• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Puzzle of Malaysian, Stinkypura and Hongkie GDP

mudhatter

these smelly smelly ccb atb offspring stinky cooliies always obsess over gdp.

and these morons think only exchange rate mattters, well for stinkies it does, to an extent, for stinkypura mostly relies on import of essentials and stinkypura policy is to appreciate its currency SGD against neighbours MYR THB INR IDR AUD and so on, in general. thsi keeps cost of essential imports low, keeping iflaton low for coolies and peasants of stinkypura.

is it even credible that stinkypura has got a bigger GDP than malaysia? that hongkies hvae got a bigger gdp than malaysia?

let's look at car sales for a start.

2022 car sales

Malaysia 720,593
Stinkypura 30,939
Hongkies ??

LOL

Malaysia purchased 24 times as many cars as stinkypura in 2022!!!

Poplation wise, MY > SG by only a factor of 5.4 max.

energy consumption wise,

Country Energy consumption in BTU

Malaysia 3.67 quadrillion
Stinkypura 3.36 quadrillion
Hongkies 1.23 quadrillion

In 2021, primary energy consumption for Malaysia was 3.67 quadrillion btu.
In 2021, primary energy consumption for Singapore was 3.36 quadrillion btu
In 2021, primary energy consumption for Hong Kong was 1.23 quadrillion btu

Malaysian car sales are way higher than stinkypura, even in per capita terms, it is way hgher.
Malaysian energy consumption is higher in total, stinkypura total is inflated by jurong island petrochem plants.
Hongkie energy consumption is much lower.

what else can stinkies do besides eating & shopping? stupid chinks !

but not only are their pigeonhole hdb smaller than malaysian much larger houses, even shopping centres in malaysia are much bigger

so what exactly is stinkypura good for? hongkie homes are even smaller, their shopping centres are also tiny, they buy fewer cars, they consume less energy, so how exactly are their economies larger?

it is simply not credible if malaysian gdp is said to be smaller than stinkypura and hongkie.

more plausible explanation is fudged stats and inflated exchange rates for their currencies.

exchange rate based GDP then would mean very little.

k1976

Actually, it is a measurement of liability if u look carefully... Borrow liao, need to payback De woh... Esp when rate are high

In 2021, primary energy consumption for Malaysia was 3.67 quadrillion btu.
In 2021, primary energy consumption for Singapore was 3.36 quadrillion btu
In 2021, primary energy consumption for Hong Kong was 1.23 quadrillion btu
Looks like sinkie a energy inefficient society. Most likely on air conditioning.
Plus more businesses snd homes in jiu hu have their own solar panels.

mudhatter

you can look at putrajaya - been cleaner than stinkypura in the past, and today.

you can look at architecture, malaysia does not lose in anyway. you can look at infrastructure, malaysia the much bigger country (about 300+ times bigger in area) has got lot more of it in every sense.

you look at number of tertiary students, graduates, look at number of foreign students, look at car sales, look at size of houses/accommodations, and look at annual sales of residences/houses, you look at energy consumption (inflated for some countries, e.g stinkypura number inflated by jurong island petchem businesses), you look at media, you look at lifestyle, you look at consumption levels (and i'm talking about real life not fake numbers pumped out by some govt stats agencies), it's hard to conceive that certain countries like stinkypura have got bigger GDP or economies. ditto for hongkies (who are always somewhere near malaysia or stinkypura), ditto for some others like egypt pakistan bangla.

like wise, if you compare car sales data, ceca, indon, turkish, paki, bangla, egypt, pinoy, hongkies, stinkies, etc the numbers dun add up.

similarly tiong car sales alone was almost as much as yanks+ gayropean union combined

of coz car sales is only one thing, one indicator. you got many others. but certainly, in real life, malaysians have access to pretty much the same facilities that stinkies do and malaysians enjoy a much higher quality of life than stinkies or hongkies (pigoen hole hdb,s dictatorships one party state banana republic, no scenery, no freedom, no cars, no oportunity to go on a long drive, to a picnic with your familieis, no nature like forests greeneries bridges dams etc). librarries bookstores, "silicon valley of south east asia" (penang kulim etc) malaysia basically lacks developed ang moh kia countries in "human capital" i.e. quality of higher education. or quality of education of tertiary graduates not upto par - YET.

apart from that, and exchange rate of Ringgit (MYR), there's hardly anything really that would make malaysia third world. it's just exchange rates, nothing else. without this exchange rate (MYR attacked by stinkies we all know stinkypura is an infamous money laundering and tax evasion hub) assault malaysia would have long become a "high income" country by now

and with higher quality human capital (ability to reason, be creative, inventive - truly CAUCASOID traits, NOT found in Mongoloids or other inferior races), Malaysia could have easily catapulted to the ranks of highl ydeveloped advanced countries.

maybe some caucasoid high IQ Muslims need to be imported by Malaysia

only inventive high IQ caucasoids can beat back inferior copycat mongoloids spreading wuhan virus