• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Peanuts

Peanuts

Do You Mind Getting Off My Clean Head! :smile:

YBQzT1yGTE-4.png

Peanuts

Please learn how to post pics properly, You Twit!
Stop Interrupting the Thread :mad:

lucyposter73.jpg

JOKERCHEW

Sorry for same pic above.
tink due to processing time.

where to buy these?

• il_570xN.666319214_na5e.jpeg
    il_570xN.666319214_na5e.jpeg
    44.7 KB · Views: 233

Peanuts

A Warm Welcome to Snoopy and Charlie Brown!

When you are out from new member mod list, do help yourself with this thread! :smile:

eu849742.jpg

Errrrrr.... Limpei is an Ah Beng. You Kong Si Mi LJ huh? :*:

Saya catch no balls leh :confused:

Peanuts

Errrrrr.... Limpei is an Ah Beng. You Kong Si Mi LJ huh? :*:

Saya catch no balls leh :confused:

Google You Twit! :mad:

e17192c1e33ec72cd3ac491909efe3f1.jpg

Anyway...

“Never jump into a pile of leaves with a wet sucker,” Linus says in the movie.

For obvious reasons, this is GREAT advice.

Your sucker would be covered in leaves and inedible.

But what about in real life?

This quote, to me, speaks about vulnerability. Never jump into a situation or relationship when you aren’t ready, when you are too vulnerable, when your “sucker is wet.”

Give yourself time to approach each new endeavor, each new relationship and each new stage of your life without hesitation. It’s not bad to be a little vulnerable, by nature we all are and I think that beautiful things come out of this, but also be sure to guard your heart until it’s healed and your mind until is clear of unhealthy thoughts and influences.

Google You Twit! :mad:

So Des Ne.... quite true...Ummmm....

ThinkingMonkey.jpg

Hehehe...Enjoying your thread! Continue posting! Good Luck! :biggrin:

PS : Actually hor, this quote can apply to blind followers too right? Like those Kong Hee's cult kias. :biggrin: