• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

tchno

Bro.... Club standard not easy to win big..... Play with limit....

Yah i know
for example Qin Shi Huang,
Casino is 91.3% but club isonly 80.7% payout
That 10% difference is exponential and cuts our time on device by almost 4 times (this means for eg: $100 will last you 1 hour in the casino but only 15 mins in the club on average)

that being said, an uncle from NTUC club hit $4000 plus on (20 lines x 5 cents) = $1 bet with 5 great walls, first time it happen i think
so big hits are still possible in the clubs, just that they are very very rare and probably happens once in a year or once in many years :P hahaha

the prob is now the clubs got many many new games sia, like the konami ones
super fun

hokkien

Yah i know
That 10% difference is exponential and cuts our time on device by almost 4 times (this means for eg: $100 will last you 1 hour in the casino but only 15 mins in the club on average)

that being said, an uncle from NTUC club hit $4000 plus on (20 lines x 5 cents) = $1 bet with 5 great walls, first time it happen i think
so big hits are still possible in the clubs, just that they are very very rare and probably happens once in a year or once in many years :P hahaha

super fun

Bro was that ntuc club? :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Those Konami or Aristocrat multi gaming must be careful, the percentage payout can be set by pressing button....

Of course clubs still under regulated by CRA, so also cannot suka suka set the machines especially by those slots attendants, always hear many ah pek, aunties cursing at the attendants, they are so innocent, they don't have the power or even knowledge to mingle with the machines lor.

Clubs need members to input $ to the machines, if they set their machines like "dead town", loser will be they themselves lor....

QinShiHuang

Yah i know

super fun

There is no way a slot operator can block certain combination of symbol, is all work by RNG, but the percentage payout determine the difficulty level of each game.....

So, highest combination of symbol definitely is possible to strike, is matter of time only, as we don't monitor each machine 24/7, so really can't judge from there.....

QinShiHuang

Like for eg, a 50 liners gaming or 100 liners gaming.....

Sometime people will just play on 20 lines, 30 lines or etc.....

While playing 20 lines, a highest symbol appear on 22 lines, we never buy, no payout, but is still consider a payout from RNG.....

That's why is very hard to judge individual machine unless we keep playing 24/7 nonstop with max lines :biggrin:

hokkien

Like for eg, a 50 liners gaming or 100 liners gaming.....

Sometime people will just play on 20 lines, 30 lines or etc.....

While playing 20 lines, a highest symbol appear on 22 lines, we never buy, no payout, but is still consider a payout from RNG.....

That's why is very hard to judge individual machine unless we keep playing 24/7 nonstop with max lines :biggrin:

Thats teaser Bro :biggrin:
Ntuc club never went before... Maybe one day pass by will try.... :biggrin:

tchno

Those Konami or Aristocrat multi gaming must be careful, the percentage payout can be set by pressing button....

Of course clubs still under regulated by CRA, so also cannot suka suka set the machines especially by those slots attendants, always hear many ah pek, aunties cursing at the attendants, they are so innocent, they don't have the power or even knowledge to mingle with the machines lor.

Clubs need members to input $ to the machines, if they set their machines like "dead town", loser will be they themselves lor....

All machines can change payout at the setting screen just by touching the screen
The reason for the low payout in clubs is because the gov tax 9.5% on every single spin
So U press button one time the gov makes 9.5% of Ur bet already

tchno

NTUC club is good becos many uncles and aunties go daily to spent their time there:biggrin:

Always very crowded....hard to get one machine to play with.

Only the amk hub one is full, wait one hour also no seat
The amara hotel one and dte one is virtually empty

QinShiHuang

All machines can change payout at the setting screen just by touching the screen
The reason for the low payout in clubs is because the gov tax 9.5% on every single spin
So U press button one time the gov makes 9.5% of Ur bet already

No la, screen setting only data collected, conventional slot machine already factory set when manufacturing.

Want to change percentage payout, need to change the hardware, not by magic finger.

Only multi gaming can, the software link to one terminal.....

Now you know why Weike so many in our casino and clubs.... easy assess mah..

Coving

But seriously club payouts are really low... 80% returns with 15 machines compared to 90% with more than 500 machines. The odds are already stacked up aginest you in clubs. Play for fun ok la... but if really loot... bo wah.

hokkien

But seriously club payouts are really low... 80% returns with 15 machines compared to 90% with more than 500 machines. The odds are already stacked up aginest you in clubs. Play for fun ok la... but if really loot... bo wah.

Agreed Bro, better stick to casino.... :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

The gov tax is on the input of $ into the machine......meaning, once we put in $10, gov will tax on the $10, not on the overall profit of the club.

That's why operating clubs is tough, winning from players, club got to pay, than players slot $, still tio tax.....so bo bian, only can use percentage payout to lower chances of us tio jackpot.....

Casino also got gov tax, this one, I not very the sure :biggrin: