• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rallies losing steam liao...LIVE!!! 8 September!!

kopiOuncle

22:00

Happening now: PAP Nee Soon GRC Rally @ Yishun Stadium
K. Shanmugam also alleges the WP of flip-flopping on the issue of foreign workers. "Will you say anything to win votes? Sway your position like the wind? Turn cartwheels on policies?"

22:01

Happening now: PAP Nee Soon GRC Rally @ Yishun Stadium

Wrapping up his speech, K. Shanmugam says Singapore's futuredepends on good honest politics. "Your vote and support will decide what kind of politics we have in Singapore."

don't silver and ahlau screen and scrutinize the speeches of its members and prevent them from talking nonsense and flip flopping like toads in muddy ponds!!!
their disreputation on the AHPETC and their views on the foreign workers and domestic maids is a FATAL NAIL to their own coffin!!!!!!!

WP Png Eng Huat is the classic talk cock sing song. Never ever take national security as a joke! Cheebye kia think military coup is OK! Maybe should should shove a durian up his anus and let him say it's ok!

kopiOuncle

NEE SOON IS PAP LIAO!!!!!!!!!!!!! NO DOUBT ABOUT THIS. NEE SOON RESIDENTS WILL ALL VOTE FOR PAP!!!!!!!! WELL DONE !!!

1441721778136007.jpg

1441721734127260.jpg

1441721752645753.jpg

1441721778136007.jpg

WELL DONE PAP!!!!!!!! NEE SOON IS YOURS!!!! MAJULAH PAP!!! MAJULAH SINGAPURA!!!

kopiOuncle

1441720816389807.jpg

THIS SUMS IT ALL...MAJULAH PAP!!! MAJULAH SINGAPURA!!

VOTE FOR THE PARTY WHICH YOU TRUST
VOTE FOR THE PARTY WHICH WILL WORK FOR YOU
VOTE FOR THE PARTY THAT WILL LEAD SINGAPORE FORWARD

VOTE FOR THE PAP!!! MAJULAH PAP!!! MAJULAH SINGAPURA!!

TONIGHT PAP WON AGAIN!!!!!!! SDP IS NAILED. WORKERS PARTY IS NAIL. BOTH LYING IN THE COFFINS

WATCH FOR MORE NAILS TOMORROW - THE FINAL NIGHT OF THE CAMPAIGN TRAIL!!!

SLEEP WELL AND THANKS PAP FOR YOUR SAFE, SOUND AND SECURED SLEEP.!!! GOOD NIGHT!!!!!!!!! HOR SAY LIAO!!!!!!!!!