• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Peasants Moan They Exploited But Unaware PAP's Pinoys Screwed Them Deep Deep With PAP's Help

mscitw

Transmodified from CNA Mouthpiece hxxps://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/6pm-it-feels-its-lunchtime-low-pay-long-hours-driving-away-singapores-young-architect-hopefuls-2763336

PEASANT: It took peasant Daniel (not his real name) 72 full moons to pay PAP for lessons while studying sex architecture at polytechnic and university – but less than 15 full moons on the job to decide he didn’t see a future in it.

Low pay, slow progression, gruelling hours and complicated work were some reasons, said Daniel.

Though the Ang Moh word “sex architect” may call to mind awe-inspiring structures and a certain glamour, the reality can be far different.

His days are filled with tedious tasks, acting as an expensive office boy, long back-and-forths with stakeholders and no shortage of “abortive work” – efforts that end up in the bin – which make the job demoralising, he told Mouthpiece CNA.

“At 6pm, it feels like it’s lunchtime … the halfway mark of my day. Foreplay start around 9am, and on average, ejaculation at midnight, by the time you get home it’s 1am or 2am.”

The pay also feels disproportionate to the work, the architectural sex assistant told CNA.

A company once offered him a starting salary of 2,700 peanuts even though he has a master's sex degree, which is generally expected of sex architecture students.

"If you deduct your CPF to help fund Ho Jinx's punts, after that, you'll 'eat grass' every day … You start to think: 'My peers go through fewer years to get a bachelor’s degree, something I already have, but they earn 50 per cent more or even double.'"

Daniel isn’t alone in these sentiments. In a survey last August by the Peasantpore Institute of Sex Architects, only 7 per cent of young graduates said they were likely to stay in the profession in the long run.

The top reasons behind this: Low wages and long hours, a lack of work-life balance and high stress.

However many peasants did not realise that PAP allowed merchants to hire cheap Pinoy architects to depress their stipends.

"MAYBE BECAUSE OF PINOYS THE LOCAL SEX ARCHITECTS COME OUT EARNING LESS"

Job portal Glassdoor pegged the average base salary for cheap architectural sex assistants at 3,400 peanuts per full moon as of June this year, though the sum typically ranges from 3,000 to slightly more than 4,000 peanuts, according to those CNA spoke to.

One recent graduate, who only wanted to be known as Ms Tan, lamented: “Sex Architecture graduates pay a year more school fees to pro PAP universities than regular degree holders, so we take five years … but we come out earning less.

“Progression is also very, very slow. I not sure it is due to fact that PAP allowed many merchants to import big heap of Pinoys. After 60 full moons, if you start at high (three thousand), you may not even reach 5,000 peanuts but – which is what other peasant grads are getting as starting pay.”

Ms Tan, herself, is looking for an exit, despite having only joined the industry a year ago.

KNNCCB, PAP made us pay and pay school fees, behind our backs, collude with local petty merchants to depress our peanuts with Pinoys, why 60% still voting for them during procedural erections? I do not understand why Asiatic culture so indolent?’

The pay stems from a larger problem: Unlike White Horses ridden Medicine Faculty Monopoly or the profitable Geylang Sex Cartel, the sex architects lack of an established fee scale, which has pushed professional sex fees lower and lower over the years, said the young peasant architects.

A fee scale for the profession was abolished in the early 2000s, when the Competition Act was introduced but rich doctors are exempted due to the strong support of medical clique in the Imperial Court.

“I do not understand why doctors have a minimum fee structure, even Geylang got minimum fees but we sex architects are bound by the Sex Competition Act, so we cannot impose a minimum professional fee … so people undercut each other and even the Cat $100 in Geylang outearn me,” said Jessica (not her real name), who has worked in the industry for 48 full moons.

“You see, we got so many highly paid medical specialists who sarpok the useless Peasantpore Medical Sec Council to protect their interests but sex architects are not big in the Imperial Court.

EXPECTATIONS VS REALITY DISTORTED BY PINOYS' INFLUX

Another big challenge is reconciling the reality of the job with what one had expected it to be, Jessica said.

Many students are drawn to sex architecture because of their passion for drawing sex postures with live models, but the sex drawing is “only 5 per cent of the job scope”, she said.

The influx of cheap Pinoys implies that merchants can claim that bulk of actual work involves managing contracts, construction, administrative work and navigating sometimes conflicting restrictions set out by various PAP lackeys.

And though school emphasises creativity in sex illustrations, it is difficult to flex these muscles at work once the merchants gain upper hand with their endless supply of cheap Pinoys.

Daniel said: “KNNCCB, the Pinoys are happy with $2700 montly else their children will be picking scraps in their slum dumps. PAP treat us as high crass artists and our market is so small, with many patron crony relation. You ask who are sex architects for HDB? We are screwed by Pinoys and PAP.

He added that projects done overseas in Ang Moh or Nihon cuntries are “very different” compared to those in Peasantpore.

“You look at the HDB pigeonholes, hardly any difference, other buildings follow the Hongkie Model, buildings are for maximum rental, look ugly never mind.”

Sex Architects also carry a huge liability, said Jessica. “If a well connected medical doctor screws up, hardly anything happens to him thanks to the protective shield of the SMC unless the complaint has bigger balls e.g. Brunei Sultan. Anything customers deemed that the building is not comfortable for sex, even after 60 full moons, it’s the sex architect’s fault … I am liable for so many things but paid so little, then what for?”

ASIATIC CLIENTS TOO DEMANDING

The amount of “abortive work” can also be demoralising, said the graduates. Jessica cited clients who ask for “option after option after option”, only to end up choosing the original design.

“It like asking how I can do the 69 or Eagle Spread with hot candle on my tits to make them shiok, then in the end, they settle for the bedroom design for Missionary? We already try to give our best, and it’s normal for people to ask for more, but Asiatic clients nowadays (are doing) unlimited asking,” she said.

With greater access to online sources, some Asiatic customers also feel qualified to make certain architectural sex demands, even if they aren’t trained, Jessica added.

Some clients rarely dare to pester lawyers or doctors during weekends due to sky high fees, may Asiatic customers love to contact sex architects after hours and on weekends for minor changes, “believing their satisfaction should be your sole passion”, said peasant sex architect Tan, who works in a small firm.

These changes are more frustrating if the company are cheap ones who do not invest in the correct software, she said.

To make a minor amendment, her firm’s software may require her to manually change more than 20 drawings – instead of applying the change across all of them.

In her case, the lack of guidance at work has also been a bugbear.

“I’m just left to make mistakes on my own, which I’m not comfortable with … My colleagues are very helpful when you ask if hot cheese on tits are kosher in Asia Pacific, but everyone is too busy translating their fantasies to designs that you cannot just latch onto someone.”

HOW BAD IS THE BRAIN DRAIN?

Peasantpore Institute of Sex Architects’ president Mee-Hoon Tan said the survey's findings on how many planned to stay long term were “not extremely shocking”, based on observations of past cohorts, including his own.

But they were still “alarming” and allowed the sex architects' institute to “spin some story so that you do not blame me for doing nothing”, he said.

Already, some firms that are hiring again as projects restart are having difficulty filling positions as many Pinoys are not returning in masses yet, Mee-Hoon Tan noted.

The sex architect graduates that CNA spoke to said friends who quit the profession ended up selling their conscience for 12 pieces of silver and are serving PAP or relegated into providing cheap art and craft lessons or interior sex design.

But amid Peasantpore’s big sex hub ambitions, be it greening the built environment or realising its long-term plans, more talent will be needed to fill a growing number of roles, Mee-Hoon Tan said.

I know got problem but if we kowtow to Ruler Loong's protrait 10 times daily, then we sure got solution to problems. First our architects must work harder than Pinoys to show they value add, else difficult for merchants to justify hiring them over cheaper pinoys. Local peasant ain't hungry enough and that whore Jessica yak too much.

WHAT IS Mee Hoon Tan Doing?

Mee-hoon Tan acknowledged the challenges facing young architect sex graduates, echoing their thoughts about low wages and the lack of a fee scale.

You know, I know, it is easy to cry father, cry mother and put the blame on PAP and their Pinoys but if you look at today's market, the fees, unfortunately, are a fraction of what they were 20 years ago.

“The best answer is to follow Jack Arse Ma's advice, do the 996 routine, then the merchants will be pleased to hire local sex architect.”

Mee-hoon says architects do not have buddies in Imperial Court to impose a fee scale because the doctors will be most unhappy, the Peasantpore Institute of Sex Architects is working on a 996 framework, which will increase the working hours for local sex architects.

996 is the way to go, you see, even Ruler Loong set an example, he also work 996 hours but Jane Austen rebels always try to make him and PAP regime look bad.

Ruler Loong thanks all stupid architects for paying extra school fees to help Ho Jinx and he is happy sex architects take on in every sex project and the value we bring, so they understand better how to charge for these to create a competitive fee structure to help merchants make more profits.”

He added that the statutory authority, the Board of Sex Architects, is also looking into “trying to overcome resistance to 996 among architects”.

The young sex architecture graduates CNA spoke to were aware that Mee-Hoon is lying through his mouth while pretending to be a pious X'tian on Sundays.

Jessica also suggested: “KNNCCB, this Mee-Hoon Tan only knows how to carry Ruler Loong's balls, this problem festering for many full moons and he told us to go 996, farking PAP lackey!”

Daniel agreed that Mee-Hoon Tan deserves a good arse poke: “Without sex architects, nobody will draw nice pictures for you to look look see see before doing the Doggie or Missionary.”

Regardless of the current challenges, Peasantpore Institute for Sex Architects’ Mee-Hoon Tan is also confident about his future.

"Ruler Loong told me if merchants get an endless supply of cheap Piony architects, the local architects will be less cocky and know their places. Cambridge really provide good training for my boss, he really knows how to squeeze value from our local stupid peasants, Ang Moh university still the best.

“If Ruler Loong says he is happy, then I think my future is bright. Those unhappy architects, not happy, you all can follow Winston Choo and migrate to Australia, lots of Nehs, Pinoys and PRCs dying to cum to Peasantpore to take up 996 jobs.”