but i choose french style opening instead of the sliding one leh , should be cheaper ....
I c i c.......can nego with him lor. I figured he wont run away since he got website, his own metal factory & participated in the Persada fair.....haha
but i choose french style opening instead of the sliding one leh , should be cheaper ....
i have 3 sliding doors and a lot of single / double windows all over my house leh ....
thanks for sharing yr contact.
Oh, you were not asking for my grill contractor. I blur. Nevermind you can just call him. Hollow center though.
I have 2 sets of sliding grills, one main door grill and many many window grills.
huh ? i asked both of u ....
But how come wrought irons are hollow ?
thanks for the contacts !
Cheaper version I suppose. Only stainless steel grill are much harder to overcome.
btw , my pricing includes the toilet grilles and a back door at the wet kitchen ....
Mine got no backdoor. But toilets included. They calculate price per square meter/feet. You can use that as a basis. I'm going up this Friday to renovate, so I hope I can rem to take some photos to show you.
renovate ? i thought u are done ?
Ok thanks in advance for the pics ....
i should not rush to do grilles reno ..... but i am behind schedule coz this week suppose to start electrician works and grilles can install 2 weeks later if i confirm now ....
no grilles cant install aircons , fans , heaters etc
haiz ....
renovate ? i thought u are done ?
Ok thanks in advance for the pics ....
i should not rush to do grilles reno ..... but i am behind schedule coz this week suppose to start electrician works and grilles can install 2 weeks later if i confirm now ....
no grilles cant install aircons , fans , heaters etc
haiz ....
getting more n more confused abt grilles materials :
was quoted steel materials with thicker powder coating , but still will rust in long run ?
they dun do aluminum materials like in sg , although can cut but rust free.
wrough iron cols are not into my likings .
sounds like reasonable cost leh, but whether the powder coated wrought iron grilles are solid (实心) or hollow (空心) inside, also plays a part in the cost. Usually powder coated grilles wont rust so easily, unless scratched badly.
Aluminium grilles are more ex, & more vulnerable to break-ins but they wont rust. Overall, I figured 实心 powder coated wrought iron grilles are gd enough for me, at least for 10-15 years.
The namecard is with my JB in-laws now. Can only PM you over weekend.... haha
Has anyone engaged the ID / Renovation service of Sky Creation or Oriwise ? If so, appreciate your sharing of experience. Thanks
If budget is not an issue for you, I think you can consider Oriwise. Prepare to set aside at least RM 150K for renovation works, excluding furnishing.
Thanks. Cost wise, both about the same. 150k - 200k for design + all carpentry work, excluding furniture. What's your experience with Oriwise? Quality good ? Sky Creation is from S'pore with factory in Kulai, their works were impressive too and had numerous award / quality cert from S'pore (at least from the photo shown during the homefair)
What about lanscape, any suggestion on reliable guy ?
Thanks. Cost wise, both about the same. 150k - 200k for design + all carpentry work, excluding furniture. What's your experience with Oriwise? Quality good ? Sky Creation is from S'pore with factory in Kulai, their works were impressive too and had numerous award / quality cert from S'pore (at least from the photo shown during the homefair)
What about lanscape, any suggestion on reliable guy ?