• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinoy PR couple renounced their sons PR so that they don't have to serve NS

melzp

Fellow friends; always remember that Peenoys are worse than prostitutes, know NO BOUNDRY/BORDER.
No gratitude too. Only when they need u, they know you. Even their own ppl acknowledge that. So, never be nice to them. Even if they can hv triple citizenships, they will for advantage.
Eg. the snooker player Alex Pagulayan. Rep. both Canada n Peenoyland.

cocobobo

Who says there will be a 30% drop in property value if the PAP gets kicked out? where u get this from?

elementary.

by 2016, our infrastructure will still struggle to cope with expected population increase, except housing, which will be almost there.

a regime change based on a manifesto of much reduced population from that planned by pap will mean instant oversupply. Plummetting rents, and increasing interest rates, will exacerbate the situation.. are u ready?

sinkees must be told to bite the bullet. its a small price to pay for a better, happier life

borom

Actually I do not mind the Pinoys escaping NS -as there will be less potential new citizens in the future.
Also crime rate will be lower.

However there must be equal treatment before the law-meaning those who are liable for NS (whether citizens or PR) and choose not to serve must be treated as deserters and banned from ever entering Singapore again.

If PR's are allowed to denounce just before NS and not serve, than Singaporeans must be given the same treatment too.( I understand the existing cut off for locals are before 12 years old)

I have always stated that only CITIZENS should be allowed to own HDB flats and the next best thing would be to allow PR's to "own"
( in singlish meaning rent for 99 years with payment upfront) HDB ONLY IF THEIR KIDS HAVE SERVED NS.

In a similar vein, the government should impose higher levies on foreign workers to raise the cost of hiring foreigners to that of a local. This will level the playing field and garner funds that can be used for the welfare of locals.

You think those in charge of the labor ministries ( the old name) now, known as M.O.M., especially those so-called UNION ministers, are really interested in looking after the SINgapore workers? Their eye is on profits, for FT bring in INCOME & justification that they should be remunerated handsomely plus bonuses plus benefits & have a swanky looking offices with expensive office chairs & fittings.

The labor movement & the ministries died in the 1980's.....what welfare....after many have drowned or are drowing... they pretend to throw in a life buoy....after the election ( coming soon)....IT IS BUSINESS AS USUAL....welfare for locals...ha ha ha is like "oliver, asking for his extra bowl of gruel, in the poor house"...wake up!

You think those in charge of the labor ministries ( the old name) now, known as M.O.M., especially those so-called UNION ministers, are really interested in looking after the SINgapore workers? Their eye is on profits, for FT bring in INCOME & justification that they should be remunerated handsomely plus bonuses plus benefits & have a swanky looking offices with expensive office chairs & fittings.

The labor movement & the ministries died in the 1980's.....what welfare....after many have drowned or are drowing... they pretend to throw in a life buoy....after the election ( coming soon)....IT IS BUSINESS AS USUAL....welfare for locals...ha ha ha is like "oliver, asking for his extra bowl of gruel, in the poor house"...wake up!

As makapaa used to say, "sinkies love their coolie rice!"

Fellow friends; always remember that Peenoys are worse than prostitutes, know NO BOUNDRY/BORDER.
No gratitude too. Only when they need u, they know you. Even their own ppl acknowledge that. So, never be nice to them. Even if they can hv triple citizenships, they will for advantage.
Eg. the snooker player Alex Pagulayan. Rep. both Canada n Peenoyland.
4b91e6712d8d32753e7456cd5cd3bcf2_330.jpg

Not happy ah? Vote me out lah! *hee*hee*