• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Scroobal/Sam/Debonerman - regarding vugarities on familt members

Stompiss

"Your mother spreading her old cheebye wide while pole dancing?" - To Peppertail
http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?146834-Peppertails-Trivia-of-the-day-thread&p=1457785#post1457785

"You are the cheebye queen of wit! Achtung in response?" - to Peppertail
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....ifter-thread-into-Jah-s&p=1454044#post1454044

"Thank you in advance...Fuck your mother cheebye!" - to Peppertail
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....es-for-Peppertail-here!&p=1450449#post1450449

"Even when you suck your boyfriend's dick and gobble up his nuts, you will still think it's not fellatio per se.....LOL" - to Peppertail
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....c-in-Swimwear!-Embrace!&p=1454060#post1454060

"Tua Bui Sei Hao Hai Hum Kar Chan, please go dress shopping with the sia lan mod please....LOL" - to Alamaking
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....ifter-thread-into-Jah-s&p=1454101#post1454101

"Hum Kar Chan Sei Hao Hai! I don't take things so seriously in cyberspace! ......Tiu Leh Lo Mo Fa Hai!....LOL" - to Alamaking
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....pair-of-lovers-04-03-13&p=1453252#post1453252

"The only time you tell me what to do is how to make your mother cum! Tiu leh Lo Mo Hai!" - to Peppertail
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?146635-Area-Cleaning-02-03-13&p=1450362#post1450362

"No fucking stanDARD sEI hAO hAI! huM kAR cHAN!" - to Alamaking
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?146367-HeLLo-Moderators&p=1446579#post1446579

"What came first? Your mother cheebye or you?" - to Peppertail
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....ch-man-over-parking-row&p=1431153#post1431153

"It makes my day to see you clamp your cheebye mouth over screwball's dick. You should swallow if he cums too! eeeeeeeeee!!!!!....my skin hair all standing." - to Alamaking
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....don-t-come-back-anymore&p=1431096#post1431096

"You actually prostituted yourself in the crowded streets in Japan, Hong Kong and China and even etc? How much lower can you go? Your cheebye must be big enough for a cement truck to do U turns! What the fuck!!!!!" - to Kinana
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....alking-to-S-porean-quot&p=1399752#post1399752

"Fuck your mother cheebye! Do you lick her clitoris or you prefer to bite her labia? You sick son of whore!....LOL" - to eErotica69
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....rls-can-also-be-charged&p=1390848#post1390848

"Fuck your mother cheebye! How was it? Did your mother scream with erotic ecstacy when you 69 her? Do you feel like a big man now?...LOL" - to eErotica69
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....rls-can-also-be-charged&p=1390753#post1390753

"So funny you can lol while licking scroobal's balls! Tiu Leh Lo Mo Hai!" - to Alamaking
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?141970-Dr-Koh-PK-genuine-fraud&p=1390513#post1390513

"Because the Motherfucking Puah Cheebye needs to feel like a man even when he 69s his own mother!" - to eErotica69
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....rls-can-also-be-charged&p=1389922#post1389922

"Fuck your mother puah cheebye. Thank you." - to eErotica69
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....rls-can-also-be-charged&p=1389922#post1389922

"Fuck your mother cheebye! In one sentence you had offended an Indian that one can respect. Even your mother would say some Indian customers are nice when they unloaded their juice in her cunt instead of her face!" - to Kinana
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....-your-political-muscles&p=1367601#post1367601

"Fuck your Ibu's nonok! You fucking son of a $20 prostitiute and a PAP IB dog! Even though only the naive can read into anything you wrote!" - to Kinana
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....town-council-management&p=1366145#post1366145

Stompiss

My question to Sam boss, if you start warning JW5 now that no vulgarities on family is not allowed here, why do you allowed this dog to continue spouting vulgarities on other members?

Isn't that called Double Standard?

I can make this thread title into a sentence too.
--
--
--
--
--
--
Debonerman gave Scroobal an acrimonious ass whipping while Sam watched and kept shouting "Got You!"

I thot anything goes here? That's the fun of it.
Phua bak kia kopisai likes to call me vulval mouth but apparently I am no longer in the list.

Did I tell you he will be back like Raiders. No class or standard. All that drama and wayang like an Ah Soh at a wet market yelling at the hawker. And next morning back again.

Sad to see these guys grovel at the feet of JW of Joes. Have some pride please. Its quite disgraceful. People have eyes.

Did I tell you he will be back like Raiders. No class or standard. All that drama and wayang like an Ah Soh at a wet market yelling at the hawker. And next morning back again.

Sad to see these guys grovel at the feet of JW of Joes. Have some pride please. Its quite disgraceful. People have eyes.

not happy then fuck off from the forum lah.. talk so much for fuck!!!

Stompiss

You guys are funny :smile: However, AK still uncontactable, anybody know where's he? :rolleyes:

I'm still waiting for Sam reponse :smile:

Debonerman

My question to Sam boss, if you start warning JW5 now that no vulgarities on family is not allowed here, why do you allowed this dog to continue spouting vulgarities on other members?

Isn't that called Double Standard?

Hello my darling Alamaking. How's your mother? How's your daddy? And how's your real daddy living two doors away from your mom and you?...LOL..thanks.

Fishypie

Hello my darling Alamaking. How's your mother? How's your daddy? And how's your real daddy living two doors away from your mom and you?...LOL..thanks.

Knew sureLy you wouLd be sending your greetings Once again..LOL.:biggrin: