• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Reddit threads about CECA by Singaporean PMETs in industry

UltimaOnline

Original thread :
https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...eans-about-ceca-ratio-in-it-industry.6553406/

Original thread :
https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...eans-about-ceca-ratio-in-it-industry.6553406/

Yet again some anaedote without naming the company. This sort of nonsense against CECA cannot stand up to scrutiny in parliament. No wonder Oppie Leong was so silent in parliament during debate with Minister Ong and Minister Tan about CECA.

millim6868

61 % sing with it ,slowly their EC ,condo ,hdb,will be sold n can no longer bear the insTALMENT,when u go to neighbour mall with many EC ,condo ,u will see those young ,middle n old ppl all damn yaya ,hope thaz covid will make them lost jibs n no income or reduce income ,see how yaya they can be

Yet again some anaedote without naming the company. This sort of nonsense against CECA cannot stand up to scrutiny in parliament. No wonder Oppie Leong was so silent in parliament during debate with Minister Ong and Minister Tan about CECA.
You rubbish too. Arrogant but navies.

These are preface narratives and no need to name companies.

Unfortunately you are in denials the truth of ahnehs are hired for tenant occupants for GLCs residential property investment investors... mind you yr incompetent leader Loong said FTs create jobs for Singapore. How come become steal jobs.

These are condo security guards, cleaners, gig drives and food deliveries for the local graduate's and FTs ordered the food.

Most jobs can be done by local IT heroes, real degree graduates.

batman1

If I am not wrong,NO country in the world signed the CECA with INDIA EXCEPT Singapore.
WHY ? PAP leaders are Kum Gong or Gong Chee Bye.

If I am not wrong,NO country in the world signed the CECA with INDIA EXCEPT Singapore.
WHY ? PAP leaders are Kum Gong or Gong Chee Bye.

They knew exactly what they were doing.

This is what happens when you view people as soulless economic digits, commodities to be exchanged.

Nation of sheep. Government of wolves. Truly a match made in heaven. :cool:

mudhatter

This is what happens when you view people as soulless economic digits, commodities to be exchanged.

and this bunch of pap-pigs are praised as success worth emulation by jiuhu cheebye subhuman monkey chinks

:roflmao:

now they changed goal post and would like to emulate tiongkok

except tiongkok much like norkie or viet are one party staets essentially dictatorships and totalitarian states
no one wants to live in such sh*tholes

impossible

tiongkok just like ceca are resource driven country
the natural resource being their 1.4 billion popn
which no continent outside asia can match

the proof that tiongkok is mediocre is tiongs can't decimate crush obliterate eliminate a smaller country of CECA
a feat that has no parallel in history
really lousy

the proof that ceca is ordinary is aplenty
a visit to any part or if that is untenable, due to the stench for example, then a quick visual tour would reveal why ceca are a shithole country

pakis with 1/7 their population been keeping 1/3 of kashmir under their control for 7 decades against 7x as numerous ceca
how lousy are the ceca virus

dun forget
1000 years of history
as servants

batman1

My kopi kakis are very disappointed .Fark PAP Fark Pap Fark PAP.In the end PAP comes to power again. Getting sick of this ritual every 5 years.
We don't know whether we can live to see a change of govt in our life time . We only can pray daily to God to answer our prayers. AMEN !

My kopi kakis are very disappointed .Fark PAP Fark Pap Fark PAP.In the end PAP comes to power again. Getting sick of this ritual every 5 years.
We don't know whether we can live to see a change of govt in our life time . We only can pray daily to God to answer our prayers. AMEN !

This Superstar man got potential to help....

bobby

The CECA situation was already made known publicly before GE2020...and yet 60% voted them in.

Like Ken Jeyaretnam say.....please donch complain anymore.

batman1

The CECA situation was already made known publicly before GE2020...and yet 60% voted them in.

Like Ken Jeyaretnam say.....please donch complain anymore.
WE sinkees got to live with this tragedy. KNNCCB !!! We sinkees got sold out by the PAP leaders. KNNCCB !!!

bobby

WE sinkees got to live with this tragedy. KNNCCB !!! We sinkees got sold out by the PAP leaders. KNNCCB !!!

The problem with the manadte given to the PAP gahmen...no one is now accountable and any challenge in the Parliament is quashed.

Not only not accountable but the fucking gahmen now telling us again that CECA is good for us....wtf !!!

The problem with the manadte given to the PAP gahmen...no one is now accountable and any challenge in the Parliament is quashed.

Not only not accountable but the fucking gahmen now telling us again that CECA is good for us....wtf !!!
Build more condo for u to invest... bring in fresh fake degree ahneh to suppress wages and be tenant occupants.

What a great supplement to increase wealth for Singaporeans...

safsaf74

This crazy and evil PAP basturd LHL has been telling us the same lies for decades. Remember he even said “Sorry” in 2011 elections for bringing in too many foreigners. But that was another BIG LIE and NOTHING CHANGED. He brought in even more millions of CECA Foreign Trash from India since then!!!

And the BIGGEST LIE OF ALL that CECA Foreign Trash from India create jobs for Singaporeans!!!

Crazy and evil PAP basturd LHL has just lied and lied about change since then. He has been screwing and backstabbing Singaporeans for the last 15 years!!!

This is TOTAL BULLSHIT!!! I work in the Banking industry and 90% of the workers are CECA foreign trash from India and growing!!!

safsaf74

Build more condo for u to invest... bring in fresh fake degree ahneh to suppress wages and be tenant occupants.

What a great supplement to increase wealth for Singaporeans...
This crazy and evil PAP basturd LHL has been telling us the same lies for decades. Remember he even said “Sorry” in 2011 elections for bringing in too many foreigners. But that was another BIG LIE and NOTHING CHANGED. He brought in even more millions of CECA Foreign Trash from India since then!!!

And the BIGGEST LIE OF ALL that CECA Foreign Trash from India create jobs for Singaporeans!!!

Crazy and evil PAP basturd LHL has just lied and lied about change since then. He has been screwing and backstabbing Singaporeans for the last 15 years!!!

This is TOTAL BULLSHIT!!! I work in the Banking industry and 90% of the workers are CECA foreign trash from India and growing!!!

safsaf74

CECA trash from India are the most racist and xenophobic people in the world and that is why they should not be allowed in an international and cosmopolitan place like Singapore!!!

They live the closed Indian culture with no interaction with the outside world. In fact before coming to Singapore, CECA trash from India have not been outside of India ever in their lives!!! They have no idea of how to live in an international and cosmopolitan place like Singapore. No foreigner from any developed or developing country wants to live in India.

CECA trash from India have ZERO international exposure.

Hence Indians are only used to dealing with their own people. They totally incapable of dealing with non-Indian people. Hence they are very discriminating and hire only other CECA trash from India. And PAP basturds allow this continue unabated. PAP basturds are total assholes to sacrifice lives of thousands and thousands of Singaporeans to these racist and xenophobic CECA trash from India!!!

safsaf74

who voted pap continuously?
their parents!
haaaa