• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP IB thugs

xingguy

Xingguy you fucking doctored asshole!!!!!!!

you are one fucking doctored monster! i dont know how you did it !!!
fucking PMs and the vulgarities are NOT MY STYLE!!! You are damned fucking liar - this is more hideous
than MBSSLUT'S BRIBERY AND PURCHASE AND WORSE THAN CHANGING QUOTES!!!

I SAY FUCK YOU!!! I DONT USE SUCH WORDS AND THEY ARE NOT IN MY VOCAB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CBYEBIN XINGGUY!!!

You are just one fucking pathological liar.

CB Kia, you are the expert in changing quote. You have change Brubeck's original quote from this:
kopisai, I am not done revealing how I fucked your mother when she was young. When I am less busy, I will show and tell.

Go give horse fuck :oIo:

to this:
knnbnch, I am not done revealing how I fucked my own mother when she was young. When I am less busy, I will show and tell. And I will you more how i screwed iHP, Ah Meng, Cufflinks too...alll these cbykias deserved to be foked by horses!!!!

Accused me of doctoring again, just click on the small double arrow next to Brubeck and see the thread for yourself, CB Kia.

One real nasty motherfucker this forum shit. Sending private messages to individuals but keep denying...fucking coward.:oIo::oIo::oIo:

I bet he gets an orgasm everytime he does that, fucking pervert.:rolleyes:

This is credible evidence. GOSH! 17 Dec 2013!

Lionheart

Xingguy samseng cbkia, doctoring monster, IT freak!!!

1. You completely doctored and demonised the PMs!!!! Let SamLeong be the Judge of this.
2. Do not bring Brubec's changing quotes into this problem. Brubec is number one vulgar, obscene and profane motherfucker
of kopiuncle since day one with his ceaseless bold and profane curses and low down scumbag's expletives. Kopi was attacked by the pack of motherfucking rabid dogs.He alone took on all of them.Changing their quotes and echoing IS ONE OF THE OPTIONS which kopi has adopted.He has been infracted for this by e69 and kopi has stopped using this tactic with graciousness and with dignity.

You are worse than changing quotes. You fucked around with PMs which blamed lionheart!!! YOu did it with malice and with contempt.I will still take you on - even it we have to fight it in high court!!! I say fuck you Xingguy for your doctored monstrous hideous crime against humanity!!! cbkiabin!!! go horses fuck!!!

Xingguy samseng cbkia, doctoring monster, IT freak!!!

1. You completely doctored and demonised the PMs!!!! Let SamLeong be the Judge of this.
2. Do not bring Brubec's changing quotes into this problem. Brubec is number one vulgar, obscene and profane motherfucker
of kopiuncle since day one with his ceaseless bold and profane curses and low down scumbag's expletives. Kopi was attacked by the pack of motherfucking rabid dogs.He alone took on all of them.Changing their quotes and echoing IS ONE OF THE OPTIONS which kopi has adopted.He has been infracted for this by e69 and kopi has stopped using this tactic with graciousness and with dignity.

You are worse than changing quotes. You fucked around with PMs which blamed lionheart!!! YOu did it with malice and with contempt.I will still take you on - even it we have to fight it in high court!!! I say fuck you Xingguy for your doctored monstrous hideous crime against humanity!!! cbkiabin!!! go horses fuck!!!

Kopi...YOU ARE GUILTY....the evidence are clear.

Lionheart

This is credible evidence. GOSH! 17 Dec 2013!

ah meng!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! dont be a conspirator to this vicious and malicious plot to nail kopi!!!!

just stay away UNTIL BOSS SAMLEONG COMES AND LET HIM BE THE JUDGE!!!

HOW CAN LIONHEART SEND PMS WHEN HE HAS COMPLETELY SHUT DOWN HIS PM FACILITY!!! THINK !!! THINK!!! AH MENG!!!

ah meng!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! dont be a conspirator to this vicious and malicious plot to nail kopi!!!!

just stay away UNTIL BOSS SAMLEONG COMES AND LET HIM BE THE JUDGE!!!

HOW CAN LIONHEART SEND PMS WHEN HE HAS COMPLETELY SHUT DOWN HIS PM FACILITY!!! THINK !!! THINK!!! AH MENG!!!

It is obvious from the evidence submitted that on 17 Dec last year...you sent nasty PMs. Bring your witnesses to the table to defend yourself. Otherwise, YOU ARE GUILTY!!!

Lionheart

Kopi...YOU ARE GUILTY....the evidence are clear.

I say let BOSS SAMLEONG BE THE JUDGE....IF I AM GUILTY, I WILL LEAVE THIS FORUM FOR GOOD
AND I WILL EXTERMINATE ALL MY NICKS AND SAY GOOD-BYE TO EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I WILL HONOUR MY WORDS!!! IS SAM LEONG THINKS I AM RESPONSIBLE FOR THE PMS TO XINGGUY, I WILL LEAVE!!! AND DONATE ALL MY POINTS AND POWER AT THE DISCRETION OF SAMLEONG. THIS IS AN HONOURABLE STAND WHICH I AM TAKING.

