• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinoy Infestation

"Singapore for Singaporeans" my lanjiao you fucking piece of shit betrayer LHL

Liquigas

Why has your sinkie MD employed so many Pinoys?

Business owners only look at the bottom line mah ; profit and cost consideraton.

A 30 yo local graduate will ask for a monthly salary of at least $3K while a FT also a graduate is too happy to take up the same job for $2K.

Business owners only look at the bottom line mah ; profit and cost consideraton.

A 30 yo local graduate will ask for a monthly salary of at least $3K while a FT also a graduate is too happy to take up the same job for $2K.

So it isn't the fault of the Pappies then. If sinkies don't support each other, you can hardly blame the government.

spotter542

In my company employing a total of 30 staff, 10 are from Pinoyland. There are only 6 Sinkies including the MD. The rest from other nationalities. The Pinoys are very close and stay as a clique more so than others. Because of their number Tagalog is widely spoken in the office rather than English/Mandarin.

Your boss employed 10 cocksuckers as perks lah :biggrin:

TracyTan866

So it isn't the fault of the Pappies then. If sinkies don't support each other, you can hardly blame the government.

of course blame the pap for compelling Singaporeans to do NS and NS liability. This makes Singaporeans less desired by emp[loyers as this compulsion disrupts organisation's functions.

Of course blame the pap for locking in Singaporeans' CPF till 65 and beyond when foreigners can take out their CPF at a time of their choice.

So before you say cant blame the pap, get your facts correct and don't selectively choose to ignore pap's misdeeds

of course blame the pap for compelling Singaporeans to do NS and NS liability. This makes Singaporeans less desired by emp[loyers as this compulsion disrupts organisation's functions.

Of course blame the pap for locking in Singaporeans' CPF till 65 and beyond when foreigners can take out their CPF at a time of their choice.

So before you say cant blame the pap, get your facts correct and don't selectively choose to ignore pap's misdeeds

NS and CPF are not misdeeds. They are excellent policies which have no influence on hiring practices.

The problem with Singaporeans is that they are lazy and unmotivated. That is why they are shunned by employers.

borom

Cannot figure out why HHH and Roy charged for causing public nuisance while thousands of Pinoys/Indians(from India)and PRC's are causing more nuisance in Orchard Rd/Little India/People's Park every weekend.

Are the 60% blind, deaf, frightened or plain idiots?

Cannot figure out why HHH and Roy charged for causing public nuisance while thousands of Pinoys/Indians(from India)and PRC's are causing more nuisance in Orchard Rd/Little India/People's Park every weekend.

Are the 60% blind, deaf, frightened or plain idiots?

You don't understand. 'Public nuisance' is a misnomer. It should be 'nuisance to the PAP govt'.

NParks, YMCA and a few Downs kids combined together to create the convenient excuse to fix Roy and HHH.

Even if the 'heckling' incident hadn't occurred, the PAP govt will think of another way or use another occasion to fix them.

Election date is drawing near and the last thing Lee Hsien Loong wants is a constant barrage of uncomfortable questions about the CPF.