• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sam, how long can SBF tolerate this kind of member?

Stompiss

This member likes to troll, scold vulgarities and curse other people's family members in this forum, my question to Sam why is he allowed to do this in this forum for such a long period of time?

His latest tirades
http://www.sammyboy.com/search.php?searchid=2355988&pp=

"You are the cheebye queen of wit! Achtung in response?" - to Peppertail
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....ifter-thread-into-Jah-s&p=1454044#post1454044

"Thank you in advance...Fuck your mother cheebye!" - to Peppertail
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....es-for-Peppertail-here!&p=1450449#post1450449

"Even when you suck your boyfriend's dick and gobble up his nuts, you will still think it's not fellatio per se.....LOL" - to Peppertail
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....c-in-Swimwear!-Embrace!&p=1454060#post1454060

"Tua Bui Sei Hao Hai Hum Kar Chan, please go dress shopping with the sia lan mod please....LOL" - to Alamaking
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....ifter-thread-into-Jah-s&p=1454101#post1454101

"Hum Kar Chan Sei Hao Hai! I don't take things so seriously in cyberspace! ......Tiu Leh Lo Mo Fa Hai!....LOL" - to Alamaking
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....pair-of-lovers-04-03-13&p=1453252#post1453252

"The only time you tell me what to do is how to make your mother cum! Tiu leh Lo Mo Hai!" - to Peppertail
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?146635-Area-Cleaning-02-03-13&p=1450362#post1450362

"
No fucking stanDARD sEI hAO hAI! huM kAR cHAN!" - to Alamaking
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?146367-HeLLo-Moderators&p=1446579#post1446579

"What came first? Your mother cheebye or you?" - to Peppertail
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....ch-man-over-parking-row&p=1431153#post1431153

"It makes my day to see you clamp your cheebye mouth over screwball's dick. You should swallow if he cums too! eeeeeeeeee!!!!!....my skin hair all standing." - to Alamaking
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....don-t-come-back-anymore&p=1431096#post1431096

"You actually prostituted yourself in the crowded streets in Japan, Hong Kong and China and even etc? How much lower can you go? Your cheebye must be big enough for a cement truck to do U turns! What the fuck!!!!!" - to Kinana
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....alking-to-S-porean-quot&p=1399752#post1399752

"
Fuck your mother cheebye! Do you lick her clitoris or you prefer to bite her labia? You sick son of whore!....LOL" - to eErotica69
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....rls-can-also-be-charged&p=1390848#post1390848

"Fuck your mother cheebye! How was it? Did your mother scream with erotic ecstacy when you 69 her? Do you feel like a big man now?...LOL" - to eErotica69
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....rls-can-also-be-charged&p=1390753#post1390753

"So funny you can lol while licking scroobal's balls! Tiu Leh Lo Mo Hai!" - to Alamaking
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?141970-Dr-Koh-PK-genuine-fraud&p=1390513#post1390513

"
Because the Motherfucking Puah Cheebye needs to feel like a man even when he 69s his own mother!" - to eErotica69
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....rls-can-also-be-charged&p=1389922#post1389922

"Fuck your mother puah cheebye. Thank you." - to eErotica69
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....rls-can-also-be-charged&p=1389922#post1389922

"Fuck your mother cheebye! In one sentence you had offended an Indian that one can respect. Even your mother would say some Indian customers are nice when they unloaded their juice in her cunt instead of her face!" - to Kinana
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....-your-political-muscles&p=1367601#post1367601

"Fuck your Ibu's nonok! You fucking son of a $20 prostitiute and a PAP IB dog! Even though only the naive can read into anything you wrote!" - to Kinana
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....town-council-management&p=1366145#post1366145

It takes all sorts to make up this world. Please add members you don't like to your ignore list.

Eh ah leong, If you can't tolerate SIFU vulgarities, why are you allowing debonerman to do this? You've said before any vulgarities against family members will be zap negatives permanently, isn't it so?

KNNBNBCB

If you can't tolerate SIFU vulgarities, why are you allowing debonerman to do this? You've said before any vulgarities against family members will be zap negatives permanently, isn't it so?

Sei Chow Hai,

Leongsam also cannot tolerate you and ask you to fuck off! Why you still here. KNNBCB.

Thank you ah Stompiss, though you are a prick like Fishypie, but this is a good question post, lol

Givanildo

Eh ah leong, If you can't tolerate SIFU vulgarities, why are you allowing debonerman to do this? You've said before any vulgarities against family members will be zap negatives permanently, isn't it so?

Who says he can't? That was then but now he can because there are still plenty of profanities used via the reputation system including Red and Grey cards. :biggrin::biggrin:

Go ahead and zap anyone who displeases you. There's nothing stopping you. SIFU was dealt with because he defied my specific instructions. If you do the same one day, the same thing will happen to you.

LordKrishna

Go ahead and zap anyone who displeases you. There's nothing stopping you. SIFU was dealt with because he defied my specific instructions. If you do the same one day, the same thing will happen to you.

LordKrishna could not help laughing till I drop from my pedestal in my Sri Krishna Mata temple. LordSam you're so funny this morning.

औं

Double standard, that's all I can :smile:

Suddenly all gloves are off, haha....

LordKrishna

Double standard, that's all I can say :smile:

Go mediate my child, go meditate and sing my songs with these millions of my devotees and free yourself from this hurt

[video=youtube;kSmWH2s-KX4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kSmWH2s-KX4[/video]

AK please back off. This is not your call.

I'm not the one starting this, all these while I've been refraining myself from using vulgarities against other people family members, I thought its a silent rule here, everyone should know. But this doggie has been cursing everyone's mother and he's allowed to do that? Hahaha

Double standard, that's all I can :smile:

Suddenly all gloves are off, haha....
I already told you the reason and it's applied equally to all. If I make a specific request and it's ignored, the member concerned will be dealt with.

CheebyeAlamakingHorGaoGan

Let me tell you guys something. This stompiss is actually Alamaking the Tua Bui Sai. He is one of the very few who call the forum owner, Ah Leong. Few months ago, he wrote a long post complaining about this forum also and address the forum owner as Ah Leong. He soon realised his mistake and edited the post but I happened to notice this fatty editing. LOL LOL LOL.

See your nick, who will believe you? hahaha... but its true I've been calling Sam Ah Leong, that never change till now, thanks :smile:

Oh mother of god! Not again, not this morning please!

i also call boss ah leong so i AK's clone?:eek:

btw, i dunno whether stompiss is AK or not but AK, this stompiss open thread to stir shit and u fell for it. it not always enemy's enemy is my friend, especially when TS not exactly friendly with u.