• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Retail Operations Manager wanted - for S'pore PR holders only, S'porean go fuck off!

Re: Retail Operations Manager wanted - for S'pore PR holders only, S'porean go fuck o

Should we create a thread that includes all ads that specially wants PRs or Foreigners?

So that ALL SINGAPOREANS CAN BOYCOTT THE COMPANY AND PASS THE LIST TO THEIR FRIENDS???

A list of companies that actually WANT to hire lazy sinkies would be a lot easier to compile.

Dmode101

Re: Retail Operations Manager wanted - for S'pore PR holders only, S'porean go fuck o

asian_you_have_a_small_penis.jpg

Dont worry bro - we are steadying the ship here with ease. I am overjoyed that they are riled, even with their prosperity years they are not content... small dicks always have low self esteem..:biggrin:

some races are easily contented..

they are happy working as delivery workers, earning 800pm, squeezing an extended family of 10 into a 3-room flat.:biggrin:

yellow_people

Regardless a picture speaks a thousand words. Scratch the surface of an Ah Beng and you will find a thug. No wonder employers are increasing preferring the FTs. I would rather hire someone who uses his brains rather than this brawn. Btw, the Ah Beng has neither. :biggrin:

After getting trashed by me thoroughly, u still begging for more eh? Here's a pic, guess which boy depicts u? :p

081118_SCI_bullyTN.jpg

cooleo

Dont worry bro - we are steadying the ship here with ease. I am overjoyed that they are riled, even with their prosperity years they are not content... small dicks always have low self esteem..:biggrin:

Hey...let's not just hurl baseless accusations without reference backups ok! I did come across an interesting article on BBC News...

Condoms 'too big' for Indian men
By Damian Grammaticus
BBC News, Delhi

_42330633_203condoms-ap.jpg

A survey of more than 1,000 men in India has concluded that condoms made according to international sizes are too large for a majority of Indian men.

The study found that more than half of the men measured had penises that were shorter than international standards for condoms.

It has led to a call for condoms of mixed sizes to be made more widely available in India.

The two-year study was carried out by the Indian Council of Medical Research.

Over 1,200 volunteers from the length and breadth of the country had their penises measured precisely, down to the last millimetre.

The scientists even checked their sample was representative of India as a whole in terms of class, religion and urban and rural dwellers.

It's not size, it's what you do with it that matters
Sunil Mehra
The conclusion of all this scientific endeavour is that about 60% of Indian men have penises which are between three and five centimetres shorter than international standards used in condom manufacture.

Doctor Chander Puri, a specialist in reproductive health at the Indian Council of Medical Research, told the BBC there was an obvious need in India for custom-made condoms, as most of those currently on sale are too large.

The issue is serious because about one in every five times a condom is used in India it either falls off or tears, an extremely high failure rate.

And the country already has the highest number of HIV infections of any nation.

'Not a problem'

Mr Puri said that since Indians would be embarrassed about going to a chemist to ask for smaller condoms there should be vending machines dispensing different sizes all around the country.

"Smaller condoms are on sale in India. But there is a lack of awareness that different sizes are available. There is anxiety talking about the issue. And normally one feels shy to go to a chemist's shop and ask for a smaller size condom."

But Indian men need not be concerned about measuring up internationally according to Sunil Mehra, the former editor of the Indian version of the men's magazine Maxim.

"It's not size, it's what you do with it that matters," he said.

"From our population, the evidence is Indians are doing pretty well.

"With apologies to the poet Alexander Pope, you could say, for inches and centimetres, let fools contend."

Dmode101

Regardless a picture speaks a thousand words. Scratch the surface of an Ah Beng and you will find a thug. No wonder employers are increasing preferring the FTs. I would rather hire someone who uses his brains rather than this brawn. Btw, the Ah Beng has neither. :biggrin:

Yeah they like to stare with rage even at strangers ... but i can understand if I have a small dick, every guy that dont look pure cheenas is a threat..except maybe the japanese!:biggrin:

i do understand that some people like to stare at ugly, horrific and odd-looking stuff. very much like why some people like to look at traffic accident scene or suicide scene.

cooleo

i do understand that some people like to stare at ugly, horrific and odd-looking stuff. very much like why some people like to look at traffic accident scene or suicide scene.

Spot on! I think in olden days, they actually display weird looking people on circus tours. Always guarantees a good crowd paying money to stare at them!

yellow_people

you need to convince your ah lians first LOLOL...they are also not convinced.:biggrin:

Regardless of big dig or small dick the Singapore Chinese girls are increasingly choosing foreigners. :biggrin:

Dmode101

Regardless of big dig or small dick the Singapore Chinese girls are increasingly choosing foreigners. :biggrin:

How true. On a side note. I am glad you have made your career despite the job discrimination we minorities had to tolerate. They don't know how much of a fucker they are. glad there's retribution.

yellow_people

Anyway, back to the issue. You can't blame the PAP for your woes. All they are doing is keeping the charade going for as long as it can and to milk as much dividends as they possibly can while the going is good. Singapore is not a knowledge based industry, it never was and never will be under the present political climate. Ah Bengs have to come to terms with that. They can't expect 1st world salaries for 3rd rate jobs. This is why the foreigners are here. To do the jobs at the pay the Sinkie wouldn't touch. To work the graveyard shifts and weekends.

Take a look at most of the jobs available out there these days. F&B, casino, retail and all manner of service related jobs. These jobs do not and will never pay what the Ah Beng wants because it means passing the buck back to the customer, ensuring failure.

The economy is in major need of re-structuring and the present status quo cannot be substained in the long run. More and more high paying, productive jobs will re-locate out of Singapore and its only a matter of time when all the Ah Beng is left with is his arrogant pride and his useless high priced pigeonhole.

The elites would be long gone by then too as most of their assets and cash is outside Singapore. This is the reason why old autocrat refuses to reveal the financial details and asset ownership of his cronies.

yellow_people

some races are easily contented..

That would be the ethnic Chinese not the Malay. Remember Old Autocrat's policies would not have succeeded if not for the 75% Chinese majority..... need I say more?

I have boycotted RW. Please give me a list of all companies employing PR or foreigners only. So that I don't have to waste my monies on anti-Singaporean companies. Than I will have lots of savings and these companies can go bankrupt and never to open another store again. Wow! I just love boycotting, it helps save money which is not easy to earn let alone give it to foreigners!!!

yellow_people

I have boycotted RW. Please give me a list of all companies employing PR or foreigners only. So that I don't have to waste my monies on anti-Singaporean companies. Than I will have lots of savings and these companies can go bankrupt and never to open another store again. Wow! I just love boycotting, it helps save money which is not easy to earn let alone give it to foreigners!!!

As Sam wrote, you'll be better off getting a list of companies that hire lazy and expensive Sinkies, if there is such a firm to begin with. That list should be very short. :biggrin:

yellow people

As Sam wrote, you'll be better off getting a list of companies that hire lazy and expensive Sinkies, if there is such a firm to begin with. That list should be very short. :biggrin:

So much cock from a cheapo keling with the same old lame excuses... well we all can't wait for you to relocate your phantom business elsewhere. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

yellow_people

Who ask you not to learn mandarin?

It's like Malaysia. Official language in contracts still Malay. That is why Malaysia is so corrupt. Everything suka suka abang adik.

If you dont upgrade dont blame the majority.

Singaporean Indian and Malay, you had better take note of the kind of hypocrisy these "change PAP regime" Ah Beng pretenders are talking about. This change is for the worse.

The Ah Beng has the gall to talk down to Malay and Indian citizens by faulting them for not upgrading. Is the Ah Beng prepared to look in the mirror and realize cheaper, better skilled foreigners can do his job these days? Why is the Ah Beng bitching about jobs going to FTs in the first place while talking down to Indian and Malay while dismissing them for not upgrading.

Can you trust the 75% majority? Talk to the few remaining minority opposition candidates in NSP, WP and SPP and tell them to quit their respective party. Deny the Ah Beng the chance to contest in even a SINGLE GRC. Spread the word. Believe me it is for your own good. The day the Ah Beng is sincere in a Singaporean's Singapore is the day we reciprocate in kind. Till then it is better the devil you know.

Minority Singaporeans, pass this message to all your Indian and Malay friends and relatives. Ask the opposition what is their stand on race politics eg: HDB ethnic quota.

Scrutinize the opposition very carefully my Indian and Malay countrymen, cause the opposition parties are looking dangerously like the republic communist parties an extension of PRC You just might get chased out of Singapore by these charlatans once they come into power.

cooleo

Yellow_people why raise racist card when no one wanna hire u in Sinkapore? Btw what is the race of the Prezident?! I dont see him compraining like a 5 years old kid here.

Dmode101

Singaporean Indian and Malay, you had better take note of the kind of hypocrisy these "change PAP regime" Ah Beng pretenders are talking about. This change is for the worse.

The Ah Beng has the gall to talk down to Malay and Indian citizens by faulting them for not upgrading. Is the Ah Beng prepared to look in the mirror and realize cheaper, better skilled foreigners can do his job these days? Why is the Ah Beng bitching about jobs going to FTs in the first place while talking down to Indian and Malay while dismissing them for not upgrading.

Can you trust the 75% majority? Talk to the few remaining minority opposition candidates in NSP, WP and SPP and tell them to quit their respective party. Deny the Ah Beng the chance to contest in even a SINGLE GRC. Spread the word. Believe me it is for your own good. The day the Ah Beng is sincere in a Singaporean's Singapore is the day we reciprocate in kind. Till then it is better the devil you know.

Minority Singaporeans, pass this message to all your Indian and Malay friends and relatives. Ask the opposition what is their stand on race politics eg: HDB ethnic quota.

Scrutinize the opposition very carefully my Indian and Malay countrymen, cause the opposition parties are looking dangerously like the republic communist parties an extension of PRC You just might get chased out of Singapore by these charlatans once they come into power.

Hey bro dont forget the gragos and us babas also part of the minority group.:biggrin:

From the way you phrase your sentences goes to show your class irrespective of your race. This is what I am talking about. People like us with an impressive ability to articulate have to bear and witness the hideous ah bengs and their bad England "harlicopter" style driving their blue neon strobe cars. And you wonder, is this the end of society.

One fine day, I have a good talk with my Grago MP and see what he says.:biggrin: