• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP dog Lionel De Souza lodge police report against Amy

seesuatah

Only evil people will make a mountain out of a molehill. Now she lost her job all because of him.

Facebook is bad for you.

Only evil people will make a mountain out of a molehill. Now she lost her job all because of him.

Facebook is bad for you.

facebook is not bad for you, sinkie behaviour is bad for you. Without sinkie behavior, such thing will not happen.

KuanTi01

this old smelly prawn just like to talk big

act like FBI but actuali just a SGT

He is still living his past glories. He is not the only one who lived throught the 1969 race riots. Talk like he is an expert and quoting from the Penal Code. Sibeihowlian. Methinks he wants to be in the limelight too! What a model citizen and Singapore patriot !:rolleyes:

Semaj2357

He is still living his past glories. He is not the only one who lived throught the 1969 race riots. Talk like he is an expert and quoting from the Penal Code. Sibeihowlian. Methinks he wants to be in the limelight too! What a model citizen and Singapore patriot !:rolleyes:

Lionel De Licker is basically a low level dog in the order of things associated with the SPF, the only plus point as to why the press goes to him to get his views is coz he speaks better than his peers who have (and know) more details. So, the pizzaz that he has, draws the journalists to him - a trait that most gragos possess which is hype without the substance. Take away the hype and the chao hay smell will surface and stink to high heaven. Usually end up scaping the bottom of the rice pot after the jinglinona hype has worn off.

I bet my bottom dollar that the old timers have more stories to tell over a beer or two, example would be those fellas from the airport vip lounge and the retired protocol offrs have many juicy ones.

soikee

Posted on Oct 8, 2012 4:59 PM Updated: Oct 8, 2012 5:03 PM

lionel%20de%20souza.jpg

Mr de Souza, who is a retired policeman, added that he did not think his police report was an over-reaction.

Lionel de Souza, the dog was a very corrupt mata-kia and was dishonourably discharged as a police corporal from the SPF.

If not for the heavy rain that day, he would have been arrested in a Jalan Besar gambling den for taking a sum of money from the gambling operator.

A tip-off was received that the dog was on his rounds to collect his protection money. When he saw the CPIB officers' arrival, he threw away the bundle
of $50 notes into the monsoon drain and it washed away.

Kohliantye

Lionel, Lionel "ex-cream" of the Force
When will you ever learn?
Carry on now as your own boss
Be happy lah with what you earn

Your past was different from these new era of Facebook
In the past many blasphemers got off the hook
Nowadays, people are free to write what they want.
Cos, to Amy and others thats a venue to express and rant

Don't bother the Marine Parade makan paus
With a report that should be made by Swee Say
Buddy, remain calm in your own sweet house
And always enjoy your early morning tosay.

Finally Amy has already fled to OZ
So Lionel, please take it real easy
Lionel Lionel "ex-cream" of the Force
Carry on now as your own boss.

Fook Seng

Ironically the handling of this whole affair will actually further expose the chasm that exists between racial divisions. The condemned act itself pales in contrast to the ruckus that this has created.

Lionel de Souza, the dog was a very corrupt mata-kia and was dishonourably discharged as a police corporal from the SPF.

If not for the heavy rain that day, he would have been arrested in a Jalan Besar gambling den for taking a sum of money from the gambling operator.

A tip-off was received that the dog was on his rounds to collect his protection money. When he saw the CPIB officers' arrival, he threw away the bundle

According to a tv show based on Lionel De Dog's life, he was an upright and honest cop who despised other cops who were corrupt. So which is fact?

Lionel de Souza is living proof that even if you have a checkered past, kissing the ass of the right people will ensure that you transform into a guru, a saint.

It's the same reason why Quan Yi Fong managed to get only probation after beating a cabbie and smashing his cab.

wendychan

Lionel de Souza is living proof that even if you have a checkered past, kissing the ass of the right people will ensure that you transform into a guru, a saint.

It's the same reason why Quan Yi Fong managed to get only probation after beating a cabbie and smashing his cab.

and whose ass did QYF kiss?

Also collected from fuckshop operators.

Kohliantye

An ancient saying;

"Having killed so many rats, the cat finally decided to go on a pilgrimage where it was pardoned"

soikee

According to a tv show based on Lionel De Dog's life, he was an upright and honest cop who despised other cops who were corrupt. So which is fact?

Also collected from fuckshop operators.

He was on our wanted-list for a long time and that raid we made in Jalan Besar was the closest to napping him red-handed to put him away into Hotel Changi.

TV show host should ask the dog if he still remembers his encounter with the CPIB raiding party in a gambling den in Jalan Besar when he threw away a bundle of $50 notes into the monsoon drain.

Until today, whenever he meets me on the street, he would rush up to address me as Sir.

He was on our wanted-list for a long time and that raid we made in Jalan Besar was the closest to napping him red-handed to put him away into Hotel Changi.

TV show host should ask the dog if he still remembers his encounter with the CPIB raiding party in a gambling den in Jalan Besar when he threw away a bundle of $50 notes into the monsoon drain.

Until today, whenever he meets me on the street, he would rush up to address me as Sir.

Back then no polygraph as a tool in investigation. Though not admissible in court, I am sure we know Lionel would not pass the test.

Yanzi

This has become a bashing thread on him. He truly deserves every bit of it.

His mere act of reporting to police resulted in so much subsequent racial hatred postings that he should be held responsible too.

His sitting in the IRCC really makes it a mockery.