• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Paging for Scroobal... lots of people logging on for your take on latest scandal

Status
Not open for further replies.

kukubird59

hahaha.......since our resident #1 PLP is so proud that Scroobye is a DUD....it is my pleasure to help him bumpzzz the thread towards 20,000 views........
after 10 days, our resident empty vessel is still in his hole trying to find a way out of it....
< resignation was not due to affair but don't know due to what....>

hahaha.......since our resident #1 PLP is so proud that Scroobye is a DUD....it is my pleasure to help him bumpzzz the thread towards 20,000 views........
after 10 days, our resident empty vessel is still in his hole trying to find a way out of it....

pitiful lah u! ignored by 99% in this forum. you have my sympathies, kuku. bye.

kukubird59

pitiful lah u! ignored by 99% in this forum. you have my sympathies, kuku. bye.
hahaha....my sifu getting cold feet....
u are truly an idiot......it is not the nos. of replies I get that matter...
it is Guest viewership that generates the traffic for any commercial benefits for ah Sam that matter...
until today, u still do not get it....truly a clown..

bumpzzzz the thread towards 20,000 views and beyond......huat ah!

hahaha....my sifu getting cold feet....
u are truly an idiot......it is not the nos. of replies I get that matter...
it is Guest viewership that generates the traffic for any commercial benefits for ah Sam that matter...
until today, u still do not get it....truly a clown..

hi kuku bye kuku

kukubird59

hahaha....the world needs to know the fabulous duo GD and TFBH in SBF.....
the lackeys are now in damage control mode...lol.

kukubird59

Hi kuku, anything new? Don't get too serious.

JHolmesJr
hahaha....sorry I have nothing new...
after all the hype built up by u, we are eagerly waiting for Scroobal to give us something new....
so far we are disappointed to hear just excuses after excuses provided by his lackeys.....

anyway this thread is about generating traffic.....

hahaha....sorry I have nothing new...
after all the hype built up by u, we are eagerly waiting for Scroobal to give us something new....
so far we are disappointed to hear just excuses after excuses provided by his lackeys.....

anyway this thread is about generating traffic.....

Keep up the gd work. Everyone here appreciates your prolific contributions. From the office of CEO SBF, thank you.

JahJah

kukubird59

hahaha....it's not looking good for the fab duo...
they are breaking out in cold sweat realising they are looking more and more like idiots with nothing between 2 ears...
must have been privately fucked by si kong also for making him like a clown....

yes mount sinai will not moved to alaska.....
i am very single minded when i set my mind to a task.....
bumpzzz the thread towards 20,000 views and beyond.....huat ah...

PS. the idiots thought ah Sam really wanted Scroobal to cum in and give his bullshits....
ah Sam wanted to see if Scroobal's brand name still generates traffic....
i think he must be quite disappointed that Scroobal's brand name is now a DUD.....traffic hardly moving despite all the trumpeting and bumpingzzzz...

they are breaking out in cold sweat realising they are looking more and more like idiots with nothing between 2 ears...

PS. the idiots thought ah Sam really wanted Scroobal to cum in and give his bullshits....
i think he must be quite disappointed that Scroobal's brand name is now a DUD.....traffic hardly moving despite all the trumpeting and bumpingzzzz...

prolific post! congrats! bye bye.

his "comeback" give me a chance to analyse how stupid he is.

kukubird59

absolutely and more clowns are now back to this forum.
hahaha...yes...send in the clowns....there is no cure for stupidity....
Scroobal is the si kong because he knows when to dis-engage and acts dumb...
clown like u really need to learn more from him.....besides licking his balls.
bumpzzz the thread towards 20,000 views and beyond......huat ah..

hahaha...yes...send in the clowns....there is no cure for stupidity....
Scroobal is the si kong because he knows when to dis-engage and acts dumb...
clown like u really need to learn more from him.....besides licking his
balls.
bumpzzz the thread towards 20,000 views and beyond......huat ah..

analther terrific post! we want more!

Status
Not open for further replies.