ALL IT NEEDS NOW IS FOR THE OWNER AND THE MODERATOR OF THIS FORUM , MR SAMLEONG, TO COME FORWARD TO TELL EVERYONE KOPI /LIONHEART IS GUILTY OF THE PMS AND I WILL LEAVE WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT.

THIS DOCTORED PM IS A VERY DANGEROUS THING AND SOMEONE HAS HACKED INTO THE SYSTEM AND DOCTORED SUCH A HIDEOUS CRIME. IT IS BAD FOR EVERYONE . I HAVE JUST CHANGED MY PASSWORD TOO. BUT THE HACKER WILL STILL BE ABLE TO REPEAT THE PM. THIS IS DAMNED SERIOUS ALLEGATION!!!

I say let BOSS SAMLEONG BE THE JUDGE....IF I AM GUILTY, I WILL LEAVE THIS FORUM FOR GOOD
AND I WILL EXTERMINATE ALL MY NICKS AND SAY GOOD-BYE TO EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I WILL HONOUR MY WORDS!!! IS SAM LEONG THINKS I AM RESPONSIBLE FOR THE PMS TO XINGGUY, I WILL LEAVE!!! AND DONATE ALL MY POINTS AND POWER AT THE DISCRETION OF SAMLEONG. THIS IS AN HONOURABLE STAND WHICH I AM TAKING.

ALL IT NEEDS NOW IS FOR THE OWNER AND THE MODERATOR OF THIS FORUM , MR SAMLEONG, TO COME FORWARD TO TELL EVERYONE KOPI /LIONHEART IS GUILTY OF THE PMS AND I WILL LEAVE WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT.

THIS DOCTORED PM IS A VERY DANGEROUS THING AND SOMEONE HAS HACKED INTO THE SYSTEM AND DOCTORED SUCH A HIDEOUS CRIME. IT IS BAD FOR EVERYONE . I HAVE JUST CHANGED MY PASSWORD TOO. BUT THE HACKER WILL STILL BE ABLE TO REPEAT THE PM. THIS IS DAMNED SERIOUS ALLEGATION!!!
You better write a note to Leongsam before he gets killed in the NZ earthquake and you have NO MORE WITNESS. Prima facie...you are guilty. We shall wait for your witness. If he is not willingly to take the stand...YOU ARE GUILTY AS CHARGED!

xingguy

You are a pathological liar. Your words means nothing.
Ok, Let Boss Sam decide if those PMs are from you.

PaulStanley

Better tell your IB to behave.

Forum rank and order

Host
Advertisers
Moderators
Donors
Forummers

Lionheart

You better write a note to Leongsam before he gets killed in the NZ earthquake and younhave NO MORE WITNESS. Prima facie...you are guilty. We shall wait for your witness. If he is not willingly to take the stand...YOU ARE GUILTY AS CHARGED!

Ah Meng, this is very simple.
Lionheart's PM has never been opened .
How could Lionheart send any or receive any PMs.
Use your common sense lah Ah Meng....use your common sense.
This is a massive ingenous malicious vicious plot to kill kopi
It is okay...I can walk off here with a smile on my face
My head held up tall with dignity....Just use your common sense Ah Meng!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This Xingguy has become the worst demon here in SBF.

Lead-Image.jpg

Ah Meng, this is very simple.
Lionheart's PM has never been opened .
How could Lionheart send any or receive any PMs.
Use your common sense lah Ah Meng....use your common sense.
This is a massive ingenous malicious vicious plot to kill kopi
It is okay...I can walk off here with a smile on my face
My head held up tall with dignity....Just use your common sense Ah Meng!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This Xingguy has become the worst demon here in SBF.

Lead-Image.jpg
I will fucked u chee bye kia on other threads. here we are dealing with madam tang.

Lionheart

kopisai not behind this.. different style of writing.

I thank you from the bottom of my heart Mr Chonburifc.

While we may have differences on many things, I am honoured and privileged to have your views on this.

Your Confucius ethics still hold your through. Thank You.

the one behind, our csi team working on it. leongsam also did his job. me from 7 friend request left 3 friend request.

kopisai, we will settle on other threads.
given your strong defence of kopi, i have to believe you. You are such a stauch enemy of Kopi and yet you are willing to stand up for him. My respect to you Chon.

I thank you from the bottom of my heart Mr Chonburifc.

While we may have differences on many things, I am honoured and privileged to have your views on this.

Your Confucius ethics still hold your through. Thank You.

fuck lah! u dun kam gong. I say liao. I will fuck u in other threads. this thread. our csi specialist now working on it.

Lionheart

I will fucked u chee bye kia on other threads. here we are dealing with madam tang.

I respect you for your intellectual integrity and Confucius honour
and the courage to speak out, even for your worst foe here in this forum.

I humbly kowtow to your greatness of character. I have grossly misjudged you. I am sorry.

Song_960_7368w.jpg