• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

School Tells Useless Sec 5 Students To Fark Off To ITE

Pariah

Culling of potential teritary bound sinkie kids on day1 of new year school term. MOE might be spear heading project to push academically weak students out of polys, so to accomodate state sponsor non sinkies, ah nam,ah tiongs,ah neh...etc

kbw_zps500bfaa8.jpg
When people are more literate, they would see the evil side of the White Mickey Mouse. Cannot get jobs because of your FT policy?

is this mutherfucker trying to tell you not to study for angmoh degrees anymore?

Corrupt angmoh uni are creating nonsense courses which there are no jobs for the degree. Angmoh own HSC ('A' level in Sin) students with 65% results can study for a degree. So sia sway leh.

When people are more literate, they would see the evil side of the White Mickey Mouse. Cannot get jobs because of your FT policy?

whoami

Last time (before his present portfolio) my Chinese friends nicknamed him smiling buddha. Cos hes soft spoken and appears to be a nice person. But nowadays...hmmm....