• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Regards: Where is our Brother Froggy?

Runifyouhaveto

Tony is not the one who kept calling me chee bye, hypocrite or scold my mother.

You have mother or not? You have daughter or not?
Grow up lah, you will make them feel more lowly than Alice, knowing what you write here.
You still remember your own mother or not?

Everyone ignores you in real life so you seek such attention here right?
Degrade your own mother, degrade yourself.

You know or not, no matter how bad a gangster is
they will not scold people's mother until like that.

What did your mother do to you when you were a kid?

Runifyouhaveto

Tony, you think scold people, i don't know is it?
I even paiseh to scold your mother because I scared that you sad in case she passed away or you are orphan.

I think you might be sick with dementia or just lonely
so i leave some goodwill and respect for you,
you keep scolding me until like that

Scold somemore lah!
You don't even know what is respect for people
don't talk big preach what love for animals.
Animals also have mothers in their mind, you have or not?

Tony, you think scold people, i don't know is it?
I even paiseh to scold your mother because I scared that you sad in case she passed away or you are orphan.

I think you might be sick with dementia or just lonely
so i leave some goodwill and respect for you,
you keep scolding me until like that

Scold somemore lah!
You don't even know what is respect for people
don't talk big preach what love for animals.
Animals also have mothers in their mind, you have or not?

You are allow to scold my mother.. Pls enjoy it..

SNTCK

Tony is not the one who kept calling me chee bye, hypocrite or scold my mother.

You have mother or not? You have daughter or not?
Grow up lah, you will make them feel more lowly than Alice, knowing what you write here.
You still remember your own mother or not?

Everyone ignores you in real life so you seek such attention here right?
Degrade your own mother, degrade yourself.

You know or not, no matter how bad a gangster is
they will not scold people's mother until like that.

What did your mother do to you when you were a kid?

Is me who scold you Cheebye once and hypocrite quite many times. But don't accuse me, I didn scold your Mother.
I have apologised and feel very sorry for my nonsense.

I hope we stop scolding each other anymore. And I have move on.
I have stop scolding you. I hope you also don't scold me anymore.

Very sorry about that.

Is me who scold you Cheebye once and hypocrite quite many times. But don't accuse me, I didn scold your Mother.
I have apologised and feel very sorry for my nonsense.

I hope we stop scolding each other anymore. And I have move on.
I have stop scolding you. I hope you also don't scold me anymore.

Very sorry about that.

knn,it should be:

Is me who kiss your Cheebye once and cum quite many times. But don't accuse me, I didn kiss your Mother.
I have apologised and feel very sorry for my horniness.

I hope we stop kissing each other anymore. And I have move on.
I have stop kissing you. I hope you also don't kiss me anymore.

Very horny about that.