• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

QinShiHuang

Nice wins bro, looks like the clubs not as tight as IRs?
You are in the lucky zone, good luck heng heng, huat ah! :biggrin:

Bro QinShiHuang and justlooking winning mode.. Good news :biggrin: Congrazs :biggrin:

Clubs not really easy, same as our IR, right time, right machine......

Can say advantages is, clubs only a handful of machines, percentage of getting a right machine become higher :biggrin: but most days, all the machines hardly payout......

Yes, bro Hokkien, in fucking winning streak recently :biggrin: This morning play QSH, re-trigger 4 times, 60 FG and nearly, fucking nearly again to tio 5 Great Wall......

image.jpg

Notice is on FG 32, many empty spin hor......

And the end result :biggrin:

image.jpg

3 good wins, think mustn't chiong again, control a bit :biggrin: today $200 come liao.....

hokkien

Can say advantages is, clubs only a handful of machines, percentage of getting a right machine become higher :biggrin: but most days, all the machines hardly payout......

Yes, bro Hokkien, in fucking winning streak recently :biggrin: This morning play QSH, re-trigger 4 times, 60 FG and nearly, fucking nearly again to tio 5 Great Wall......

View attachment 24474

View attachment 24475

3 good wins, think mustn't chiong again, control a bit :biggrin: today $200 come liao.....

Wow Bro win 2k sial... Enough lo. Can go home sleep :biggrin:

justl00king

View attachment 24474

View attachment 24475

Congratz bro, keep up the winning streak!

Good luck and heng heng, huat ah! :biggrin:

tchno

After many months of lousy machines, finally got many winning pics
Even Kia in the other thread got full 13 blue fish ! 30k payout
Looks like it's gonna be good timing soon

XxooxX

After many months of lousy machines, finally got many winning pics
Even Kia in the other thread got full 13 blue fish ! 30k payout
Looks like it's gonna be good timing soon

Hi bro tchno .u want post in new or old thread?

tchno

Please go.if can dont com in n view too.

If u dun want people to view then setup ur own forum and put to private ?

So old already still so childish.
U Fren that side so I dun Fren u ? U think primary school ?
I bet the people from slot fanatics will look into this forum and laugh at how childish we Singaporeans are

Let's treat everyone with respect and stop the cyber bullying.

Why can't we form a friendly community with meet ups just like the slot fanatics whereby they go play together and share tips ?

XxooxX

I bet the people from slot fanatics will look into this forum and laugh at how childish we Singaporeans are

Why can't we form a friendly community with meet ups just like the slot fanatics whereby they go play together and share tips ?

I say nicely to u .pls go away.
Dont disturb my thread.go to jjcc thread.

QinShiHuang

Bro, relax la, you long down here, you don't know we kena chase out from there one meh?

Look at the whole picture, we are not childish, we have some self pride......

The game is clear, you can take that cb kia nonsense, please go do there, why be a 2 head snake?

As for slot fanatic, you don't know than don't anyhow quote, those who meet up originally already friends, some even working in gaming coy, they have commercial value, don't compare.

hokkien

Bro QinShiHuang today cheong club? :biggrin:
Just read online.. Roulette numbers add up to 666. Ppl say its satan :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Wow Bro win 2k sial... Enough lo. Can go home sleep :biggrin:

congrats QSH..
even though i dun like weike gaming...
but seeing such winning also damn shiok.

Congratz bro, keep up the winning streak!

Good luck and heng heng, huat ah! :biggrin:

Bro these period he maciam siao club... Lucky he is on wining mode.. If not ah... :biggrin:

Bro, he win roulette, tio 4D, win slots too, so got extra cash to enjoy :biggrin:

In the lucky zone, happy for him.

Small player la, got a bit of luck recently :biggrin:

Don't worry, strike something decent will siew kang one, smlj test the machines, not enough fun, go and die la, money you know, clubs or IR everyday open door waiting for you to come and have fun one.....

Hope all mbrs down here heng heng also, remember to collect winning, don't be like that 2 siao char bor, oops, yes 2 including knn Kia, bluff us for so many years, no wonder she can take that cb lang eh nonsense, limpek keep cannot figure out, now I know why, she also got hole one :oIo: