• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Patricia Mok Airs Grievances over Star Awards Nominations

mudskipper

What had I lost?:biggrin: What? can make money here ah?:confused:

you have lost your reputation, most ppl's respect 4u, multiple monikers (kena kicked out repeatedly) and mostly, your sense of reality.

yet u keep coming back. that shows your desperation for approval and acceptance... and your continued inability to attain or achieve what u want in life.

such a simple forum and you get so many "red cards". tsk tsk. an accurate reflection of your actual life. :smile:

Dogtracker

you have lost your reputation, most ppl's respect 4u, multiple monikers (kena kicked out repeatedly) and mostly, your sense of reality.

yet u keep coming back. that shows your desperation for approval and acceptance... and your continued inability to attain or achieve what u want in life.

such a simple forum and you get so many "red cards". tsk tsk. an accurate reflection of your actual life. :smile:

Mental case talking about yourself?

Wah mudskipper siao char bor! Something new hah? Double offensive on two subscription lines!:eek: Can show me four or five at the same time or not?:p

No use lah, reputation in tatters liao!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

In just 5 hours how many nicks had you changed to taste my dick?:p

Frankiestine

Mediacorpse star awards is a farce....how can you gauge when you are only competing against one own peers within the same company but not the entire industry..

Airlib

Lame award show... No depth in competition at all... All from the same circle... Whats the point. Its like even that Chen Li Ping can be nominated for best actress twice under different show. Siao eh.. Like that aren;t her chances increased by double.

Rather watch static than this stupid award show....