• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinoy Whores In Noisy Mass Orgy with Ang Mohs in HDB Flat

The insensitivity and irritation of FT will cause problems to our country eventually.

If this is not nipped at the bud at the moment, it will lead to a riot that will involves a fight between FT's & the SINgaporeans.

may be a fight or three between local gangsters, ah bengs and ft's, but never between balless 60% sinkies and ft's. most sinkies will just snap a pic, post in forum, whine and bitch online until someone gives them a bitchslap.

If left uncheck, it will happen!, not joking!:(

Kohliantye

The insensitivity and irritation of FT will cause problems to our country eventually.

Hahaha.....
Finally the Ang-mors and their mecenaries have finally reached our heartlands. The invasion is not complete. More are coming. Soon there will be sex parties on on the public roads.
I don't understand the reason why the Pinays love Caucasians so much. If that was the case they should have allowed the Spanish and Americans to be in their god-forsaken country rill today. Why did Armelio Aguinaldo and Jose Rizal staged the freedom movement. He had the support of the people of Pinoyland, which means that they wanted the colonialists out. But today Pinays are still clutching and embracing lonely Caucasians. I wonder how the two Phillipine heroes are feeling today?????
It was because not because of Cory Aquino that the Yankees bid Phillippines good-bye, but it was a divine intervention that cane in the form of a massive eruption of Mount Pinatubo that sent ash to as far as Singapore and flooded Clark and Subic Air-Base with so much of m&d and ash, that the Americans had no choice but to abandon the bases. Fury of GOD and appeasement to the souls of Aguinaldo and Rizal.

Capano2121

A very caring & considerate government we have here, saves you the transportation cost & car accident risks by bringing the brothels closer to you!

aangsc

I guess when the local don't want to give birth , they came up with an ingenious way to invite more party animals by granting PRs & citizens to stay , party and re-produce. That way, we have more Singapore born descendants of FTs / party animals.

kemana

if can't beat them, join them, if dun want to join them then get some kelings to crash their party, the smell will make them faint:smile:

Whores come in many forms, and need not necessarily denote a professional hooker or escort.

Yeah, i was mocking the free pinoys.
Have more respect for whores than those who cling on to the ang mors' every word and every appendage.

The loud talkers are Cantonese, Hainanese and Hakka. But usually locals very "zitong" and won't make trouble after 11pm.

No, Hokkiens are the worse talk loudly and sound like vulgarity,,,cantonese can talk loudly like everyone else, but the dialect is more refined,,and i say again Hokkiens are the worse.

Only applicable to SG Hokkien and maybe JB Hokkien.

Penang-Hokkien, ROC-Taiwan Way and PRC-Min Nan Hua sounds very refine.

Sorry, think I miss out the Medan Hokkien also.

medan hokkien also very crude?

I think fukkinese dialects are super duper diverse one province has so many different versions of the same dialect.

I think the penang hokkien not really the same as sinkie one.

medan hokkien also very crude?

I think fukkinese dialects are super duper diverse one province has so many different versions of the same dialect.

I think the penang hokkien not really the same as sinkie one.
No Medan hokkien machiam not crude but I can only understand very little.