• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Very Cham Johoreans Cost of Living Jerked Up by Yaogui Sinkies!

k1976

Low class Sinkies in hdb are truly pathetic. Instead of ensuring that all workers earn a decent wage, they are happy with cdc vouchers and going to Mudland to buy the very basic necessities. No cure for coolie genes.
Need a Hard Reset and wait for 18yrs de woh

k1976

These Malaysian F&B workers wouldn't be able to take a vacation in SG for sure.
That is why all flood out to steal lunch....but they forgot they becum part of the problem of self feeding the inflationary pressure in Jiuhuland as well

It is always easy to blame on saw hei sinki

Bad New Brown

I have many Malaysian co-workers and ex-colleagues who are doing precisely that; some even make the daily commute from JB to work here.

Gross salary included OT and other allowances say SGD $2,000 a month is a lot of money for a work permit holder to daily commute from JB.

An accountant earns about 4,000 ringgit a month in JB.