• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

Coving

The gov tax is on the input of $ into the machine......meaning, once we put in $10, gov will tax on the $10, not on the overall profit of the club.

That's why operating clubs is tough, winning from players, club got to pay, than players slot $, still tio tax.....so bo bian, only can use percentage payout to lower chances of us tio jackpot.....

Casino also got gov tax, this one, I not very the sure :biggrin:

Bro... we change la... go roulette...:biggrin:
Zero sector.. 9 to 21 my favourite, heavy from 29 to 35

Coving

Latter Bro QSH lau nua :biggrin:

Roulette pays 35 to 1 easy... 3 sectors. Usually I bet $350. $50 x5numbers. $10 x10numbers and hope for the best... emotions run really wild especially if your numbers always short 1 roll.. or ping to other sector. But if tio... knn... you can really go screaming...

Compare to slots...

Coving

Slots is comparable to roulette... especially when kena FS. The kick is there because our $5 bets can hit FH Lu x30 or Fishes x30... thats why I swap to slots. My emotions are more in checked... coz I know its all fixed by computer, I cannot make any earth shattering decisions other than bet amount.

hokkien

Roulette pays 35 to 1 easy... 3 sectors. Usually I bet $350. $50 x5numbers. $10 x10numbers and hope for the best... emotions run really wild especially if your numbers always short 1 roll.. or ping to other sector. But if tio... knn... you can really go screaming...

Compare to slots...

Bro roulette need bigger br to fight... Not easy for me... Wherelse slots can play longer and hope for a sudden win :biggrin:

tchno

No la, screen setting only data collected, conventional slot machine already factory set when manufacturing.

Want to change percentage payout, need to change the hardware, not by magic finger.

Only multi gaming can, the software link to one terminal.....

Now you know why Weike so many in our casino and clubs.... easy assess mah..

No leh, I have seen the setting options on the machines, on a drop down list for WMS, IGT, Aristrocrat, Weike, Ainsworth and shufflemaster.
They can change the % payout on the fly and even specify the volatility for each payout level.
Lets say for 91.3% payout, they can select low volatility (lots of small wins, lesser big wins) or high volatility (lots of big win, lesser small wins)

I have actually taken the photos of the setting screens from the super star aquarius when it sailed from keelung taiwan to okinawa.
We were invited over to taiwan by star cruise. When we boarded, the casino is closed but we can walk around and they were double checking the settings on the machines. I snapped at least 30-40 photos secretly.

It was posted in the previous thread about 1.5 years back.

QinShiHuang

No leh, I have seen the setting options on the machines, on a drop down list for WMS, IGT, Aristrocrat, Weike, Ainsworth and shufflemaster.
They can change the % payout on the fly and even specify the volatility for each payout level.
Lets say for 91.3% payout, they can select low volatility (lots of small wins, lesser big wins) or high volatility (lots of big win, lesser small wins)

I have actually taken the photos of the setting screens from the super star aquarius when it sailed from keelung taiwan to okinawa.
We were invited over to taiwan by star cruise. When we boarded, the casino is closed but we can walk around and they were double checking the settings on the machines. I snapped at least 30-40 photos secretly.

It was posted in the previous thread about 1.5 years back.

Cruise slots might configure differently as they operated only on open sea.....

Not a cruise lover, not very sure on that.

QinShiHuang

Bro... we change la... go roulette...:biggrin:
Zero sector.. 9 to 21 my favourite, heavy from 29 to 35

Yes, I'm a roulette lover, use to play sector, now no more, the probability is worst than betting Red or Black......

Nowadays, I monitor couplers style of throwing ball more.....

Can just wage on 2-5 numbers with higher bet, the return is equivalent to handpay:biggrin:

If you happen to see someone in MBS placing 17, 22 only, most likely is me:cool:

Coving

Yes, I'm a roulette lover, use to play sector, now no more, the probability is worst than betting Red or Black......

Can just wage on 2-5 numbers with higher bet, the return is equivalent to handpay:biggrin:

If you happen to see someone in MBS placing 17, 22 only, most likely is me:cool:

Handpay? 5 numbers min. $300 each then can see handpay ley? wah siong... if 3 hands don't open, 30mins xan go home liao

QinShiHuang

Handpay? 5 numbers min. $300 each then can see handpay ley? wah siong... if 3 hands don't open, 30mins xan go home liao

Yes, Roulette can be a slow game, if you want it to be, it can also be a fast game, if you no patience type.

My past post did mention, I can wage $1k on a single straight up number if I have bio zhun zhun.

Sometime got mood, will change colour chips and slowly play with the female couplers, only female hor, guy couplers not in my dictionary.

Querilla warfare still the best, eyes must be sharp, look around all the roulette tables, only when couplers announce Last Bet, than I will place bet, that's when the ball already spinning.....

Never iron teeth, lose your BR means lose your BR, straight walk out casino, don't even need to try slots, when losing streak, play what also lose one, only once a blue moon, last chip will save you :biggrin:

hokkien

Than a women will walk up to you....... :biggrin: Guess who? :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Than a women will walk up to you....... :biggrin: Guess who? :biggrin:

Haha, I don't think she will be so stupid to approach me:biggrin:

Roulette, must really know the wheel well.....1 look at the last history, must be in your finger tip, what pattern this coupler had thrown.

Opposite 7 is what?, neighbour of 8 at least 3 no is what? Divide the wheel to a clock, which sector at 3pm? 6pm? What is the killer no beside 0?.....etc

Must master it well before we touch roulette, pen and paper is nonsense to me.....

hokkien

Haha, I don't think she will be so stupid to approach me:biggrin:

Roulette, must really know the wheel well.....1 look at the last history, must be in your finger tip, what pattern this coupler had thrown.

Opposite 7 is what?, neighbour of 8 at least 3 no is what? Divide the wheel to a clock, which sector at 3pm? 6pm? What is the killer no beside 0?.....etc

Must master it well before we touch roulette, pen and paper is nonsense to me.....

Wow hard for me to remember... What I do is see whole history no 0 than l place $20on 0:biggrin:If lucky strike the 0 than use $720play fish :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Wow hard for me to remember... What I do is see whole history no 0 than l place $20on 0:biggrin:If lucky strike the 0 than use $720play fish :biggrin:

Haha, bro, my own theory, as long I see the history got 0, 15 and 19 appear before, I won't touch that table one :biggrin: