• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New Holland Village mall damn happening.

blackmondy

IMG_COM_20231228_1612_29_6190.jpg

blackmondy

Probably the most pet-friendly mall in sinkieland. Many people bring their dogs there jalan-jalan. There's even a cafe where dogs can go in.

IMG_COM_20231228_1620_52_5390.jpg

You can flirt with girls by playing with or praising their dog. If their 'furkid' loves you chances are she will have good feelings for you. :sneaky:

Balls2U

It's not very far from Jurong East. So you can expect that one from Mayfair to go there jalan jalan and start accusing blokes of whistling at her.

blackmondy

It's not very far from Jurong East. So you can expect that one from Mayfair to go there jalan jalan and start accusing blokes of whistling at her.
There's a lot of dog owners there whistling for their dogs....Linpeh believe she will only beckon to Shammy Snake's whistling.

oliverlee

You can flirt with girls by playing with or praising their dog. If their 'furkid' loves you chances are she will have good feelings for you. :sneaky:
it's the same with chatting up single moms. If their kid hangs on to you, you will get free fucks for at least a while

A Singaporean

As usual low ses retard Sinkies in hdb are jealous of FTs living in high class environment. They should consider going to Uptron to upgrade themselves. Waiting for the annual cdc vouchers is not a solution.

Satanic verses

What a sight it would be if someone kicked @laksaboy off the third storey of the shopping mall and his remains get splattered all over the sidewalk like a badly done omelette :wink:

As usual low ses retard Sinkies in hdb are jealous of FTs living in high class environment. They should consider going to Uptron to upgrade themselves. Waiting for the annual cdc vouchers is not a solution.

Oh dear, Holland Village not that high SES area lah. :biggrin:

High SES areas have no HDB flats or bus stops. :wink: