• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rept Pt again?

Microsoft

btw.. Ms... can u help me on the following question..:biggrin:
can u name me 4 members of the cat family??

4... Too much 4 me leow... I oni noe 2 wor... Dis 1 help onot har? :biggrin::p

1123804234.gif

Big Sexy

ms.. u very dirty minded one.... what tiger, leopard...
the answer is simple.. the 4 members of the cat family are

Father CAT, Mother CAT and 2 kitten.. Knn.. u think until so deep.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

4... Too much 4 me leow... I oni noe 2 wor... Dis 1 help onot har? :biggrin::p

Big Sexy

Wowlau ms....no make love how to have kittens??? u still believe got god meh?? :biggrin: :biggrin:

Question 2.
If Farmer A sells Fruits and Farmer B Sells Vegetables. What does Farmer C sells?

..... father cat n mother cat got make love onot? :biggrin::biggrin::p

Microsoft

Wowlau ms....no make love how to have kittens??? u still believe got god meh?? :biggrin: :biggrin:

Question 2.
If Farmer A sells Fruits and Farmer B Sells Vegetables. What does Farmer C sells?

Ha!! Dis 1 i noe! Farmer C sell kar chung! :biggrin::biggrin::p

Microsoft

nbz..i knew u were going to say that..
no la.. wrong answer..

think simple la..Ms..

What can farmer C sells?????? Drugs la.. what else???? u got it or not??? :biggrin: :biggrin:

NNH yue xi ng tio.... Hmm.... Drug.... Power Walnut izit? :biggrin::p

Big Sexy

stoopid la u.. the coldest country in the world in thailand..

u try to say thailand in chinese...many times...

thailand thailand...太 冷...太 冷..太 冷
so thailand is the coldest country la..

Question 4
this one u sure know... i post before..
in 3 simple step..how to put a elephant in a fridge? :biggrin:

HAHA!! DIS 1 I NOE!!! SAUDI ARABIA COS GOT NO KWAY!! :biggrin::biggrin::p

Microsoft

stoopid la u.. the coldest country in the world in thailand..

u try to say thailand in chinese...many times...

thailand thailand...太 冷...太 冷..太 冷
so thailand is the coldest country la..

U sure onot... Every time 1 go pat pong n c the girls i hot hot curry pot leh...:biggrin::p

Big Sexy

dont know la.. but everything i ask the siam kway where they are from... they always say.. 太 冷...太 冷..太 冷 :biggrin: :biggrin:

so u know the answer for the 4th questions?
Question 4
in 3 simple step..how to put an elephant in a fridge?

U sure onot... Every time 1 go pat pong n c the girls i hot hot curry pot leh...:biggrin::p

Microsoft

dont know la.. but everything i ask the siam kway where they are from... they always say.. 太 冷...太 冷..太 冷 :biggrin: :biggrin:

so u know the answer for the 4th questions?
Question 4
in 3 simple step..how to put an elephant in a fridge?

HAHAHA!!! DIS 1 is a pc of cake.

Step 1 - Put a female elephant inside the fridge

Step 2 - Let the male elephant watch elephant porn.

Step 3 - It will rush in by itself...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Big Sexy

wrong la.. ms i told u to think simple.. the correct answer is

Step 1 - open the fridge door

Step 2 - put the elephant in.

Ste 3 - close the fridge door.:biggrin::biggrin:

ok now..
Question 5
in 4 simple steps how to put a giraffe in a fridge?

HAHAHA!!! DIS 1 is a pc of cake.

Step 1 - Put a female elephant inside the fridge

Step 2 - Let the male elephant watch elephant porn.

Step 3 - It will rush in by itself...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Microsoft

wrong la.. ms i told u to think simple.. the correct answer is

Step 1 - open the fridge door

Step 2 - put the elephant in.

Ste 3 - close the fridge door.:biggrin::biggrin:

ok now..
Question 5
in 4 simple steps how to put a giraffe in a fridge?

Step 1 - Put a female giraffe by the name Sherine into the fridge

Step 2 - Let a male giraffe watch porn

Step 3 - Ask the male giraffe to go in

Step 4 - Opps it won't go in so u had to force. :p:p

Big Sexy

ms .. so far all wrong..

the 4 steps are
Step 1 open the fridge door
Step 2 take the elephant out(remember .... the elephant still inside the fridge ma)
step 3 put the giraffe in
step 4 close the fridge door.

Question 6. The lion being the king of the jungle calls for a meeting.. all, but one animal attended the meeting.. .. u know which animal didn't turn up or not?

Step 1 - Put a female giraffe by the name Sherine into the fridge

Step 2 - Let a male giraffe watch porn

Step 3 - Ask the male giraffe to go in

Step 4 - Opps it won't go in so u had to force. :p:p

Big Sexy

lan par ok.. the giraffe didnt attend the meeting because it is still inside the fridge ma...how to attend the meeting :biggrin: :biggrin:

Question 7.
U know hor.. there was a river which was infested with crocodiles.. they will chew up everything that falls into the river..... but then there was this man who managed to swim across the river without begin eaten by the crocodiles.. Why lay?? how come the crocodiles didnt bite him lay?? u know the answer or not??? clue..'Dont tell me he wear crocodiles underwear ok'. :biggrin: :biggrin:

Psst... izit go kio kway onot har? :biggrin::biggrin: