole has. don't forget. chee complained to presdient obama to sabo SINGAPORE. u still think chee is for SINGAPORE? wait long long!

guavatree

old faggot BobDog's ideology

chee's ideology is not to "win wards".

unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

your ideology:

stealing

conning

cheating

fraud

deceiving

swindling

did you bash your father and called your mother LAU-CHEE-BYE today?

LOL