• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ngejay - the hottest opp political writer

u see him him in his own blog, in SDP, in kopitiam (and elsewhere as clones) ....and now u see him posting in RP site.

he seems to be the HOTTEST and most prolific political writer and opp critics. but what political party does he really belong to?

he's here, there and everywhere!!:eek:

again, we can find him in the notorious wayangparty. in ENQUIRER..and where and what else?

he best seen in SDP activities, loudest in criticising wp and most warped against the paps.

but again, what political party is he representing?

methink

u see him him in his own blog, in SDP, in kopitiam (and elsewhere as clones) ....and now u see him posting in RP site.

he seems to be the HOTTEST and most prolific political writer and opp critics. but what political party does he really belong to?QUOTE]

Why are you so concerned? One would think that for being a prolific political writer and opp critic, we should be happy and encouraging.

But you are always hitting at oppositionists who are disliked by the PAP. Whoever and whatever is not in favour of PAP, we can be sure you will be there to try and smear them. Go get a life man.

he seems to be the HOTTEST and most prolific political writer and opp critics. but what political party does he really belong to?QUOTE]

Why are you so concerned? One would think that for being a prolific political writer and opp critic, we should be happy and encouraging.

But you are always hitting at oppositionists who are disliked by the PAP. Whoever and whatever is not in favour of PAP, we can be sure you will be there to try and smear them. Go get a life man.

we have to be fair - to ourselves, to the voters and to the country.

how fair, true and authentic are his views? if such would be posted to every singaporeans, do u think it would do more harm than good and discredit the opp parties further?

think about that.:rolleyes:

if we were to tackle the paps' "misdoings", we must look at our own misdoings first. if we are blind to our own, what's the point of motivating others to do the same?:wink:

by the way, does he dare to proclaim the opp party that he's a member or just a freelancer?

if he's a freelancer, why does he pick on WP the biggest dominating opp party? is wp an alternative party for him to squash if he couldn't get to the pap? does that do any other opp parties any good?

methink

we have to be fair - to ourselves, to the voters and to the country.

how fair, true and authentic are his views? if such would be posted to every singaporeans, do u think it would do more harm than good and discredit the opp parties further?

think about that.:rolleyes:

if we were to tackle the paps' "misdoings", we must look at our own misdoings first. if we are blind to our own, what's the point of motivating others to do the same?:wink:

U talking thru your nose... is the pap fair to the voters and the country?

how fair, true and authentic are the pappies? who controls the media, newspapers, radio and television?

paps' "misdoings"? plenty to talk about! go get your head examined.

methink

by the way, does he dare to proclaim the opp party that he's a member or just a freelancer?

if he's a freelancer, why does he pick on WP the biggest dominating opp party? is wp an alternative party for him to squash if he couldn't get to the pap? does that do any other opp parties any good?

what is this to you? must he proclaim or profess to be) a party member before he can comment? dun play the pap game here. you are a pappy dog who repeat the pap line.

who says he cant get at the pap? dun forget this: WP = PAP. not much difference.

u talking cock just like the pap. call this disinformation.

what is this to you? must he proclaim or profess to be) a party member before he can comment? dun play the pap game here. you are a pappy dog who repeat the pap line.

who says he cant get at the pap? dun forget this: WP = PAP. not much difference.

u talking cock just like the pap. call this disinformation.

well, he picks on regularly on wp and its leader. the one who should be censored is your idol chee. since SDP has never bothered to aiming at winning parleementary seat under chee, might as well pass the leadership to others. he could re-align himself and be a social activist like what those jokers love to call themselves proudly.

being an opp party chief and telling peasants winning wards is unimportant, isn't that a contradiction? no wonder chee wouldn't even give a damn if SDP ceases.

and with members like you and the rest who couldn't care less the survival of a opp political party like SDP, the fate of it is quite inevitable. maybe SDP isn't chee's baby. it was chiam see tong. hence, he doesn't have any feeling whether it survives, glorifies or connects with peasants.

chee only wants revenge to get even with the famiLEE.

as usual, everyone who doesn't agree with SDP must be a pappie dog. with those kind of mentality, is there still a hope for the sdppies?

if ejay isn't a sdp member, what is he fighting for? he isn't fighting for anything. he's just exploiting the party that he has infiltrated to fight for his sick whims!

ejay could be a victim of exploitation himself. who knows?

don't worry. LEETAHSAR is under treating list piority. unlike some cheapo cheapskate. after treating would defame it into CHEAT, LEECH & EXPLOIT. such people usually would not face a good ending. he would be retribulated by his own wicked karma.

it's very intereting to dine with LTS and his bunch of laukuaybus. the words that spewed out by them about a certain bluesotong are so wickedly funny!!:biggrin:

methink

if ejay isn't a sdp member, what is he fighting for? he isn't fighting for anything. he's just exploiting the party that he has infiltrated to fight for his sick whims!

ejay could be a victim of exploitation himself. who knows?

Ejay is or isn't a sdp member is none of your business. He is patriotically fighting for sinkies.

As for you, you are a running dog exploited by the PAP. Go eat shit!

Ejay is or isn't a sdp member is none of your business. He is patriotically fighting for sinkies.

As for you, you are a running dog exploited by the PAP. Go eat shit!

ya right!! first to drop red T-shirt is patriotic...and first to plead guilty is even more patriotic. what a joke of the town!!

methink

ya right!! first to drop red T-shirt is patriotic...and first to plead guilty is even more patriotic. what a joke of the town!!
ey are
Compared to PAP MPs, Ejay is more patriotic than ball-less and soulless cowards.

Seen any MPs who stand by their aguments as soon as the emperor speak up? They will as soon drop their balls than go head to head with the old man!

I believe Ejay have more guts than all the MPs combined.

We dun need ball-less Yesmen. They are the joke of the town!

ey are
Compared to PAP MPs, Ejay is more patriotic than ball-less and soulless cowards.

Seen any MPs who stand by their aguments as soon as the emperor speak up? They will as soon drop their balls than go head to head with the old man!

I believe Ejay have more guts than all the MPs combined.

We dun need ball-less Yesmen. They are the joke of the town!

isn't the same happening to ejay? his guts is he's bold to drop his red Ts and PG.

opp parties like sdp is really lacking in talents. no wonder they would grab anyone who walks near them.