• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinoy Whores In Noisy Mass Orgy with Ang Mohs in HDB Flat

Posted on 04 Dec 2011
Foreign girls keep neighbours awake: They have noisy party with Caucasian guys

foreign_girls_keep_neighbours_awake_they_have_noisy_party-thumbnail.jpg

<!--<script src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US" type="text/javascript"></script>--><SCRIPT type=text/javascript> /*FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); }*/ function facebookPublish(appId, articleLink, thumbnailLink, articleTitle, caption, description, emotion) { emotion = "is '" + emotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; urlLink = ""; urlLink = "http://www.facebook.com/dialog/feed?app_id=" + appId + "&link=" + articleLink + "&picture=" + thumbnailLink + "&name=" + articleTitle + "&caption=" + caption + "&description=" + description + "&message=" + emotion + "&redirect_uri=" + caption + "/site/static/fbWindowClose.html"; window.open(urlLink, 'facebookWindow', 'width=1000, height=400'); return; } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
34%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Shiok!
8%

LOL!
17%

So sad
2%

Sure or not?
28%

Bochup
11%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
<IFRAME style="BORDER-BOTTOM-STYLE: none; BORDER-LEFT-STYLE: none; WIDTH: 450px; BORDER-TOP-STYLE: none; HEIGHT: 35px; BORDER-RIGHT-STYLE: none; OVERFLOW: hidden" src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/in_the_heartlands/839692/foreign_girls_keep_neighbours_awake_they_have_noisy_party.html&layout=standard&show_faces=false&width=450&action=like&font=verdana&colorscheme=light&height=35" frameBorder=0 allowTransparency scrolling=no></IFRAME><IFRAME style="WIDTH: 110px; HEIGHT: 20px" class="twitter-share-button twitter-count-horizontal" title="Twitter For Websites: Tweet Button" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets/tweet_button.html#_=1323013236519&count=horizontal&id=twitter-widget-0&lang=en&original_referer=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fstomp%2Fsgseen%2Fin_the_heartlands%2F839692%2Fforeign_girls_keep_neighbours_awake_they_have_noisy_party.html&text=STOMP%20-%20Singapore%20Seen%20-%20Foreign%20girls%20keep%20neighbours%20awake%3A%20They%20have%20noisy%20party%20with%20Caucasian%20guys&url=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fstomp%2Fsgseen%2Fin_the_heartlands%2F839692%2Fforeign_girls_keep_neighbours_awake_they_have_noisy_party.html" frameBorder=0 allowTransparency scrolling=no></IFRAME><SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"></SCRIPT>STOMPer raymond was kept awake last night by his neighbours. According to the STOMPer, a group of foreign girls had a noisy party and invited Caucasian men. The STOMPer later saw a note on their gate..

Wrote the STOMPer (Dec 4):

"Our new neighbours just moved in about 2 months ago. They are a group of either Thai or Philippines girls around 20 to 30 years old.

"Ever since they moved in, there are times when they partied really hard till late with loud music and they would be screaming like nobody's business.

"Please! This is a HDB flat, not a chalet! They are really affecting my family and the family beside their unit.

"Last night was the worst. They opened up their door, playing loud music, and they smoked outside the unit and were talking loudly. There were some Caucasian guys around as well.

"As it was really late, we were really trying to get some sleep. Therefore my sister went to their door and asked them politely to keep it down.

"Well they did stop immediately but this morning we saw this sign at their door and it seems to me they are not very happy that we asked them to keep it down.

"The note read, 'Clap, come on in, I maybe sleeping but wake me up austin'.

"Can someone give me some advice? Who I can complain to?"

