• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Passing of Mr Lee Kuan Yew

Which world leader will NOT make it for the funeral

• Obama

Votes: 13 59.1%
  • Cameron

Votes: 7 31.8%
  • Putin

Votes: 13 59.1%
  • Abbott

Votes: 6 27.3%
  • Merkel

Votes: 7 31.8%
  • Xi

Votes: 10 45.5%

• Total voters

Re: LEE KUAN YEW is SINGAPORE say PM

Did you finished up your meal, I strongly believe you puke after that right. :p

I had indigestion....met him, canvassing for votes outside AMK MRT Station during the most recent election, one morning, on way to work...nearly spoilt my day. Had to avoid him, while crossing the pedestrian lights....yuk!

Arrogant, pompous....!!:p

Re: North Korea and S'pore are good friends...

Did you know....

A little bird from the West told me North Korea is able to circumvent/bypass the US-imposed sanctions with the help of LHL's cronies. Kim Jong-Un and the ruling elite are still able to enjoy life's little luxuries.

The United Stasi of A. is very tulan with LHL because of this.

Singapore Inc. is like a woman who has sex with Guy A and tells him "I love you", then on the following day does the same to Guy B, goes back to Guy A on the third day... and so on.

Sooner or later both Guy A and B will learn of her deceit and duplicity. :cool:

Re: North Korea and S'pore are good friends...

while the u.s. hold grudges and vilify some "rogue" states such as cuba, syria, north korea, and venezuela, sg befriends them all, rogue or not, and in so doing provide a backdoor for america and other ideologically-divisive states to negotiate and parlay on secretive and private missions.

Semaj2357

Re: Wah!! President Ma arrives in SG escorted by fighter jets

Maybe it was Saw Phaik Hwa that you saw, pun intended. :biggrin:

actually, the person that both of yew saw, was wanker lui in drag - all three are just as good looking with no difference in drag and actual looks.
he was accessing the mood of commuters to see if they were more forgiving of any mrt snafu during the mourning/s :wink:

blackmondy

Re: Nicole Seah signs condolences at the Singapore Embassy in Bangkok

She keeps reminding me of Evelyn Lin.....

Old Fart on gun carriage

No wonder Old Fart doesn't want to move out of Istana. Sri Temasek so nice.

Wonder where is JohnTan and Zeroo lining up today?

Professional mourners are out in full force.

Re: Old Fart on gun carriage

No wonder Old Fart doesn't want to move out of Istana. Sri Temasek so nice.

Wonder where is JohnTan and Zeroo lining up today?

Professional mourners are out in full force.

Needs a BG to lead the casket carriers, all colonels.

Foreign talent in display - Bag piper is a Gurkha.

In death, Old Fart doesn't even want a sinkee to play for him.

songsongjurong

old fart has absolute no trust in sinkie police to guard his safety,yet so many goons are falling for the TV propaganda..

this goes to show, about 60% of the electorates do not visit alternative news media , such as esteemed SB

With a population of 5.4 million, only a few thousands showed up.

JohnTan and Zeroo ...why?

Wah lau ...Supreme court judges must also show up to receive casket in Parliament House.

Old Fart is the supreme ruler indeed.