• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NUS Law student Alvin Tan from Malaysia: My scholarship saves me more than $50,000 a

captainxerox

Re: NUS Law student Alvin Tan from Malaysia: My scholarship saves me more than $50,00

they are free to post what they want. DId they affect anyone else? Just an additional entertainment for others, nothing harmful. Bloody hell what entertainment act bullshit.

nowadays got public acting as hypocritical moral police mah.

the only ppl with enough rights and knowledge of the couple to be moral police should be the couple's family and friends, not the public.

i support their home-made pwn and contribution to the porn scene!

Re: NUS Law student Alvin Tan from Malaysia: My scholarship saves me more than $50,00

These people are just like these opposition supporters, immoral.

Excellent point. I have added to your reputation score.

nowadays got public acting as hypocritical moral police mah.

the only ppl with enough rights and knowledge of the couple to be moral police should be the couple's family and friends, not the public.

i support their home-made pwn and contribution to the porn scene!

i dun like their porn video but if they like to do it, it is their right and yes, i agree with you that the moral police should be their family and friends.

I dislike authority take this chance to use their influence over this and moreover, it is the couple's right to do it.

they are free to post what they want. DId they affect anyone else? Just an additional entertainment for others, nothing harmful. Bloody hell what entertainment act bullshit.

I was surprised that the 'good doggie', Linoex de susa did not make a police report?! Actually there was nothing to see anyway, nothing interesting nor disturbing; just like watching a bitch getting screwed by a dog on a hot afternoon. Don't know why people are disturbed by the acts...maybe they are reminded of the disgusting acts they perform. especially the 60% prudes.

Kinana

Who is to bless, who is to blame? Which is much more immoral? allowing caSINoes to be setup here or the stoppage of lives that would have been born, under the Stop At Two policy? and much more.

You want to throw the first stone?

Porn and gambling are both bad.
What is wrong with stop at two when we did not have enough jobs back in the 70s?

I will not pass any moral judgment, I love sex and porn. The only different is I dun have the balls to share it openly

1. bro, me too honest!
2. yes, i did raw & steal eat on the balcony of my rm on the 45th flr at the sands too.
3. very thrilling.
4. who will care what these two individuals do to each other.
5. what really piss me off is the bond-free scholarship funded by taxpayers' monies.
6. i am equally fed up that none of those elite sheep has yet to comment or pass judgement.
7. unless the amy cheong saga!

Porn and gambling are both bad.
What is wrong with stop at two when we did not have enough jobs back in the 70s?

1. yo! cunt, what are you? nun or what!
2. what is so wrong about porn?

Kinana

What do you expect them to say?

You want your kids to be like Alvin and Vivian?

1. honest, why not?
2. what my "adult" kids do is their bloody business not mine!
3. they should be totally responsible for it.
4. i am not, shall not bound to clean dirt, mess or what when kids turn astray!
5. besides, i think two are creative, sexing up life leh.
6. i do steal eat too!
7. i guess you can only think & do one position: missionary!

Kinana

1. honest, why not?
2. what my "adult" kids do is their bloody business not mine!
3. they should be totally responsible for it.
4. i am not, shall not bound to clean dirt, mess or what when kids turn astray!
5. besides, i think two are creative, sexing up life leh.
6. i do steal eat too!
7. i guess you can only think & do one position: missionary!

Here's the contradiction.
If you want your kids to be like them, when don't do do it then? Go do a porn video and post it up for the world to see now.

Here's the contradiction.
If you want your kids to be like them, when don't do do it then? Go do a porn video and post it up for the world to see now.

1. yo! cunt.
2. you are either blind or deaf or both.
3. what my kids do is their bloody business if they are adults.
4. they should bear any consequences & be responsible for it!
5. to post on the net or what is not my calling!
6. what contradiction!
7. grow up & out, get real too!

Aiyah....they are happy because now they get lots of contacts asking for a fuck lah.

Hope in Singapore you guys can log on to xvideo and search under Alvin and Vivian. I think they will do 3somes with Vivian on 2 men soon...wow......lots of video on them! Good to be in Canada.

Damn. Xvideo was blocked about 3-4 months ago. But can still get them on 3G.

2. what is so wrong about porn?

Porn degrades and exploits women and distorts reality. Impressionable young minds are unable to distinguish porn from the intimacy of a loving relationship and this can cause long term harm.

1. sammy, coming from you!
2. tsk tsk tsk.
3. i guess your 1st true ejaculation was when you turned 21, oops!

1. sammy, coming from you!

Porn is disgusting. I take great pains to ensure it does not pollute my forum. A member is currently serving a 24 hour ban for posting porn links last night.

Purveyors of porn will not be tolerated here.

This Malaysian shit is rather arrogant for someone who has not even achieved anything in life yet. Let's see if NUS has the balls to punish him for his indecent depraved acts.

Kinana

This Malaysian shit is rather arrogant for someone who has not even achieved anything in life yet. Let's see if NUS has the balls to punish him for his indecent depraved acts.

He will definitely be kicked out of NUS. Why no guts?

1. yo! cunt.
2. you are either blind or deaf or both.
3. what my kids do is their bloody business if they are adults.
4. they should bear any consequences & be responsible for it!
5. to post on the net or what is not my calling!
6. what contradiction!
7. grow up & out, get real too!

1. Kids are a reflection of your
2. teachings and guidance
3. You should feel ashamed of yourself
4. if you condone your kids doing that