• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pastor Kong Hee Knocked Out By Small-Sized Ang Mo! A M D K

This ang mo can knock people out so easily! He can be the next MMA champ!

[video=youtube;jc9aEopEXJc]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jc9aEopEXJc[/video]

whatever happen to KH court trial?! his dumb flock be voting agsinst PAP despite guilty of all charges?

Touch not the Lord's Annointed. PAP has been annointed by God to rule and reign over sinkies. Voting against PAP is rebellion and rebellion is sin! It is witchcraft!!

he should help kenneth in AMK, pinkie would pee in his pant

Most sinkie church pastors, like any other important religious leaders, are in bed with whoever's in power. Don't rely on them to drive social change.

Victory2016

Touch not the Lord's Annointed. PAP has been annointed by God to rule and reign over sinkies. Voting against PAP is rebellion and rebellion is sin! It is witchcraft!!

Once parliament is dissolved, the legal authority has ceased to exist. We are free to vote as we choose.
We can vote for any monkey we like .... We are not going against any authority .

Victory2016

The authority of Parliament ceases to exist once it is dissolved. Christians can freely vote without fear or favour.

quartz28

Knn....super fake...worse than ah neh movie fight scene...can't understand why people can believe that..well, those believers will say I don't have faith and yet to be touched..:wink:

Don't play play. Benny Hinn is a prophet of God and he has special powers.

I have proof.

[video=youtube;-fLkk72e_lg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-fLkk72e_lg[/video]