• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

out of body experience part2 - serious sharing

NanoSpeed

The signals from the trimeter can help identify which area in your room is a potential spot for further investigation.

You should look for cold spots or areas in your room. Just slowly move around in your room, 3 sqft at a time, sit down
on the floor and feel the air movement for about a few minutes in the given area. Make a marking on the spot if you detect
some coldness there.

Do the same if you have a trimeter and mark the spot where there is strong signals emitting from that spot.

There are a few possiblities that could explain your situation.
1. Your baji fengshui position maybe in conflict, you are not positioned in the correct and optimal direction.
2. Do you have a wooden bed or metal bed?
3. Do you have someone that you are very fond of but has already passed on.
4. Do you always travel out and in through the window?

What is the relevance of wooden vs metal bed?

The signals from the trimeter can help identify which area in your room is a potential spot for further investigation.

You should look for cold spots or areas in your room. Just slowly move around in your room, 3 sqft at a time, sit down
on the floor and feel the air movement for about a few minutes in the given area. Make a marking on the spot if you detect
some coldness there.

Do the same if you have a trimeter and mark the spot where there is strong signals emitting from that spot.

There are a few possiblities that could explain your situation.
1. Your baji fengshui position maybe in conflict, you are not positioned in the correct and optimal direction.
2. Do you have a wooden bed or metal bed?
3. Do you have someone that you are very fond of but has already passed on.
4. Do you always travel out and in through the window?

From your questions it is linked to fengshui and ghost.
1 of my relative who has a little fengshui knowledge ever said my bed was placed wrongly but I ignored as fengshui to me is a 50 50 to believe.
I using wooden bed frame. No one who I were very fond of has pass on . Sometime when I was about to travel I manage to retreat. Sometime is simply within my room and can be just 1m away from body. And sometime is through the window and started to wander.

rurouni

I do not belong to any religious group as I just find that all religious setup are too commercialise. The ultimate motive is all about money.
This is true, especially if they are registered with the government of the country they are located in.

I am not a religious person. But through this experience I do believe a person life does not end when he dies.
You were not religious, but now you are. :wink:

Hence I would rather believe in my own religion I just call it as True Religion. Not the designer brand TR true religion lah.
I believe a God exist .devil exist. Demon exist. True religion just pray without having to attend any religious service and paying any tithe or donations. The result is up to my god to answer. I do not blame god when it does not turn out the way I prayed as I believe God has his own arrangements be it good or bad. There is no fair or unfairness in God's arrangement.
This sounds similar to my own religious beliefs, but the key difference might be the identity of the "God" that we believe in.

If you're not careful, your "God" might turn out to be a demon.

Onitsuka

Hence I would rather believe in my own religion I just call it as True Religion. Not the designer brand TR true religion lah.

This is your leader ?

F2011112314011800110.jpg

This is true, especially if they are registered with the government of the country they are located in.

You were not religious, but now you are. :wink:

This sounds similar to my own religious beliefs, but the key difference might be the identity of the "God" that we believe in.

If you're not careful, your "God" might turn out to be a demon.

Well I used to totally believe only in nature during younger days. As more things happened over the years, I can sense they are not simply coincidence or luck but rather a God arrangement.
Yes for this belief we have to be careful to watch on his identity.
But my assumption is always god playing the good man role and demon the bad lor.

gsfosnis

From your questions it is linked to fengshui and ghost.
1 of my relative who has a little fengshui knowledge ever said my bed was placed wrongly but I ignored as fengshui to me is a 50 50 to believe.
I using wooden bed frame. No one who I were very fond of has pass on . Sometime when I was about to travel I manage to retreat. Sometime is simply within my room and can be just 1m away from body. And sometime is through the window and started to wander.

Wooden bed frames are made from wood and wood comes from trees.
Some trees have spirit in them, people who believe in tree spirits would
place offerings and sometimes ask for 4D numbers to those trees that
are being identified.

It may be possible that your wooden bed frame were cut from the tree that
had spirit dwelling in them. Its "possible"that spirit is now dwelling in your room.

Your situation may be quite severe, you maybe losing a lot of yang chi, the male essence.
If you do not resolve this problem you may slowly become weaker gradually and would fall
sick very easily and feeling listless upon waking.

Sleeping is to help your body repair itself and revitalizes it, so you should be waking up feeling energized.
So something is not right.

It is also possible that a spirit is trying to zap your yang chi and take you away.

Also be very careful with the window, make sure the grills are secured and locked.
It seems that you are not in control of the body and your consciousness, you could
be easily influenced by the spirit to fly out of the window physically.

Its trying to condition you to get used to traveling out the window.

You should start protecting yourself by placing objects or symbols of protection on the window area
based on your own religious belief.

Ralders

tonychat u got Narcissistic personality disorder as well.very serious living in own delusion world

Wooden bed frames are made from wood and wood comes from trees.
Some trees have spirit in them, people who believe in tree spirits would
place offerings and sometimes ask for 4D numbers to those trees that
are being identified.

It may be possible that your wooden bed frame were cut from the tree that
had spirit dwelling in them. Its "possible"that spirit is now dwelling in your room.

Your situation may be quite severe, you maybe losing a lot of yang chi, the male essence.
If you do not resolve this problem you may slowly become weaker gradually and would fall
sick very easily and feeling listless upon waking.

Sleeping is to help your body repair itself and revitalizes it, so you should be waking up feeling energized.
So something is not right.

It is also possible that a spirit is trying to zap your yang chi and take you away.

Also be very careful with the window, make sure the grills are secured and locked.engshui
It seems that you are not in control of the body and your consciousness, you could
be easily influenced by the spirit to fly out of the window physically.

Its trying to condition you to get used to traveling out the window.

You should start protecting yourself by placing objects or symbols of protection on the window area
based on your own religious belief.

scary :eek::*:

Are you a fengshui sifu ?

gsfosnis

scary :eek::*:

Are you a fengshui sifu ?

I just read a lot and gather some knowledge here and there.

I seen a lot of real life examples like yours.

Example real life : Wet dreams occurs once in a blue moon.

I have known a person who experienced wet dreams every nite.
He consulted a medium or a sifu.
The medium reveal to him that every night when he sleeps besides his wife
there was also a female spirit hovering above him.
He was lucky because his yang chi was nearly depleted, his eyes were set in with
eye bag and dark ring like going to go any time.

The medium or bomoh or shaman or sifu manage to get rid of the female spirit.

I just read a lot and gather some knowledge here and there.

I seen a lot of real life examples like yours.

Example real life : Wet dreams occurs once in a blue moon.

I have known a person who experienced wet dreams every nite.
He consulted a medium or a sifu.
The medium reveal to him that every night when he sleeps besides his wife
there was also a female spirit hovering above him.
He was lucky because his yang chi was nearly depleted, his eyes were set in with
eye bag and dark ring like going to go any time.

The medium or bomoh or shaman or sifu manage to get rid of the female spirit.

How old is that person ? having wife and still have wet dream is very abnormal. Even singles like me do not have wet dreams after mid 20s. :rolleyes: