• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No More 3 Cornered Fights.

this is true also for tp.
if tjs govern anything above 40%,lky will rise from his grave and get keechiu to learn a lesson he will never forget.

Kee Chiu has two veteran lau zhar bor to hide behind, it's fantastic. :wink:

Good show, but would it be a good fight?

RP has done jack shit to improve its image. It will be a personal match between Roy and LHL and the mass media will easily tarnish Roy as a defamator.

A pity indeed. Jee Say and team would fare much better than KJ and team. Better for KJ to take on TCH and let TJS handle Pinky.

Doesn't make a diff. PAP will win easily against the RP and Sinkie First Party. They both are unreliable opposition parties in the eyes of majority of the voters.

Online opposition supporters could help the RP team defeat LHL. Use the PAP tact ...show videos (in English, Mandarin and Hokkien) of how LHL and his team screwed sinkees (on CPF, Healthcare, Transportation, price of HDB flats) repeatedly and eventually, the voters will see the light. Those videos can start circulating now.

Most importantly, Pinky's % must drop. Having RN blast him serves no purpose. Can do so not using GE platform. Looks like Pinky will easily maintain past record.

Winning is the only priority. Vote count drop this time not important.

Opposition so pathetic. Their aim is not to win, but to make PM Lee's vote count go down. Like that, how to vote for you? No plans, no hope to win, vote you for fark?

Huat-Ah

Opposition so pathetic. Their aim is not to win, but to make PM Lee's vote count go down. Like that, how to vote for you? No plans, no hope to win, vote you for fark?

Then vote your pathetic FARK Japanese Traitor Face ? Or vote you JohnTan for being a Good Lazy Man ? :biggrin:

Pinky's first priority is to maintain or improve on his GRC %.

Second, his party's % vis-a-vis 2011.

Why? Because any further drop means he is doing a fuck type job as PM.

I doubt if another GRC and/or SMC loss will traumatise him as much as the two mentioned.

Doesn't make a diff. PAP will win easily against the RP and Sinkie First Party. They both are unreliable opposition parties in the eyes of majority of the voters.

coming from unrealiable FAP supporter ..... hur hur

I doubt if another GRC and/or SMC loss will traumatise him as much as the two mentioned.

dont worry about fark up type. at worst he can return from defeat as the nominated MP turned nominated PM

Online opposition supporters could help the RP team defeat LHL. Use the PAP tact ...show videos (in English, Mandarin and Hokkien) of how LHL and his team screwed sinkees (on CPF, Healthcare, Transportation, price of HDB flats) repeatedly and eventually, the voters will see the light. Those videos can start circulating now.

no worries, they FAP are fully competent of foot in the mouth disease

Thick Face Black Heart

If further loss of additional GRC, it would most likely be accompanied by decrease in national PAP votes.

Most people agree he has done a fuck type job. So many train breakdowns and lots of PMETs losing jobs to foreigners. I think people in general respect LKY and the old guard but not the LHL batch.

Who cares? LHL will still get to be Prime Minister. He only wants to win. Anyone more than a win is a bonus for cock-stroking purposes. Nice to have, but not necessary.

LHL will still be commander-in-chief until he loses. Till then, winning by 50% + 1 vote or winning by a landslide means the same thing.

Your comments will get you a slap from Pinky. As PM having 51%, can still lead? Or wear sunglasses? You are a smart chap. Disappointed you didnt live up to expectation.

What's wrong with 51%? US Presidential election results were once so close that votes had to be recounted. :wink:

For Lee Hsien Loong, a 51% is a strong mandate for him to lead us into the next decade. :cool:

Poomer

Thank You to all Opposition! No more 3CF

Kudos to the spirit of give and take mentality of all opposition.

Proves that there are no saboteurs in the decision making.

DPP for agreeing earlier on to prevent 3CF and work with other parties in TP.
SDP for giving up Sembawang GRC.
Singfirst for giving up AMK
NSP for dropping out of MP and Macpherson.

Hope there will be more future collaboration. And it shows that they will no sabotage each others efforts even before the start of the real battle.

Kudos to Singfirst and TJS.
NSP too....for whatever reasons....they have more than prove to voters they aren't mole parties out to disrupt

Re: Thank You to all Opposition! No more 3CF

Looking forward to RP embarrassing Lee Hsien Loong in AMK during the rallies. :biggrin:

Needs plenty of media coverage from those in attendance, because expect coverage by the mainstream presstitutes to be biased and heavily edited.

Record videos of the rallies and upload to Youtube. For the reference of voters in other constituencies. :biggrin:

Poomer

No worries, TJS will likely helm the battle for tanjong pagar, huat ah! Confirm drive CCS crazy. We still need Pinky to continue fucking things up by selecting shit ministers, so that opposition can grow from strength to strength.

What's wrong with 51%? US Presidential election results were once so close that votes had to be recounted. :wink:

For Lee Hsien Loong, a 51% is a strong mandate for him to lead us into the next decade. :cool:

Aiyo they got standby vocabulary to use.
Win by 51% will say a win is a win.
Win by 55% will say good support.
60% will call it strong mandate