• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

QinShiHuang

Bro Ralders, big one like NTUC, Safra, Cdan, Civil Service Club or all the country clubs......

Small one like football clubs, like bro hokkien Chinese club :biggrin:

Most of them need annual membership, football clubs more economic, usually between $10-$15 for a year membership.

Clubs only good for killing itch, not for fighting although I compare recently with clubs and casino, not much a different from payout :biggrin:

Advantage of casino is, same kind of gaming can have plenty of them, no good can switch, as for clubs, 1 for each game only, like I like to play QSH, always occupy :biggrin:

Play with care anyway.

QinShiHuang

Which floor?
How abt aa gb

When AA still at Kaki Bukit Vicom and River Valley, I was a member than.

More for issues pertaining to motoring, but this day, don't really need their services, so never extend liao.

New premises at Kallang Bahru, I never been before.

QinShiHuang

Those who go more than twice monthly, may be better to get annual levy, why pay so much to ah kong?
No more time constraint, even during first hour hit profits can run.
But with having an all year free pass, must exercise discipline and resist temptation not to go too often, this will be tough.

When I was on annual levy, most weeks inside 2 to 3 times, until getting sick of the place.
It's like all the free time n life revolving around casino, not healthy, so I put a stop to that.
With silver card now, still free carpark, just that can't park at basement VIP area.
I use the points to redeem free room, makan n festive cookies, having free room is good for me, can have happy time :biggrin:

A year in RWS, 2 yrs in MBS on annual levy, that kind of life, think back also scare.

Wherever or whatsever we are doing outside, mind will always think of 29, 30, 7, 9, 18.......:biggrin:

While driving will out of nowhere ended up in Casino.

Today bring $1k, win $5k, tomorrow bring $6k, lose $4k, next day bring $2k lose everything.....than the cycle keep going on and on without we knowing.

Some good day, pocket full of thousand notes, always iron teeth, don't bank in, next day, carry load of $, start all the shit again.

Some day, lose until whole mood like shit, only thinking of recoup back.

Eat and shit all inside casino......that's me, when I'm on annual levy, don't know about you guys.:biggrin:

Ralders

A year in RWS, 2 yrs in MBS on annual levy, that kind of life, think back also scare.

Wherever or whatsever we are doing outside, mind will always think of 29, 30, 7, 9, 18.......:biggrin:

Today bring $1k, win $5k, tomorrow bring $6k, lose $4k, next day bring $2k lose everything.....than the cycle keep going on and on without we knowing.

Some good day, pocket full of thousand notes, always iron teeth, don't bank in, next day, carry load of $, start all the shit again.

Eat and shit all inside casino......that's me, when I'm on annual levy, don't know about you guys.:biggrin:

Same lah......sometimes din even spent 10cents of winnings then return back.

hokkien

Thats danger liao Bro... Can cause lost job and Family for those who dont wake up.. :biggrin:

justl00king

Yes bro. Thinking back, those days with annual levy are really too overdone. Only casino most of the time, lose money is just one thing, lose energy, lose sleep and lose focus on other priorities as well.

Now life with less casino is so much more better. Smell the fresh air, enjoy good food, go shopping or have nice holiday trips.
But I'll always have the gambling bug in me, which is something I enjoy. Just try to control and not go crazy like previous.
Since last year without annual levy, my casino trips were just a handful and this year even less.

IMHO, I think going just once a month or every few months is fine, playing with limits of course.
But for those who can't control or never step in before, better not to start and not go in at all.

Good luck and heng heng to all! :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

image.jpg
Nearly peng san at club level this morning until strike this one, I bang the screen so hard that it nearly break the glass, although tio 4 ingots, but just so close to get 5 :oIo:

This morning is just an unusual day for me, rarely I will whack machine, somehow like tio gong tao like that, from 50cr bet, increase to 100, 250, 500, at some point even hit 1000cr($20) per spin, some more got a FG, but cheebye, max bet only pay out $300+.......almost down $1.2k including the $500+ in the machine before hit this, heng recover and win......

End result.....

image.jpg

hokkien

View attachment 24449
Nearly peng san at club level this morning until strike this one, I bang the screen so hard that it nearly break the glass, although tio 4 ingots, but just so close to get 5 :oIo:

This morning is just an unusual day for me, rarely I will whack machine, somehow like tio gong tao like that, from 50cr bet, increase to 100, 250, 500, at some point even hit 1000cr($20) per spin, some more got a FG, but cheebye, max bet only pay out $300+.......almost down $1.2k including the $500+ in the machine before hit this, heng recover and win......

End result.....

View attachment 24450

Sibei lucky Bro, but cannot whack max in club... Dunno die how to write? :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Sibei lucky Bro, but cannot whack max in club... Dunno die how to write? :biggrin:

Ki siao today :biggrin:

Max bet a while with a FG grow to $600+ than reduce bet, haha before strike this, if maintain Max bet will be lagi song :biggrin:

Really lose control and senses, that's my weak point.

hokkien

Max bet a while with a FG grow to $600+ than reduce bet, haha before strike this, if maintain Max bet will be lagi song :biggrin:

Very lucky that manage to recover and profit. Club profit also got limit.. Control on next trip Bro :biggrin:

Ralders

Control control say v easy.
When inside fighting n in another dimension.

Ralders

Nvm got win good liao.find one day go club find u

QinShiHuang

image.jpg

Wah piang eh, when will I hit 5 mulan, so close again....$700 inserted before hit this FG with 4 Mulan but only x3, sigh....

End result...:biggrin:
image.jpg

justl00king

View attachment 24449

End result.....

View attachment 24450

View attachment 24468

Wah piang eh, when will I hit 5 mulan, so close again....$700 inserted before hit this FG with 4 Mulan but only x3, sigh....

End result...:biggrin:
View attachment 24469
Nice wins bro, looks like the clubs not as tight as IRs?
You are in the lucky zone, good luck heng heng, huat ah! :biggrin:

justl00king

This was while taking a break after table play, put in just a $50 note and la kopi for relax play, spin mid way and this came up.
One of the slot games I like, sometimes no need to bet big, when hit this type combo, the feeling also quite shiok :biggrin:

• Ladybug slot.jpg
    Ladybug slot.jpg
    1.6 MB · Views: 434