• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

r u virgin enough to stand up and be counted?

QXD

Lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

You claim to be still a virgin but the truth is because you never use your lanjiao but enjoy having lanjiao!

You were exposed as a Changi Point bapok by respected forummers!

You bio young boys going home from school and masturbate while pretending to read newspaper!

You regularly make lewd prank calls to little children living in your block!

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=104608776240076&v=info

stand up and stand out and be counted if u r virgin enough.
:wink:

wrcboi

haha this is hilarious....bobby sim....but leetahbar never admit his bobby sim......anyone know if St teekee is alive????

well, the nasty clones of cowards and losers from SDP ain't no virgins. they cunt stand that's why tak boleh tahan.:biggrin:

guavatree

well, the nasty clones of cowards and losers from SDP ain't no virgins. they cunt stand that's why tak boleh tahan.:biggrin:

old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog bob sim kheng hwee

you rear got hantum until see no day light so how can u say you're stll virgin?!?!?!