Click on thumbnails for larger image

Posted on 29 Nov 2011
Noisy foreign neighbours talk loudly each night till 1am

noisy_foreign_neighbours_talk_loudly_each_night_till_1am-thumbnail.jpg

Enraged
58%

Shiok!
31%

LOL!
4%

So sad
5%

Sure or not?
0%

Bochup
2%

<IFRAME src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/in_the_heartlands/832316/noisy_foreign_neighbours_talk_loudly_each_night_till_1am.html&layout=standard&show_faces=false&width=450&action=like&font=verdana&colorscheme=light&height=35" frameBorder=0 allowTransparency scrolling=no></IFRAME><IFRAME title="Twitter For Websites: Tweet Button" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets/tweet_button.html#_=1323013484787&count=horizontal&id=twitter-widget-0&lang=en&original_referer=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fstomp%2Fsgseen%2Fin_the_heartlands%2F832316%2Fnoisy_foreign_neighbours_talk_loudly_each_night_till_1am.html&text=STOMP%20-%20Singapore%20Seen%20-%20Noisy%20foreign%20neighbours%20talk%20loudly%20each%20night%20till%201am&url=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fstomp%2Fsgseen%2Fin_the_heartlands%2F832316%2Fnoisy_foreign_neighbours_talk_loudly_each_night_till_1am.html" frameBorder=0 allowTransparency scrolling=no></IFRAME>STOMPer Anna says she hears the sound of her foreign neighbour's loud voices in her own home until 1am each night.

The STOMPer explained the situation:

"This is a video recording of some noisy Chinese national neighbours in my area, taken from my room window.

"I don’t know where the people are, I can’t see them but the noise seems like it is directly outside my doorstep, almost in the late night till 1am, when the noise will start to cease.

"I've tried calling up the police to check on this a few times. But the following next day, it all gone back to square one.

"My family have been tolerating this noise for very long. Home should be a place where you can avoid such disturbances.

"I just don’t understand why are they so inconsiderate? Just because they don’t need to sleep, doesn’t mean we don’t need to."

psy83

This is one issue that comes with the influx of foreigners, Locals have etiquette and we understand how to behave our-self living in a dense commune, We know what we should or should not do etc.. no loud music after 10 or 11... Nothing we can do as there is already 2 million of them here and more to come.. As we continue to keep quite infront and bark online..then believe that we will have to continue to play the tune of foreigners.

For me the last straw will be to invade my privacy or my house.. If foreigners would to be and irritant to my household then i would have to become aggressive and go head to head.. I would have given a warning 1st verbally, 2nd time i will call the cops and third time i will kick the fucking door and shout vulgarities at them and sign off that they can have fun but dont fucking put it on me.

psy83

What does this mean btw ""The note read, 'Clap, come on in, I maybe sleeping but wake me up austin'."

psy83

I some how got more angry when i saw the word caucasian, many of them in sg are single and are working 8 to 5 and the rest of the time is partying and annoying others.. They tend to be extremely disrespectful of others.

We often hear of Ah Longs pestering someone who owes them money. Police seem to be helpless against these Ah Longs.

Maybe we should pay these Ah Longs to go after noisy neighbours:smile:

We often hear of Ah Longs pestering someone who owes them money. Police seem to be helpless against these Ah Longs.

Maybe we should pay these Ah Longs to go after noisy neighbours:smile:

I keechiu.. This is a very good idea.. Ah longs can do a good job to teach this noisy sluts a lesson.. A good way would be to lock their gates with a good strong bicycle padlock..in fact the affected Sinkie could do it himself discreetly if he's brave enough.. It will just take a less than 2 minute to do it.. These FTs would not know whats going on outside their door when they are busy noisily having a party inside their home.. Another way would be to throw water bomb with urine on their door.. Rather than complaining to Stomp, there are many ways to teach this FTs a lesson..No need to use any violence.. Can do these things on the sly..

Of all the accents I have to put up with, the pinoy accent irritates me the most! If limpeh have to endure hearing their wookie language till 1 am everynight, limpeh definitely will crash their party with a baseball bat!

dysentry

noise doesn't just come from FTs, locals can be just as noisy, especially older cantonese people.

Of all the accents I have to put up with, the pinoy accent irritates me the most! If limpeh have to endure hearing their wookie language till 1 am everynight, limpeh definitely will crash their party with a baseball bat!

vietnamese hu tieu mi trieu chau luong duong ngu ngo phuc dat bich is the most annoying when two viet aunties try to make a point while giving you a haircut.

batman1

The insensitivity and irritation of FT will cause problems to our country eventually.