• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Roy Felt Raped While Investigated For Breaking The 'Cooling Day' Laws! 30% Where?

tell me about it. we just ended a 7-week strike by giving union workers more than 10% pay raise over 4 years plus added benefits and more job openings for unionized labor. might as well sell the business as it's already losing money and a lost cause.

Losing money? There are lots of business with unions that are thriving. American business owners hate unions because they are just greedy. Pay well, no need for unions.

Sinkies have the best life under PAP. Even the ang mo want to move to Singapore to live and work.

Only the right-wing angmo like sinkapore. Even then only for a short while. After that, they also can tahan the stifling environment.

I have professional associates who tell them they are fed up with the frequent strikes in western europe and how it has crippled their transport and left businesses and industries without fuel. While they know singapore's workers have their own difficulties, they marvel at how Singapore solves problems by discussion and tripartite partnership instead of just going on strikes for the sake for striking. Europe workers have been going on violet strikes yearly. So that tells you a lot about the state of their working environment.
That's why sinkees are still earning low wages despite being a developed country. We have a fake union. The government is in cahoots with business to stiff sinkees.

Losing money? There are lots of business with unions that are thriving. American business owners hate unions because they are just greedy. Pay well, no need for unions.

almost all union workers are fat and lazy. that tells you something. they don't even deserve minimum wage.

This is why peasant sinkies shouldnt engage in politics,just a little police investigation and they break down and traumatised.if this was india they would be engaged in court battles,if this was America the whole fanily would be engaged in gun fight with the police.

I think sinkees who want to take on the PAP must be willing to do whatever is necessary ...including armed insurrection.

The Elections Department (ELD) got no balls to even put the name of the Assistant Returning Officer.
Balless sissy fargots just like Gay Loong.

The Elections Department is a mysterious department. No names there. Pinky runs it and just appoint front man during election.

Poodles are the scums of totalitarian regimes; they will do the dirty work - harass, intimidate, torture, beat up - for the PAP.