• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Only 5000 Sinkie Famlies moved to Johor? SUre or not? SHould be 10X that, at least

Re: Only 5000 Sinkie Famlies moved to Johor? SUre or not? SHould be 10X that, at leas

Whatever it is. Still dead. Damn wicked and vicious people.

The most wicked and vicious people are in Singapore. they are called the PAP. Where else can you arrest and bring a 16 year yr old to court for no reason? Where else can u find 5 policeman to arrest a school boy?

Count168

Re: Only 5000 Sinkie Famlies moved to Johor? SUre or not? SHould be 10X that, at leas

5 policemen armed with 5 loaded guns probably 30 bullets in total even too much for terrorists.

congo9

Gong bao diced chicken rice,bai gu wang fan and minced prawn roll.

Most of the Zhi Char stall are run by Mudlaysian Chinese. The Zhub Cai Ben stall are ran by Mudlaysian too.

You can't escape them. They are a common sight. Even you run to Malaysia.

Most of the Zhi Char stall are run by Mudlaysian Chinese. The Zhub Cai Ben stall are ran by Mudlaysian too.

You can't escape them. They are a common sight. Even you run to Malaysia.

Who gives a fuck whether they are run my maalysians. U go to malaysia, its one third the price as just as tasty if not more then the singapore version. money is main issue here.

STUCK_HERE

Maybe it really make sense to rent out ones hdb flat i.e., 4 room for S$2.5k and live in jb where one could get more than RM7k. Buy or rent a terrace over in JB and retire over there.
Rent is better. When something go sour you can exit immediately unlike that whiner ginfreely who suddenly hate all Malaysian after buying a house there.

numero uno

Rent is better. When something go sour you can exit immediately unlike that whiner ginfreely who suddenly hate all Malaysian after buying a house there.

aiyah can't you see that ginfreely is sour grapes. He bought the house when the exchange rate was S$1=RM$2.2 and now it is S$1=MR$3 so he lost almost 30% overnight and cannot off load with a massive loss that's why he now cow beh cow bu and suffering from delusions of persecutions when he is paying for his stupid decision. he is nothing but a sore born losers. Hahhahahhah

Yeah lor rent is so much better. Anyway it is not suddenly but over the years built up by their constant bullying. At least whatever I said about them are all facts, not like them slandering me non stop.

aiyah can't you see that ginfreely is sour grapes. He bought the house when the exchange rate was S$1=RM$2.2 and now it is S$1=MR$3 so he lost almost 30% overnight and cannot off load with a massive loss that's why he now cow beh cow bu and suffering from delusions of persecutions when he is paying for his stupid decision. he is nothing but a sore born losers. Hahhahahhah

Oh here comes mudlander snake whiner numero uno. I make money or lose money is none of your business. Anyway it's not delusion of persecution but real bullying by mudlander dogs here and my arrogant selfish conceited mudlander neighbours.

Sainttan

Aiya you are but a property investment idiot. Based on the the exchange rate of S$1=RM$2.2 that you have quoted, he would had acquired the property 6 or more years ago and that was just before the property prices in JB started to leaps sky-high. Easily capital gain of over 100% based in today's prices. More than enough to cover exchange losses of 30% and the exchanges losses would be even smaller if a mortgage loan was in place. The losses in forex only applies to the downpayment and whatever amount of loan that was already paid up. If he would have rented a similar property for six years he would have already lost RM$216,000 based on a RM$3k monthly rental, which would be even more than the 30% exchange rate losses based on a 500K terrace house bought 6 years ago.

Sainttan

Aiya you are but a property investment idiot. Based on the the exchange rate of S$1=RM$2.2 that you have quoted, he would had acquired the property 6 or more years ago and that was just before the property prices in JB started to leaps sky-high. Easily capital gain of over 100% based in today's prices. More than enough to cover exchange losses of 30% and the exchanges losses would be even smaller if a mortgage loan was in place. The losses in forex only applies to the downpayment and whatever amount of loan that was already paid up. If he would have rented a similar property for six years he would have already lost RM$216,000 based on a RM$3k monthly rental, which would be even more than the 30% exchange rate losses based on a 500K terrace house bought 6 years ago.