• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No Jail for Knife Attach - What CHEAP kind of sentencing is this!!

no_faith

juz for the internet remarks, buy knife at causeway point and went pasir ris to slash him.
total lame.

Boliao

These recent ruling underscores the judicial system we have in Singapore. I have lost total faith in them.

Orion

high ranking civil servant drives a car and knock down people, just need to pay a fine...

Commoner knock down people, it is jail plus fine...

Our laws are not consistent at all. The rich r protected. What is a fine when the rich is loaded with money? Coffee money only.

The Poor has to suffer a heavy fine plus jail (loss of income and job) among other things.

Justice my foot!

Maverick01

Re: No Jail for Knife Attack - What CHEAP kind of sentencing is this!!

those two ginas really ang kong siao......dont think elite but more of neglected youths la.........i really cant believe this shit.....they stabbed someone in APRIL and then sentenced in NOVEMBER? So for a period of SEVEN months they were out having fun despite having stabbed someone????? after that just go RTC which to kids that age is like something to be proud of and can mingle with their friends......WOW best leh no wonder the ginas all happy happy do all these shit....

If case of no interest, no need to rush. They kena suay coz of other recent cases and theirs is added on to highlight how severe they were dealt with.

wahlaneh...
even our own mata also committing crime inside their HQ liao wat u expect?

The rot has to start from the top, the previous chief had no spurs was complacent, still collecting fat salary, what to do, they learn from the best!:rolleyes:

Maverick01

If case of no interest, no need to rush. They kena suay coz of other recent cases and theirs is added on to highlight how severe they were dealt with.

severe??? or show how lenient? stab people go RTC only...the kids super happy coz go RTC can see their friends and come out like graduate from poly liao...next step is get their degree....go jail. pui.

One of the 2 requested for prison instead of RTC. Judge turned down request.