• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Peaceful belgium moroccan muslim migrants screaming ‘Allahu akbar’ riot after Morocco beats Belgium in World Cup

mudhatter

Only for a few years. Both are modern countries, with no history of ever existing as a unified political entity on their own before the British.

Stinkypura has always been a part of Malaysia, it's a fake country on its own, not even a country but a city-state, a special category has to be created for it that even other slanties find it awkward let alone other civilized peoples and countries and cultures.

Malaysia is part of ASEAN, all asean member states' citizens are free to travel work in each others' countries. no biggie there.

The muud tengku told Singapore to leave forever. That tells you that Singapore is free from islamic oppression forever.

Stinkypura could have been invaded on day 1 or its water supply ceased at earliest opportunity. none of that happened, free flow of trade commerce, people continued and continues to this day. this proves that
1. Melayun are not Muslims.
2. Stinkypura and chink jiuhu kafir rats are untrustworthy liars and kafir scoundrels
3. Stinkypura has always belonged to Malaysia.

Anyone who calls themselves muud in jiuhu should go back to Indonesia. Even the muud sultans admit that they are settlers from indons, and their sultanates in malaya were founded as colonial kingdoms.

Malaysia Indonesia (add Brunei, Philippines, southern Thailand) are all abang adik. No difference, essentially. This same fraternal ties (but weaker in reality) has been extended to all other ASEAN members.

Unfortunately for you, tiongs or ceca are not asean members and unlikely to ever be asean members since each of them got 2x asean population on their own. More likely that Bangla can be admitted asean members which will increase asean bargaining power, population, manufacturing, number of workers, etc etc but for that indon needs to be actual leader of asean rather than just self-proclaimed leader that is seen as a joke by the rest, and for that, bangla also needs to be freed from the clutches of saffron terrorism.

mudhatter

That's your own theology and you're in the very small minority. Mainstream sunni moslem theology states that the hadiths is considered as a key source of islamic religious instruction.

Muslim, not Moslem.

What is correct is correct. What is wrong is wrong. It does not matter how many or how few people accept the truth.

Most people worldwide throughout history, throughout last 1400+ years, to this day are kafir, who don't accept Islam.

That does not mean kufr is correct. That does not mean Islam is false, either.

It just means most people are wrong.

Whole ASEAN is one.

Even Bangla can be included in ASEAN if/when Bangla is freed from the clutches of saffron ceca radical terrorists (Brahminist radicals).

That'll increase ASEAN population, number of Muslims, Islamic orientation (since rule of thumb is closer you are to the core/heart of Islamic Ummah, the closer you are to Islam and vice versa; e.g. look at far flung places in negro africa or malaun or indon for that matter, none are Islamic whereas compared with suudi afghan yemen palestine iraq and others in the heart/core, you see the populations countries cultures are more deeply entrenched in Islamic observance belief customs and such), increase number of workers, increase market size etc and therefore improve ASEAN bargaining position vis-a-vis CECA virus and/or Tiong.

Tiongkok alone, or ceca virus alone, got about 2x as many ppl as ASEAN, so no question of ASEAN accepting ceca virus or tiong as members. Since Indon are self proclaimed ASEAN leaders and they've got GDP/economy (only one in asean with above $1 trillion GDP on exchange rate basis), they should have been able to force burmese to change track on Rohingya issue, and they should be able to force other ASEAN members to accept Bangla in their midst.

Question is why Indon can't do any of the above? Is it because self proclaimed ASEAN leader is a joke and seen as a joke by others in ASEAN as such so no one pays any heed to indon empty rhetoric or hot air? Is it because the bogus theory that GDP/economy is ultimately what decides the national power or might or military might of a country is also bogus as proven - repeatedly - by the case of Indon?
Asean are for brown coloured natives or any religious denomination or faith only. Banglas are not brown.

mudhatter

Asean are for brown coloured natives or any religious denomination or faith only. Banglas are not brown.

???

1. how come chinks and ah nehs in malaysia (incl stinkypura) are allowed in asean?

2. if banglas are not "brown", what are bangla? i can see plenty of banglas that are "brown" as much as burmese or pinoys or melayun or what not.

plenty of banglas are pitch dark, raven black just like ceca virus too. same stock. mostly low caste hindu converted.

but dont forget plenty of arab afghan persian turkic donkeys from central asia (uzbuk etc) went to bangla, too.

as a ceca virus, maybe, you feel threatened by the prospect of bangla joining asean? why else would you object if you were actually melayu?

???

1. how come chinks and ah nehs in malaysia (incl stinkypura) are allowed in asean?

2. if banglas are not "brown", what are bangla? i can see plenty of banglas that are "brown" as much as burmese or pinoys or melayun or what not.

plenty of banglas are pitch dark, raven black just like ceca virus too. same stock. mostly low caste hindu converted.

but dont forget plenty of arab afghan persian turkic donkeys from central asia (uzbuk etc) went to bangla, too.

as a ceca virus, maybe, you feel threatened by the prospect of bangla joining asean? why else would you object if you were actually melayu?
They are subject to brown domination. If they for some reason transgress, they will be pulverized.

mudhatter

They are subject to brown domination. If they for some reason transgress, they will be pulverized.

you mean stinky cina babi and pundek ah neh keling kia have not transgressed and openly aligned with zionist terrorist radicals or given base to yankees (or poms before that)? and sent troops to iraq afghanistan and etc etc aligned with kuffar against islam and Muslims openly everywhere incl domestically?

so what have malaun indon or the likes done to stinkypura EVER at all to pulverize it?

as i've said, Muslims - anywhere else in the world - would have taken measures to pulverize stinkypura decades ago but malaun and indon have done zilch. obviously they are not muslims, anybody who has lived in , or knows these countries would know these simple straightforward facts very well.

allowing bangla in to asean is good for asean, good for bangla, good for muslims of asean but it will not happen with bangla in the clutches of ceca saffron terrorism. and self proclaimed asean leader indon is lousiest country probably in world since even within asean no one gives it face and treats it as nothing more than a joke, forget about treating it as a leader.

likewise utterly rubbish theory that is popularly bandied about by resource driven countries like yankees and tiongs - that gdp/economy is all that matters in deciding the national strength power or military power or influence etc of a country - is proven decisively wrong by indon. what the f*** can indon actually ever do despite its gdp that let's say a taiwan or korea or iran or north korea or turkiey or zionist terrorist can not do?

nightsafari

The malay land encompasses from aceh to Kalimantan and southern philippines.
If philippinos had not been colonised by spanish, they could be speaking malay too. And champa central vietnam which speak with kelantanese accent.
wat you talking about? they are speaking malay. tagalog is pretty similar.

The Moroccans should be grateful for fluking a deep World Cup run, especially to Belgium's Lukaku. :biggrin:

Muslim, not Moslem.

What is correct is correct. What is wrong is wrong. It does not matter how many or how few people accept the truth.

That's not islam. You're talking like a Christian now.

In your islam, right and wrong is determined solely by your islamic clerics. They will issue the fatwa to determine whether something is right or wrong. It's not up to individuals like you to decide or go your own way or to declare that the hadiths are not reliable source of islamic authority. You just listen to your moslem scholars.

Most people worldwide throughout history, throughout last 1400+ years, to this day are kafir, who don't accept Islam.

Most people don't accept islam because they've seen the fruits of islam. Even in Singapore, despite PAP's help, the mohammedans are the ones who are associated with backwardness, islamic terrorism, drug addiction, low education and delivery jobs.

Stinkypura has always been a part of Malaysia,

Any document from the British to show this? The British invented both jiuhu and Singapore.

Stinkypura could have been invaded on day 1 or its water supply ceased at earliest opportunity. none of that happened, free flow of trade commerce, people continued and continues to this day. this proves that
1. Melayun are not Muslims.
2. Stinkypura and chink jiuhu kafir rats are untrustworthy liars and kafir scoundrels
3. Stinkypura has always belonged to Malaysia.

So you're saying jiuhu isn't run by moslems simply because they haven't gone around invading their neighbours in the name of jihad?

That's pretty much what moslem barbarians used to do until they were completely put under good white men feet.

mudhatter

That's not islam. You're talking like a Christian now.

In your islam, right and wrong is determined solely by your islamic clerics. They will issue the fatwa to determine whether something is right or wrong. It's not up to individuals like you to decide or go your own way or to declare that the hadiths are not reliable source of islamic authority. You just listen to your moslem scholars.

Most people don't accept islam because they've seen the fruits of islam. Even in Singapore, despite PAP's help, the mohammedans are the ones who are associated with backwardness, islamic terrorism, drug addiction, low education and delivery jobs.

You are a kafir chink slanty faggot impostor, in reality, a single digit IQ yankee bot.

On what authority can you decide what is Islamic and not Islamic?

Christianity is all about getting your arse penetrated by your pastors and priests for "healthy pleasure" as you have come to love (no pun intended). :biggrin:

Stinkypura is associated with nothing in most of the world since it's a dot sized peesai and dumbf@rk nation with no history no culture no heritage no identity no talent no legends no scholars etc.

Iran alone has built ICBM (but low payload) and surface to air missiles. What to speak of others. Long range surface to air missile like Sayyad 4 and what not for Bavar 373 systems despite being the 2nd most isolated, heavily sanctioned, embargoed, villified country (2nd most isolated after north korea).

Stinkypura got what exactly?

m&ds are not even Muslims, and chinks in stinkypura are associated with pig flu, bird flu, SARS, money laundering, dictatorship, kufr, incest, wuhan virus, anti Islamic beliefs and habits, for being ang moh porlumpars, gambling, prostituting, thievery, upskirting (!), gang fights etc etc.

mudhatter

Any document from the British to show this? The British invented both jiuhu and Singapore.

So you're saying jiuhu isn't run by moslems simply because they haven't gone around invading their neighbours in the name of jihad?

That's pretty much what moslem barbarians used to do until they were completely put under good white men feet.

??

Looks like , as a single digit IQ yankee bot impostor pretending to be a slanty wuhan virus carrying stinkypura fag, you now throw up random statements with no links to one another and to the original discussion?

The Brits did not create Malaysia/Stinkypura, rather the Brits separated Malaysia Brunei and Indonesia into separate countries (and so did the Dutch). All 3 should have merged into one bigger country, along with parts of Thai and Philippines. Stinkypura is not even a country, just a fake statelet south of Johor Bahru and has always belonged to Malaysia, the Sultan of Johor used to be Sultan of Stinkypura and more. Stinkypura has no raison d'etre in the first place.

Just for the record, teeny tiny landlocked isolated Afghanistan under the Taliban fought against the entire planet incl all of NATO to oust them from Afghanistan despite incredible odds in the modern era from 2001 to present era. An unmatched, tremendous feat.

Iran is already in possesion of (low payload) ICBM, basically on par with CECA virus, but inferior to North Korea. Or Tiongs or Russkies (based on what they've tested publicly). Or Yanks. or Frog eaters.

Morocco alone ruled over Spain Portugal southern France etc for 800 years, and then others like Sicily parts of Switzerland was also civilized by various Muslim communities for centuries at a stretch. What did you eunuchs achieve against your ang moh kia masters who not only enslaved you in the past and you continue to idolize and even worship to this day, but which you have NEVER (in your ENTIRE history) maanged to conquer EVER, for even one nanosecond at any time in history?

Just for the record, the same zionist terrorists that stinkypura kafir rats are aligned with also could not never conquer Gayropeans but were slaughtered genocided and massacred at will repeatedly by them. Romans as well as Egyptians Babylonians etc conquered and subjugated Zionists with ease and that was loooooong before industrial revolution, so no excuses.

Just for the record, places like Bangla sultanate, Delhi Sultanate (under Muslim rule, obviously, not under the rule of saffronite terrorists) were NEVER conquered/subjugated/colonized/even defeated by ANY gayropean country on their own turf, even for 1 second, prior to Industrial Revolution. These are hard sordid facts of history that billions upon billions of inferior souls hailing from inferior races (including your Jewish masters or your chink gook cousins etc or niggers or iran or turkey etc) can never come to understand. For them, losing against ang mohs, getting conquered, subjugated, defeated, colonized by ang moh kia come naturally to them. it's second nature to them. they've come to accep tthis as part & parcel of reality.

It strikes undefeated (prior to industrial revolution) countries as utterly insane absurd irrational perverse disgusting odd if not unbelievable that anybody - ANYBODY - anywhere would lose to ang moh kia prior to Industrial Revolution.

Just for the record, although Turkish ottoman donkeys did rule large swathes of south eastern europe (namely shittiest part of it called balkans) but they were easily defeated by teeny tiny weak portuguese on water, in the seas, loooooong before industrial revolution well in the 1500's (i.e 16th century of christian era). Sounds absurd, doesn't it? Maybe not to you, since you are accustomed to taking it up your arse from your ang moh priest and screaming in glee "Shiok ah! Shiook ah !! Shiooook ahhhh!!!"

On top of that others such as suudi (desert territory) was never formally colonized by a gayropean country though theyh have been vassals of plenty of gayropeans for centuries going as far back as the roman era perhaps. Ottoman/Turkish republic also defeat poms/frog eaters/italians/greeks combined alliance at gallipolli (marvellous achievement against gayropean imperialism at a time of gayropean domination of global affairs). Afghans defeated poms numerous times in battle and was never colonized by poms, Bangla only lost to poms beginning at the battle of plassey due to treachery and betrayal, even though after industrial revolution had occurred, the Poms still lost to Bangla (such as at battle of coalcutta?) numerous times. Prior to Industrial Revolution, Bangla Sultanate or Bangla Subah had also NEVER lost (ever, at all, not for one second) against any gayropeans, ever. never colonized, subjugated, conquered, defeated, by ang moh kia anywhere on earth for whatever reason.

i think (Muslim ruled ) Delhi sultanate is similar, and it also defeated Mongols numerous times on land battles. never getting overrun unlike loser pakis or iran or anatolia syria iraq uzbekistan tiongkok russkie poles other gayropeans etc.

saffron terrorist ruled delhi is another matter altogether, a most perverse political entity.

The Brits did not create Malaysia/Stinkypura, rather the Brits separated Malaysia Brunei and Indonesia into separate countries

Wrong. The Brits did create Singapore and jiuhu. Before the brits, the Peninsular was a patchwork of sultanates by the coasts, and the interior belonged to the orang asli. The moslem muud sultans and their settler sultanates were recorded launching offensive raids into orang asli territory for slaves and loot, as permitted in their islamic religion. This also meant that the muud sultanates did not consider the orang asli interior hinterlands as part of their sultanates. It was the British who united the entire Peninsular under one government.

So you don't have any historical legal proof that Singapore, jiuhu and indon should be one country or caliphate.

You are a kafir chink slanty faggot impostor, in reality, a single digit IQ yankee bot.

On what authority can you decide what is Islamic and not Islamic?

You're not an islamic scholar. So you don't have any authority to decide what is islamic and what is not. I'm just pointing out to your own islamic teachings. You don't have any authority to decide that the hadiths are not reliable when mainstream mohammedan beliefs says they are.

Morocco alone ruled over Spain Portugal southern France etc for 800 years,

Yawn. Already proven to you earlier that your statement is incorrect. Read earlier posts.